Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Uncertain Futures
Reviewer: One way (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2017 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 40-Peace Talks?

Where is the end?  You can't stop here!!?!?!?

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2017 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 40-Peace Talks?

I was finally able to get inti my account and catch up...and find a big cliffie?  Thanks for all your hard work on this story. I really like reading it.

Reviewer: LovesCurse (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2016 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 40-Peace Talks?

Any chance of a new chaptet soon?

Reviewer: princess123 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2016 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 40-Peace Talks?

I need more to the story you have to finish this it is soooooooo good

Reviewer: princess123 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2016 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 26-Dreams and Reality

cliff hager that is what I think. This is the best story I have ever read.

Reviewer: louis-swan (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2016 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 20-The Verdict

This is my first fanfiction and I am OBSESSED!! I love that you go between different POVs, it makes it so interesting! I'm desperate to find out what happens next. Longer chapters would be great, but only because I'm a greedy reader and can't get enough! Thank you for writing this - it's great!



Author's Response:

I always enjoy hearing from a fan. I can't take all the credit as the characters are Stephenie Meyer's creation. However I do love hearing that someone enjoys what I write. Thank you

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2016 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 40-Peace Talks?

Why wouldn't Bella stick around to protect everyone?  Where is Ella and Harry?

Where is Renee?  Wow, this is a really bold move by Aro.  Love the story, keep

writing!



Author's Response:

Renee was left out of this. She is human and with Charlie and Sue gone, Bella wanted to protect the only human family she had left. Bella left with Liam because even though he is powerful, he is still a baby. Ella and Harry are around.

Reviewer: B Black (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2015 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 4-Mental Rambles

Hey! I just read these, they're really good! A couple paragraphs don't flow, so watch that but otherwise a really good fan fiction. Thanks.

 

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2015 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 39-Uncertain Outcome?

I have missed this story and look forward to more!

Reviewer: Phb4367 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2015 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 39-Uncertain Outcome?

Enjoyed the story very much

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2015 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 39-Uncertain Outcome?

Keep writing.  I like the flow of this story and the pov's.  I think if this is a trap then Aro and Caius will be dead very soon.  Why didn't he bring Jane or Renata?  Aro and Caius should really watch out for Ella & William.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 39-Uncertain Outcome?

So, you lived up to the title of your story, it sure is an uncertain future now! I don't trust Aro and Caius any further than Renessmee does! I will hold a good thought for the outcome of this so-called peace talk! Hope to see you sooner than next year!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comment. I look forward to writing more often!

Reviewer: Twihard4life002 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2014 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 38- Baby Boy...Big Issues

Some bits I didn't understand but really great story line and price of writing please next chapter soon

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 18-Mile High Club

Another great chapter!

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 17-The Journey Begins

Exciting! :)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 16-Growing Pains

I think it's great! :)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 15-Awaiting a Message

Great!  :)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 14-A New Development

Great! :)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 13-Change of Heart

All I can say is, "Wow!  :)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 12-Joy Rides and Cliff Dives

Great writing! Like I said before, the story and charactors are just like I imagined they would be.  You are a great writer!  :)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 11-Alice's Vision

Good idea! I'm looking forward to Jacob and Renessmae's story.  Thanks!

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 10-Love, Marriage, Surprise!

Perfect!:)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 9-Past, Present, Future

Great! :)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 8-Wedding Planning

Very good!  I enjoy this very much. :)

Reviewer: liz119 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 7-Life's Little Crashes

Great! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.