Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 02:26 AM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

Hmm either number one or number fifteen.....?

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 13: Creep

LmaoXD Bella never reacted that wayXD

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 12: Blameless

Awe:) Jaspers and Lizzie made my heart smile:)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 11: Firsts and more Sorrys

Awe:)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 10: Wages

Nice ultimatumXD

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 9: Reactions

LmaoXD Alice is so calm and collected:P

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Breakdown

Damn Edward she is not even your kid>.<

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 7: Black's daughter

LmaoXD Esme is such a dork but gotta love her:)

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 6: Confused Identities

Oh Snap!!!!!! Way to go Lizzie:P

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 5:- Killing the dead

Lol me sarcastic neverXD

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 4: Hello?

Omg Alice Called Her?!?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 3: Sorry

Awe:( Poor Billy man Sam got really mean:(

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 2: Starting it out

cool:) I like it so farXD but it's funny that she is an adrenaline junkie:P

Reviewer: carrieann83 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

just finished read charpater 14 hugs i love it so far good job cant way for the update :-)



Author's Response:

I'm working on the update! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

Just started reading this, enjoying it so far.



Author's Response:

I'm glad! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

Oh my Gosh! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this story. I am looking forward to more chapters! I am hoping that Lizzie and Edward end up together! That would be cool and actually quite fitting. They would be a great pair! Lizzie is very independent and unlkie Bella holds her own with Edward, so I could see a very good pair there. I am hoping that they end up together! :O)

I so need to have more of this story. Update soon, PLEASE!  Oh, please!!!!  

 

Disney Vampire :B



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so. -winks- Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

awww...the list is getting so close to being finished...although i have to say i have a feeling that Edward and Lizzie will be gettting together.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

I am assuming the one she's worried she won't be able to complete is who she's named for?    Just think - all she has to do is ask one of the Cullens - the answer is so close and yet so far.  Keep em coming.....thanks for continuig with this.



Author's Response:

Perhaps she'll figure it out. XD Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

once again you have me in tears



Author's Response:

I'm sorry! I really don't mean to make you cry! Thank for reviewing despite that!

Reviewer: EmelieSwan (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

This is so good! Unique plot. Really like it. Love that Lizzie is a bit of Kacob and Bella and how you show that thorugh her personality and the things she thinks and says.  Cant wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

i love it you have to update soon



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! I'll do my best.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

well i hope this sees you over   your 200 mark your have given us awonderful story nad you deserve words of praise and encouragement



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! I'm pretty sure that we're reached 200 with this chapter.

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

Aww. I want an Emmett bear hug! :)



Author's Response:

So do I! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

Wowee Wow Wow! as Christopher Walken says in a bit on SNL! WOW!

I just found your story and I see that I have been missing something very special. It is fortuitous that I found it tonight.

I am so happy that I did find it. Now I will not miss another excellent chapter of this heart warming, yet tear jerking story of yours. This is a wonderful story, told so originally with Bella's letters opening each chapter. What a great way to start a chapter! So ingenious! It is a great way for us to get know Lizzie Black and Edward and how he and the Cullens react to Lizzie.

What a heartfelt tale of love lost and found...You, my dear  are an excellent writer and it shows in this amazing tale through your excellent writing skills and your ingenious way of telling the story and the plotline itself!! I think your opening of each chapter with a letter  from Bella is so different and original and, so much the heart of the story. It is these letters that lead us through the story of Lizzie, Edward and the Cullens. What a wonderful tribute to Bella to tell her story this way.

I cannot tell you how much I love this story already, only having found it tonight. I read quickly, but am not through all of the posted chapters yet, but I have read a good portion of them. I hope you continue this way of opening the chapters and telling this story. It is marvelous and your very own sucessful secret to an excellent story.

I give you 10 stars out of ten. I wish I could  give you 20 stars out of ten!  That si just hhow good  this story is... :o)

Disney Vampire :B 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoy the story, especially the letters.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 14: Hugs

not long enough



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.