Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tmc1979 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Great chapter.  This is my favorite story right now.  I got so excited when I realized it was updated!  YAY!  I love the way they are falling for eachother but can't admit it.  Poor Bella.  It was heartbreaking reading her thoughts about possibly never seeing him again.  I see a meeting in the real world soon huh?  I can't wait.  I don't know why but I can't.  Please update soon!  It will be interesting to see how they act around eachother when they aren't in their little room anymore.  So excited please dont' make us wait :)  Oh and I love your playlist.  I love Come Undone so much.  The rest are great too.  You have wonderful taste in music!  I love being introduced to new music so keep em coming! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Wow, I have had more feedback on the music today then any other update!! I'm glad you like listening; I always worry nobody will check it out!

Reviewer: twistedbytwilight (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Wow.  *fanning myself after reading the chapter a second time just now*

Holy crap.  I religiously check Twilighted updates right after I get up each morning, and read this before 6am my time.  Is it bad to be so turned on before 6am?  Your sex scenes are OUTSTANDING.  (please note ALL CAPS for OUTSTANDING, lol)

That being said, it is amazing how you can turn all that freaking sex fabulosity into such a touching story, and the storyline about Rosalie and Emmett interwoven into this whole tale just tears me up (kind of hits home). 

As always, can't wait for the next chappie!!!



Author's Response:

It hits home for me too, which is why it's woven in there.

I'm happy that you are liking it!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:32 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Love, love, love this story.  Edward and Bella are so freakin' hot, I think my laptop is going to melt one of these days.  I'll say it again....Jake has to go, please make him go away (I know he's currently away but make him go go) Now is Edward going to be meeting Nurse Bella at the hospital later in the day as he visits with Emmett and Rose?  That's whats going through my head anyway....their two real worlds have to connect soon, given Bella's friendship with the Cullens.  Great job with this story, one of my favs and always look forward to your updates.  And yes, I love your playlists.....I am in love with the Kiwi Genius and still play it to death.  Love your taste in music, you have turned me on to some great new bands so thanks for that too!



Author's Response:

Yay!! Kiwi Genius!!! I love that list. Half of those are from the Eagle Vs. Shark soundtrack. LURVE!!!

As for your theory.... don't make any bets. SOON doesn't necessarily mean NOW.

Reviewer: TessLouise (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:29 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Whew - shouldn't have read this one at work. :-)

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 07:13 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

i love strangerward but i hope they find out soon. i want them to have a real world meeting, with witnesses lol ;-)

Reviewer: Druid47 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Just One Fix

McRibs???? I love it.  Excellent pop culture reference woven into a great story.

Thanks



Author's Response:

I seriously feel that way about those fucking sandwiches!!!

Reviewer: megsten (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

damn that was a hot non sex lemon. geez.

Reviewer: catdance (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:24 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

I am having a hard time being patient for updates on your very hot story.  The use of raw, intense sex as their only means of communication is heartbreaking in the best possible way.

Keep up (so to speak) the good work.



Author's Response:

they do get pretty raw, don't they?

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: SugarBluesSmoken (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 06:19 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Poor rosaile! I have a sneeky suspicion bella and edward are gonna see each other at the hospital... don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing. Update soon!!

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Skin

Holy shit  Batman!  I guess he is feeling pretty blunt in his grief, lol.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!!! I hope you like the rest of it!

Reviewer: lknots (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:48 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

I see a unexpected meeting at the hospital for these two in the future... Looking forward to reading that :) Loved the chapter, can't wait to read the next. Thank you for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reading!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Wonderful chapter! Nothing heals a sad event like having Edward in bed all night long; he was so sweet too, and a little frisky! I like that! I wonder if their paths will cross at the hospital? Fabulous story!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! Mmm.. Friskyward!!

Reviewer: windgirl810 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

WOW, so it's true what Emmett says in TEoPC - that if you want a girl to fall in love with you, you make love, alot, over and over.  :-)

They're going to meet up at the hospital in the next chapter, aren't they?  I'll bet that's going to be fun to write and even more fun for us to read!

Can't wait - thanks for writing.



