Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:20 AM · On: Snuff

Ok so maybe I do feel a little bad for Edward now.  But, well, still not that much.  They weren't even in love when Tanya died.  It's more like he had an abusive wife and he needs healing from being abused.  So Bella a virtual stranger showed care when his own wife didn't. Ok I see it. And out came the passion.  It's still pretty awesome.



Author's Response:

Yep, I think you have it just right!! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 11:38 PM · On: Caramel

I never knew I'd be one for vicariously living through "fictional characters"  but I want THAT!  Finally a B/E story where I'm not feeling sorry for anyone.  I guess I should considering their circumstances but I don't.



Author's Response:

Good, I'm happy you feel that way!

There will be some chapters of angst in the future, but much more of scenes like this one!

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Let Go

Is every chapter going to end like this?  How  mamy times can one persons eyes safely pop out of their head anyway? hmm....ya know, I have a soft spot for deliciously wicked. 



Author's Response:

There will certainly be a fair share of deliciously wicked in this story! I hope you keep reading!

Reviewer: emeralddahlia (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:39 PM · On: Snuff

Oh i missed them together. Lovely chapter, thank you!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Skin

Holy f-ing crap!!!!!!!!  talk about OOC......uh, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Next chapter here I come.  :-)



Author's Response:

Well be prepared for tons of OOC. ;-)

Hope you like the rest of it!

Reviewer: LemonLuver (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Skin

Thats not Lemonland..Thats heaven!



Author's Response:

Aren't they the same place???

Reviewer: LemonLuver (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:46 PM · On: Skin

Oh oh oh..Can I pack my bags and come join you in Lemonland!?..I'm sure I would Love living there..But wait..Can we bring Edward with us? hehe..Cant wait for the next update=)



Author's Response:

Honey, Edward is a permanent resident of Lemonland!!! And he's not allowed to wear clothes!

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Snuff

Holy CRAP all I want to do is know what happened between those two!!! I feel TERRIBLE for Edward :(



Author's Response:

me too! we should all give him a big hug!!!

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Snuff

This is really, really wonderful - can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I've got your interest! Thank you!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Snuff

Awesome chapter --- we found out some of Edwards secrets! I love this story - dying for more updates here!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked a little bit of Edward insight!

Reviewer: scarlet (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Snuff

This is really good

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you are liking it so far!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 11:07 AM · On: Caramel

Outstanding...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:49 AM · On: Snuff

Amazing work!

Keep up the awesome writing!

Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Next update in about a week.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Skin

Loved the line about the kid kicking James in the nads!  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had fun getting him junked!

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 10:23 AM · On: Snuff

Holy shit...!! I like your Edward.



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! I'm rather fond of him myself!!!

Reviewer: One_Cent (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Snuff

Love your story so far - I am intrigued by the "I don't want to know your name" rendezvous they have agreed to. Will be interesting to see where it leads them...

Looking forward to your next update-

Pennie



Author's Response:

Wouldn't you just love to have a hot anonymous hookup with Edward???? I sure would!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 08:39 AM · On: Snuff

I'm not sorry Tanya is dead, she sounds like she was really messed up and bringing Edward down with her.  Love how you have brought the family together here, clearly devoted to one another despite their separation.  E&B connection very hot....she is like his oasis right now.  Just have to get rid of Jake now....I know, that sounds terrible but I hate him with Bella.  Loved the playlist also, btw.  Thanks for writing this, you are very talented.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I am happy that you liked the playlist!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Snuff

I really don't have anything to contribute, but I wanted to tell you that I love your story so far!

Author's Response:

No, that's a wonderful contribution! I love knowing how readers feel!

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:31 AM · On: Snuff

Amazing start!! Continue!

P.S.: I hope Bella's gonna get rid of Jacob soon...!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Jacob is going to be around longer than most people think, but never very big scenes. And he starts to annoy Bella more and more.

Reviewer: floraellen (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:23 AM · On: Snuff

I am really enjoying this. Thank You! Keep the chapters coming!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm TRYING for an update about once a week. We'll see if I can keep my momentum up!

Reviewer: les-affreux (Anonymous) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Snuff

great chapter!! thank you



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Snuff

Wow. that was very intense but very sensitively done. I never understand how people commit suicide. To end your own life you have to be seriously at the end of your tether to harm yourself that badly. Although it's cowardly to leave everyone else behind to cope with it, it's also seriously brave to be able to carry it out. I've been in a situation once where things got really bad but never ever considered that. Poor Edward, being left behind with all that guilt. That's awful.

But I think Bella is his salvation. OMG he's smitten already....



Author's Response:

Yes, he is already VERY smitten, but he doesn't realize it yet. He thinks she's just a sexual distraction.

Reviewer: mcnavy (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Snuff

It is really engaging and well written which is always a great pleasure. Complicated histories for characters for readers to wade through makes for a great story and I am looking forward to reading more. Thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review!!

Reviewer: missyninz (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:22 AM · On: Snuff

Okay, that was nice. i like it that Tanya's bitchy here.. I don't know, but I kinda like an F-bombing Edward for some reason. Can't wait for the next chapter--i like some Bella/Edward lemons please.. =D



Author's Response:

Oh yes, both of our lead characters are fond of the F-bombs here! And don't worry, my stories are NEVER short of lemons!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 04:52 AM · On: Snuff

Chapters 1-5 read whilst lazing in a warm bubble bath. Great way to end a weekend, although Chapter 4 had me well on edge! *L*

Looking forward to reading more about the fucked up relationship that was Edward & Tanya. She must have felt dire if she took her own life when he tried to force her hand and get help. Poor guy, Edward's obviously angry but carrying around a fair amount of guilt too. Her bitch sister certainly wouldn't have helped the situation.



Author's Response:

Yay!! I'm so happy you found my story. Thank you for the review.

And yes, her sister certainly didn't help things!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.