Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Opposites
Reviewer: aprilm405 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 14

oh no, i see lot's of drama coming.

can't wait for the next chapter, update soon! :)

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 14

Oh no. I've got a bad feeling about this. :(

Jackson's adoration for the steak was awesome. It was nice to have a light moment in with the rest of the drama llamas. :)

Reviewer: LuvsTwilight (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 13

Awesome sequel!  When both families are together I get confused with the Kathleen's and the Kelly's though.  My family has 2 Rachel's and we refer to one as the good Rachel & the other as the bad Rachel.  :O)  I can't wait to see if Mark tries throwing Chase into the mix anymore before the wedding.  I love your version of Jackson!!

Reviewer: dusty71112 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 13

OMG, I can't believe how much I've missed these guys! <333 Just caught up on the last few chapters & kicking myself for not being able to so so sooner.

One of my best friends just got married & the planning was pretty intense as there were large families involved. You're doing great at capturing what it must be like for Kate & Jackson to deal with all of that PLUS the extra craziness of being in the spotlight.

I love that Sarah has Rob doing the Starbucks runs.

A baby boy Graupner! How exciting!

This story & these characters make so happy. Glad to be caught up <3

Reviewer: cb1387 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 13

Please update soon! I love this story :)

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 13

A boy! Yay! I'm excited to see how things with wedding continue to unfold and with Sarah's pregnancy. :)

Well done, m'dear!

Reviewer: vfy (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 13

Yeah!  A boy!  So exciting.  Waiting to see who they decide on the godfather. 

 

I hope Kate does not keep losing weight...the wedding dress won't fit and the paps will have a field day!  I wonder if they caught her coming out of the baby store? 

Thanks for the new chapter!  (and the regular updates!)

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh so good. Wow 550 people is a lot of people. Yay a boy!

Reviewer: aprilm405 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

IT'S A BOY!!!

made my day.

i can't wait for the next chapter1 Don't take so long to update next please!!!! :)

Reviewer: dancers91 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 13

this is a great story. I read Polar in a day and read this one in less then a day haha. Keep writing :]

Reviewer: aprilm405 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

Awww i love then like this!

had to post the review again sorry i was tired and i wrote the wrong thing :) LOL

Reviewer: Wolfchild (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

Peeing a circle around Kate....LOL!! Jackson such a man!  And Rob co-hosting a baby shower?? Now THAT I would love to see.

Great chapter. Loved it.

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 13

Aw! I missed them like this. Everything just seems to be bogging them down right now, and them having the chance to be playful with one another was a nice change of pace. <3

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Loved the update girl!!!!!  I think Kate should really think about eloping to Vegas...my cousin got married there last year, and it was a really nice ceremony actually.

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 13

Very cute chapter. Oh poor Robe to freaking funny.

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 11

You are the reason I have gotten nothing done since Friday!  I mean that in the best possible way.  I have read "Polar", "Bedroom Nonsense" and "Opposites" from back to back to back.  I'm all caught up now, and now I wait.  I love Jackson and Kate so much and can't wait to read more.  I'm glad she's not pregnant yet, and I really hope Mark gets his head out of his butt so Kate can destress.

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 11

Wow so good. thanks for the great update.

Reviewer: McQueen (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 11

Ha ha! Poor J. Wonder if he will ever find out about the maybe baby.

Reviewer: Ariannerileyyy (Anonymous) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'm relieved that she's not prego! I want them to have a baby, of course, just not yet! and I like pain pill Jackson, he's funny! :D can't wait for more!

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 11

You should know I had to read "Congratulations, you are not pregnant." more than once in order to ensure that I had read it correctly.

This was all so fun to read. Even if there were "Oh no!" moments. :)

Reviewer: myselfindulgence (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 10

more please!!! :) 

Oh and whoohoo for Ben, i like when he gets some action lol!

Reviewer: myselfindulgence (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

lovin it!

Reviewer: cb1387 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 10

Love it! Please update soon if you can :)

Reviewer: McQueen (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 10

Holy freaking crap! That was too funny! Why you only have two reviews for this chapter is retarded! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: bonhuercreux (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

I have just read the whole of "Polar" and what has so far been written for "Opposites". You are an outstanding writer. I absolutely love Kate and think that the way you have written her is adorable yet edgy! Also out of all the Jackson stories that I have read, I've yet to find someone who has wrote Jackson as well as you have. He is exactly as I imagine Jackson to be! Please continue with your story because I look forward to each upcoming chapter! xxxx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.