Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Lens
Reviewer: Sandythestorm (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2013 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love the story. Just found a wat to review on my Tabby. Oh my goodness. I haveever wanted him to happy, to be in love and happy. And if that was Kris then i would accept that. Until Rupert. But i read your first chapter of that mid first series and decided to continue on to see how happy they make each other first. Thx and love reccing your series

Reviewer: Amf135 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 37

You did an amazing job on this story! Can't wait to start reading the third part =)

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2013 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 37

Well, I said that I was going to be productive today but all I did was read this very entertaining story. Honestly, I don't know who to blame here. You for writing it or Sandy for recommending that I read it! LoL

Reviewer: KeyeCullen (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2013 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 37

Well, I said that I was going to be productive today but all I did was read this very entertaining story. Honestly, I don't know who to blame here. You for writing it or Sandy for recommending that I read it! LoL

Reviewer: Amf135 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2013 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 18

Still loving this story. I stayed in on a Saturday tiger caught up :) Good times! 

Reviewer: madlove1988 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2012 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

New reader and in love with this! Just finished and was wondering if you ever started the "Behind the Reel" or what ever title you chose (if you are still continuing it, which I hope you do). Would love to see this story continue :)

Reviewer: twilightgurl33 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2012 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 5

awesome chapter and story i love it

 

Reviewer: robstenlover1 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was nice! i like it! good job 😊

Reviewer: shantiquerose (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 37

just love it so much.....This a GREAT FF.......I really think you

are going to need a part 4 also......There so much still you can

add even up to present time as sad as that part is!!!!

Wonderful, Wonderful!!!!!!!!!

LOVE It So MUCH!!!

Shan Ellis

Reviewer: shantiquerose (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 37

just love it so much.....This a GREAT FF.......I really think you

are going to need a part 4 also......There so much still you can

add even up to present time as sad as that part is!!!!

Wonderful, Wonderful!!!!!!!!!

LOVE It So MUCH!!!

Shan Ellis

Reviewer: shantiquerose (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 35

omg I love this you have to add more stories all the way up to 

present time.....Even if it would be sad for us this is so GREAT!!!!!

I have love every minute of this FF!!!!!!!!!

Please add more!!!!!!!!!

 

Shan Ellis

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 37

I've finally got the time to read this ending...AND I was putting it off for as long as possible bc I didnt want it to end. Lol! Honest truth. ;) I'm soo glad there's one more and now I need to think on ideas. :) this chapter was adorable especially with the teasing, fighting & making up. Thanks again. Bye for now. 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 37

Awww, I've loved this story and I can't wait for the third instalment.

I laughed so much through this chapter from Rob's mum and her double meanings to all the banter with Rob's mates, brilliant and sooo funny.  I'm so glad that they got to spend some time together away from all the madness but sadly that time is coming to end for them again.

Thank God Kris agreed to be with Rob as much as possible so much time apart would have been unbearable.  I glad as well that Tom and Rob got their issue sorted out, I think both of them will need to make more of an effort to keep in touch, we can't have their bromance breaking down.

Jane x

Reviewer: elle hagewood (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 37

Love both so much. Where can I find behind the frame. I so hope you have written it for us. Thanks for the great work. you rock

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 37

Awesome ending and so happy that you are continuing their story !  I can't get enough especially after cannes this year!

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 37

Absolutely amazing!! I loved all the baby/marriage talk coming from Rob's mum! I was lol about Rob's room door being locked or not haha, but that part was hot!

Aww I'm glad Robsten got to spend time with the the Brit pack! It was nice to see them all being honest and understanding with each other while also having fun :)!

I love Rob's plan lol! Everything is turning out perfect :)!

I applaud you for keeping up with all the fantastic Robsten moments we have had, while also being creative enough to add your own! I have no idea how you can write about this Robsten timeline we have all enjoyed! I look forward to reading part 3 :)!! Thank you for all of this!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 37

Such a sweet chapter. Rob and Kris at his parent's house...so precious. Love how you show Rob's mom and sis....so cute!!! Love how Kris and Rob mingle with the friends, especially the "moaning"....lol. Loved it!!! The conversations, especially the nicknames, so funny. LOVED it! I am so glad to see Rlb and Kris not keeping secrets and deciding to spend time together during their long filming year!!! Can't get enough of your story!!! Xoxo

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 37

Awww! It's all over! I don't know whether to laugh or cry...

What a fabulous adventure it's been!

Love this chapter, love this story and love you, chicken! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this story with us. I can't wait to read Behind The Frame! :)

And thanks for the thanks, too. It's been an honour to help my beta! Hee.

xo

Reviewer: fidgit (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 37

Thanks for continuing the story :)  I enjoy your take on real life events.... and I totally love the tongue in cheek way you brought in the fandom rumors of babies and marriage etc in this chapter through R's mum.  (Or at least that is how I saw it.... maybe you just intended for his mum to be a bit crazy?!)  While there will be a lot of separation in Story 3.... there will also be some epic events for you to use in your narrative- I can't wait!

Reviewer: M474 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 37

Well done luv!! I enjoyed it immensely, as always. I am dying for your Cannes o/s, seriously, dying! One request? Will you do something about why she seemed so upset, or sick, or pissed on the Cosmop RC? I think we can all guess why, but I'd love to read your take on it.

Thank you so much babe for sharing this with us, I loved it.

Reviewer: Lavaughn (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 37

I have read both of these stories now and have enjoyed them so very much.  It is really hard to believe they are fiction.  You have captured each of what I imagine their personalities are in real life.  Am looking forward to the next part.  You are so talented.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 37

This right here is the chapter I have been waiting for. Who could resist all those Brit Boys in one place.

I am so sad that we are leaving behind the epicness that was the Summer of Love, although I am looking forward to loading this onto my Kindle and rereading the whole thing. 

I cant wait for the start of Behind the Frame, and I read today on Twitter that there may be a Cannes one-shot on the way :)

Thank you for sharing this with us xx

Reviewer: robstenririfan (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 37

I loved the last chapter and I'm REALLY looking forward to "Behind the Frame" =) Good luck with the writing

Reviewer: xxAdelexx (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 37

While I was reading I kept eyeing the scroll bar wishing this chapter wouldn't reach an end. - Awwh, it was such a perfect ending, to such a perfect story. I'd be so sad right now if you weren't continuing with 'Behind the Frame'. Infact, I don't want this fic to ever finish. Can you consider just writing this for the rest of your lifetime or...? ;) I wonder how many parts you would have to do before you ran out of ideas for the title of 'Behind the 'something'. Haha, any way I'm just rambling....

Really loved not just this chapter but the story as a whole! Thank you so much for writing! Looking forward to part three. 

xx

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 37

Wonderful chapter. And such a perfect way to end this story. :')

Where to start on this? LOL!!

First of all, Christmas with the Pattinson family in London. Perfect! OMG! Claire's conversation with Kristen, plus Rob and Lizzy's sibling antics was the BEST! LOL!! Loved how Claire was talking about the "wedding" and Kristen "being pregnant" for Breaking Dawn. When it sounded to me(not to mention Rob & Lizzy)that she was hinting at a real-life wedding and Kristen making her a grandma for real. LOL!!

The first New Year's Eve on IOW with Rob, Kristen, and the Brit Pack was lots of fun. I love reading about these guys. And I'm glad that Lizzy got to join them at IOW.

Glad that Rob and Tom had that talk. It seemed like they had a lot to get off their chests.

Awww!! Loved Rob and Kristen's talk about their upcoming year of filming.

I loved these Rob & Kristen quotes- Rob: "You love me." Kristen: "Yup, totally do, Sparky. Totally do."

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.