Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Roni09 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2010 03:37 PM · On: The Experiment

this is really good for your first time writing a story! i like the flashback at the end, it feels more personal.

Reviewer: VampireVixen (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 09:35 PM · On: The Experiment

I think this is really good. I want to read the next chapter badly. Please hurry with it =)

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:09 PM · On: The Experiment

Post soon please i check everyday to see if u have posted

Xx Leonie =]

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 12:45 PM · On: The Experiment

this sounds like a really good story so far!

Reviewer: x-stephanie-x (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 08:35 AM · On: The Experiment

aww little edward seems sooo sweet! =]

keep up the awesome work!

thanks and well done!

- stephanie =] x

Reviewer: gandagurl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 01:51 AM · On: The Experiment

Hi! just finished reading your story. really loving it so far. hope you update regularly because its a storyline that i really like. and i love that there is a little flashback at the end. Hope Bella and Edward dont get together too early in the story though.  But so far, great job! I'm definitely excited to see what happens next. Smiles!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:24 PM · On: The Experiment

i like it very cute!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:59 PM · On: The Experiment

I liked it a lot! Very cute! And the way you ended the chapter really drew me in. I can't wait for the next chapter! I can't wait to see how the two of them handle it.

I was wondering why you didn't put Rose and Em together? Is the story just not going to be about them? Will they get together even without the project?

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:06 AM · On: The Experiment

A very nice start of a fanfic. I'm very interested to see how this will go. But what happened between Bella and Edward? They seemed to be best friends, and now they barely tolerate each other? Something tells me that playing "house" will change things a bit for them...

Please update soon!

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 04:05 AM · On: The Experiment

A very nice start of a fanfic. I'm very interested to see how this will go. But what happened between Bella and Edward? They seemed to be best friends, and now they barely tolerate each other? Something tells me that playing "house" will change things a bit for them...

Please update soon!

Reviewer: mary ale (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 03:12 AM · On: The Experiment

I really love this, have a great future

Please kept updating

Reviewer: foxster70 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 02:12 AM · On: The Experiment

I am already like this story and look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: BandE4eva (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 12:26 AM · On: The Experiment

Please finish! When will the next chapter be up?

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 11:09 PM · On: The Experiment

its great funny so far post really soon please i wanna read more.

XX Leonie Is Waiting lol =]

Reviewer: roxxidoll (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:29 PM · On: The Experiment

I really like this! Update soon!

Reviewer: GreenPuma (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 10:14 PM · On: The Experiment

Let me be the first to say that I am loving your fic already.  Can't wait to read more :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.