Author's Response:

I wouldn't be so sure about that if I were you. ;-)

Reviewer: obsessed1012 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Fucking hot chapter.  The whole anal thing with Edward drove me over the edge, I had to read it twice it was too good.  Every sexual chapter you write is damn good.  Love It.  Yea its sad that this chapter is somewhat short but hey a new chapter none the less so I'm happy.  Is twitter the only way to receive teasers?  I can't wait to find out where these two go.  I wish Edward could tell her somewhat of what he's feeling for her so that she doesn't feel like all he wants is just sex.  Obviously he has feelings for her even if he's somewhat unaware of it.  For him to even think about her giving up her life for him means something.  Bella should also mention that she's un-happy...but I guess that's the problem when they said they weren't going to discuss their lives.  Oh, I listen to the playlists all the time.  You've brought new songs to my attention, songs that I have begun to fall in love it.  And you're right, the one in this chapter from Uni and Her Ukelele is great, she has a beautiful voice.  Patiently awaiting your next update.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the music!!

Yay! Uni! You should check her out on youtube, she has some adorable videos.

As for teasers, so far just twitter, but there is a discussion thread here in the forums, too. I'll try to post them there as well, I just have to remember!

Reviewer: TexasTwilight77 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Whoa, very intense. So Bella has admitted to herself that she's falling in love with him. I think the same for Edward, just that he doesn't understand the feelings. I cannot wait until the next chapter, I'm kinda hoping the run into each other at the hospital, that would be interesting. Anywho, another great one, keep it up. ;)



Author's Response:

That's right, he just doesn't know that it's love, it's a completely foreign feeling to him.

Reviewer: Aikouyami (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Now that was a hot chapter! :) I wouldn't mind being Edward's naughty nurse and play doctor with him *giggles*



Author's Response:

OH me either!!

Reviewer: Twijules (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 04:42 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

I seriously check daily for updates.  I am completely addicted to this unbelievable story.  You are a talented writer and I would read any story written by such talent!  As always, I will do my diligent daily checking for the continuation of this beautiful and totally addicting story!!!  YOU ARE MT HERO!!!!



Author's Response:

Hey, I have two other stories posted on here if you haven't read them yet. A multi-chap and a one shot. Both are vamp stories, but both are just as steamy!

Reviewer: amvel (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:54 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

I loved this chapter!! I so want them to bump in to each other at the hospital and sort it out from there.

FYI - your playlists are super! I've downloaded quite a few of the songs!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the music!!

Reviewer: wazzoes (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 03:46 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

wow very hot and steamy

great chapter thanks

Reviewer: mom2bells1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Oh My God

Excellent chapter. :)

Great read!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: mom2bells1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 01:03 AM · On: Caramel

Wow! Well........off  to attack my significant other. :)

Author's Response:

Good girl!!! That's what I like to hear!!!

Reviewer: GreatEscape (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:59 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

I just feel that I should tell that you seeing this update in my favs section totally made my night! And that's saying something since I took a little trip to Baskin Robins after dinner! Now all being said HOT fucking chapter! I was surprised that Edward suggested doing that. The pictures in my head during that scene were a real turn on. I wonder would my BF be interested...



Author's Response:

See, it makes you wonder when you hear about how much guys are supposed to like it. Honestly, if they can trust someone long enough, it's supposed to be better for them than women. That prostate is like a gspot!

Wish my hubs would stop being a chicken.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

It's too bad they both don't put the puzzle-pieces together. They're both opening up more but are too afraid to face reality and quit with anonymity. Can't wait to find out what's going to happen at the hospital. Will Edward link Bella's being upset to Rose and Emmett's loss?

By the way: the sex was great - as always.



Author's Response:

Thanks again!!

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

Gosh, I love this story! Thank you for sharing it w/ us. :)



Author's Response:

And thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Metaly of Unfinished Songs

just came across this story tonight and read it all in one go. beautiful and heartbreaking at the same time. I'm scared of the heartfail I feel is coming but am optimistic that either Edward or Bella is going to confess his/her feelings in the next couple chapters, accidentally or not, too much tension building up for that not to happen! Or at least hoping for one of them to slip up some information in conversation, like ROsalie's name, so that they can slowly connect the dots? Can't wait for the next chapter :) xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

I'm happy that you are enjoying it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.