Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Gracie Girl (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2015 06:06 PM · On: One-Shot

WOW!!! I think this is one of the best stories I've ever read!!!!! This is what should have happened in the book!!!  You have a great story here! Please think of adding some more chapters in the future.  I want to know what Eddie said to Jake & Bella.  Of course I want to see Bella tell Ed goodbye! :)

Reviewer: AshleyAllison (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 10:23 PM · On: One-Shot

more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LazalotAnreads (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 12:09 AM · On: One-Shot

Awesome story, though slightly unbelievable what with Jacob being hurt and all. But hey, he IS a Werewolf! Kudos!

Reviewer: fawnia11 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 08:40 PM · On: One-Shot

Love! It! I always wished they had ended up together

Reviewer: carebear31374 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 01:07 AM · On: One-Shot

freakin awesome - wish there was 1 more chapter with the confrontation between jacob/bella and edward and then the main event **wink wink** loved it

Reviewer: AliceJB (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 03:21 AM · On: One-Shot

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2011 01:13 AM · On: One-Shot

Damn that was Hot!!!!! I can see why it won.  You are an excellent writer!

Dixie

Reviewer: fer_de_s (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 02:04 AM · On: One-Shot

OMG!!!!!!!!! such an awesome fic!!!! Totally loved  the way Bella finally got one of her epiphanies right!!! Finally let herself think about dear Jake... all very in cannon... it was hot but no dirty  so thats great... MUST write more stories maybe a second chapter... congrats!!! keep writing!!

Reviewer: ashley4948 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 11:44 PM · On: One-Shot

you are an amazing writer, please continue the story, make more chapters

 

rating: 10 being the best



Author's Response:

Wow. Ashley. Thanks so much. :-)

Reviewer: nonotme (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 08:26 PM · On: One-Shot

Wow.  Love sexy Jake!  That was hawt!



Author's Response:

THANKS. :-)

Reviewer: Luvtwilight14 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 10:48 PM · On: One-Shot

Oh, for the love of pete!  (or Jacob)  Why cant there be just one more chapter.  Call it a 2-shot!  ARRRRGGGHHHH!  Tell me Im not the only one, but did it bother you as much as it did me in Eclipse when she was at his house like in this fic that the director forgot about all the emotion that was in the story at that moment?  And where was all the emotion after she left.  Geez!  We got zilch!   Besides when they kissed on the mountain that part of the book was my favorite.  I knew she was going back to Edward for good but I would have still loved to see alittle bit of love for the werewolf, too!   I like reading the turnabouts fics every now and then and Im glad I found this one.  You did a great job!

Hugs, Stephanie :)



Author's Response:

Hi Stephanie,

thank you so much for your review. Gah, I know people want me to add another chapter, but my life's too busy. I need to finish my other story first before I can even think about second chapter for this one.

Anyway. Loved your review. Can't wait for the Eclipse DVD to come out, hoping that there will be a Jacob part only, with no Edward in it. I swear I'm going to out the mountain top kiss in the loop. LOL

Reviewer: sirwayde (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 06:56 PM · On: One-Shot

OMG!This story was so erotic and raw without being nasty and unpleasant.It was just the perfect balance of sexiness.Wow!I wish this wasnt the end though.I would love to read how the actual claiming went and how dear old Edward took the news.



Author's Response:

LOL. Thanks for loving this O/S. I enjoyed your review very much.

Reviewer: aphrodite8283 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 10:27 PM · On: One-Shot

This is my first (and will probably be my only) rating/review, and only because this is the only fanfic I've read that deserves it. (In my opinion.) This is exactly how I think the book should have gone, and exactly what I would have done were I Bella. I think it's well written, in character, and let's just be honest... It's hot. ;) It's the only story, (one shot, series or whatever) that I've read more than once. Well done, you.



Author's Response:

Darling, sorry that I come to respond only know. Real life has been straining. Please know that, your review made my heart jump. It's an honor that you took the time to review, since you never do it. Yeah, but I'm pretty sure that there are a lot of authors that definitely deserve your reviews. Go ahead, dear. It would make some people happy. Not only me. :-) Hugs.

Reviewer: SNikkiP (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 02:32 AM · On: One-Shot

Definite awesomeness, but I wish that it was more than one-shot.



Author's Response:

Thanks, honey. I know that people want me to add another chapter, but I honestly don't know if I can bring myself to write it. Knowing me, I would be done with just another chapter. Giggles.

