Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 5 - FGB Outtake: Friends & Lovers

What a great chapter! Loved Anthony's perspective on things, especially his dream! It was hilarious! And it was good to get a glimpse into the therapy. Thanks for the outtakes, fingers crossed for more!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Conversations with Guys, Pt. 2

Oh Man! I'm just loving the guy talk! Emmett's hilarious!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Photograph

Oh how heartbreaking. Poor wee mite. But it was good of Jessica to have Edward's photo there for Anthony. Very kind.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 2 Conversations with Guys

Oh! So that was the conversation Emmett was refering to!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 Tricks - n - Treats

Oh that was fun!

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Conversations with Guys, Pt. 2

lol.. ok that was stupid funny

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Conversations with Guys, Pt. 2

Emmett's upper lip crinkled in disgust as he looked from Edward down to the few remaining crumbs of the brownie he'd just eaten. "Dude!"

Teehee!

Loved the outtakes! Looking forward to reading more of the original story, too!

Spikey

Reviewer: girlygirl0706 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Conversations with Guys, Pt. 2

omg this was too funny the viagra part was hillarious.... please more outtakes....can't stop laughing while I'm typing this comment.:)

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2010 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Photograph

So heartbreaking!!!  I love hearing Anthony's POV. The outtakes are a great addition to an already wonderful story!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Conversations with Guys, Pt. 2

guys ,guys,guys ......

loving the outtakes! More please oh and an update to the main story too???

:)

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Photograph

whoa ,tears

a huge pat on your back for that chapter ..wow

bless the little guy

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 Tricks - n - Treats

aww, sweet out take !

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Conversations with Guys, Pt. 2

That was pretty funny.  You got to love Emmett.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Photograph

That just broke my heart.  Poor Anthony.  I love how he calls Bella New Mommy.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 2 Conversations with Guys

I would love to hear that "bad experience"  story.  It remends me of that scence in Chasing Amy.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 1 Tricks - n - Treats

Aww.  That was cute.  That was such a fun time.  I love the part about not reading the notes.  I'm a teacher and it happens all the time.

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Conversations with Guys, Pt. 2

Why does this brownie taste like vag? 

fun times

 

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Photograph

I read this in the giant Haiti doc.  So great.  I love that Jessica put Edward's picture in Anthony's room, even if she lied about his identity.  

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 Conversations with Guys

Best conversation ever.  Especially, "a few minutes of clit-lickin' lubes everything up like butter."  hahaha

Dying to know Edward's bad experience!!  

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tricks - n - Treats

Gotta love some blatant Alice schemery.  

Accidental gropage when tied together - FTW.

Reviewer: Belli (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 2 Conversations with Guys

Jasper wins. Not just the first relationship he(Edward) breaks the rule but  in the first moments of passion. Hooray. Every girl needs a bit of that.

These outakes are cool - nice little moments away from the main story. Which I usually read over at ff under a different guise.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 1 Tricks - n - Treats

This was so sweet!!!! Edward trying really trying and doing a pretty good job with Anthony. Of course, Alice and Jasper help quite a lot with their "subtle interfearance".

Anthony had an amazing day, and it ended even better with Edward and Bella winning the race and the trophy for him. And to make it even better, he said, it was his best Halloween. There has to be little to top that feeling, for him, Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Photograph

I don´t know if I said this before but you made me cry, so thanks

I love this story, It´s so sweet, and real, I love the layers that you write in there characters, it´s very interesting, specially Anthony´s personality, he´s  typical 5 year old, I can remember my son at that age and you totaly hit it on the nail.

Also I love the way Bella wants to help them, she´s a total florane nightyngale, she feels the need to help even thou it´s not good for her, I know that she fell in love with little Anthony and subsequently with Edward but still her passion for her students is palpable, I´m a teacher (4th grade) and I can relate, I just love it when my students strive to do there best and I love it when there parens achnwolege there achivements.

Thanks again.

Melissa

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 2 Conversations with Guys

That was some funny shit.... You left us wanting to no what haPpen to that poor boy,,, loved the chapter!!!!

Need more imput johnnie 5

Reviewer: pixiekat (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 Conversations with Guys

LOL A very interesting chat with our boys! It gave me quite the giggle.
Is is okay to say poor Edward? I will admit that I don't think I want to know about his "bad experience", but I think Jazz & Em are right!

~Kat

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.