Reviewer: Valarie (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:04 AM · On: One-Shot

No offense but this is not consistant with the books. In the books Alice could not see Jacob or any of the wolves. Therefore she would not know that Bella was having sex with Jacob. This is just constructive critisism. I loved this story because I am majorly team Jacob but I felt that I should inform you that your story is inconsistant With the books. Please work on that.



Author's Response:

Hi Valarie,

fanfiction doesn't need to be 100% true to the books and please know that I was totally aware that Alice's vision could be criticized. But - Alice did not see Bella having sex. Probably it was like Bella completely disappearing out of Alice's sight - which could only mean that Bella makes the decision to stay with Jacob. Which was the decision she couldn't make in the books. I'm very sure that not only Edward but also Alice knew that Bella had feelings for Jacob. And when here in this story Bella is acting strange while she is still with Alice and later Edward, both are aware why Bella wants so desparetely go to La Push and Jacob.

Maybe you should become friends with the fact that fanfiction sometime differs from the original. For me, it's the main reason why I read and write fanfiction. Else, I could have stayed with the original.

Thank you for taking your time and telling me your thoughts. I really appriciate it.

Reviewer: Elisabethe (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 06:30 AM · On: One-Shot

That was awesome! You should make this into a two-shot :) I so want to see how things go down!

Reviewer: nativebreeze (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:18 AM · On: One-Shot

i love exploring the other ways this all SHOLD'VE happened.  the tension was, hot.  the shift in her thoughts, feelings, making her see things through new eyes.  you described his emotions well, with his expressions, the way he spoke etc.  i felt his..desire and his strenght, conviction.  i sat here with my mouth open, face inches from the montior.  LOL..so hot and yummy. thank you.

 

hugs



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It really means a lot to me. Thanks. :-)

Reviewer: lucyferina (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 11:37 AM · On: One-Shot

Really hot and really good!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Lucy.

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2010 12:17 AM · On: One-Shot

Thanks so much for sharing this with us! Terrific tale. If only it had happened that way. *sigh*



Author's Response:

Thanks, honey! Happy you liked it.

Reviewer: pinkarwensocks (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2010 12:14 PM · On: One-Shot

WOW, I just saw Eclipse tonight, and it's funny how you caught up to where Jake and Bella were when she came to see him.

Great story, please write some more. I love reading Jacob/Bella, especially when they are in character, they have such a passionate and earthy relationship. 

and of course, Love the Lemons.xx



Author's Response:

Ah, how I wished Bella jumped Jake's bones in the movie. I was like: comfort him, Bella. Tell him. But... NO. The girl had to choose her sparkling ice statue. Dammit.

I don't know if I'm going to continue this. It was meant as an O/S. But if you're interested in one of my other stories, try "Days without Rain" It's posted on Twilighted.

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 07:50 PM · On: One-Shot

OMFG THIS WAS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

:-) Thank you.

Reviewer: KristinHazzard (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 03:34 AM · On: One-Shot

2nd shot is a must!!!!! That was HOT!

 

A few questions though...wasn't Billy and the boys out front/in the other room (of their small house) so wouldn't they hear everything? I know Bella would be embarrassed about that. And at this point, wasn't Jake pretty badly bruised up? I know you mentioned he was injured, but sure seemed like he could do a lot with his injured body. I mean I know how bad he wanted Bella.

 

Alround Awesome!



Author's Response:

I just didn't think about Billy and the guys hanging around the house - make this Bella didn't think about it. Understandable, though. Uhm, let's say at least the boys would give Jake some privacy seeing that he finally is getting some. LOL And Billy, he's a decent guy. He went into his room and put some headphones on, listening to Rolling Stones music. Muhahaha.


And of course, Jake was badly bruised and he actually would be able to be sooo able to do good things with his glorious body, but dammit, he's just a God. LOL

Reviewer: sashakat96 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:39 AM · On: One-Shot

Awsome story can't wait till the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks, Sasha. :-)

Reviewer: ward1 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 02:37 PM · On: One-Shot

this story was awesome one of my favorites



Author's Response:

Thanks! :-) I love this one-shot so much as well.

Reviewer: Ava Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 12:30 AM · On: One-Shot

Unfortunately the rating only goes up to 10. I have to take a cold shower now because I broke a sweat. You just wrote yourself one sexy one shot.



Author's Response:

Hahaha. LoL.Yeah, wasn't easy to write and to be all business at home with the kids. ROFL

Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.