Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: twicrackmom (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Smoke

Hmmmm, what could this hell be? Yep, I think Edward is totally freaked out that Bella is at this party and he wants to flee!! Great story so far. Ima devote myself to getting caught up on this story today, as I watch NCAA football in the background. Best.Day.Ever!! Thanks for the great story!!!

Reviewer: twicrackmom (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Surreal

I really love your imagery of the pull between Bella and Edward. The anticipation is killer!! I have a feeling Edward doesn't know Bella will be at the party and he, of course, will try to resist the pull. Great story so far, thanks!!!

Reviewer: twicrackmom (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 4 - A Plea

I just found this story yesterday and I'm very intrigued by where this is going. Your writing style is a little obtuse for my taste, but I think this is going to be great story!! Thanks for sharing it with us!!

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

Another good chapter.  I'm sad that Bella's and Jasper's friendship has to be this way.  What's happening between him and Alice?   Edward is complicated.  Make me understand.   Come back soon okay.

Reviewer: Iza1234 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

I Like your story:)Keep writting!

Reviewer: animaserena (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

To say my interest is picked would be a gross understatement. I do hope Jazz can see it in him to forgive Bella at some point. 

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

I really can't wait to find out what Edward's hiding and why Jasper seems to know so much about him.

Can't wait to read more.

Rox

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

How could Jasper do that to Bella? That's not cool. Don't be a douche, Jasper. We know you don't have a douchey (is that even a word? It is now) Nothing else horrible can happen to Bella, for the love of God lol. And Edward better be nicer to her or I'm going to chop his balls off :)

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

Edward thought she was sending him away.  Choosing Jasper over him.  When actually she just wanted to talk with Jasper about her choice.  Jasper's male pride (ego) took a beating because Bella made the decision to join with Edward to fight the scandal of the failed business plan with Tyler and being accused of a mole in Lauren's magazine.  Also attempting to hide the truth of why Edward was carrying her the night of the attack from hitting the public.  Jasper decided she didn't need him, she was making decisions on her own, and making the wrong ones in his opinion.  She wanted to maintain their childhood friendship.  She wanted him to back her decision, understand why she was doing it, and remain in her life.  Not only did Jasper not want to discuss it thoroughly, but made it clear she was making the wrong decision and he wouldn't be there any more because she didn't need him in her life.  So he left her when she went to lie down to rest all the stress that had occurred during the day.  When she had a nightmare she went to search for Jasper and he was gone.  Her next thought was she needed Edward now at 4 am.  She wanted to start their life together.  Wanted a quicker marriage than 2 weeks.  Didn't want to leave on separate coast.  She was trying to help Edward with his business since she overheard he needed to be home for his business.  Edward doesn't want anyone to help him while it's okay for Edward to help her.  In marriage you each help the other in time of need.  Even a marriage of convenience between two people should appear to be a real marriage where each party helps and supports each other.  The dumb thing was to take the bus in her nightgown to see Edward.  Too many thugs around trying to take advantage of her.  Thanks goodness Edward was outside smoking when she arrived.  She ran to him and he took charge again to protect her.  Decided to stay in his hotel room because his car keys weren't returned yet, car in shop for brakes.  Edward being the ever gentleman gave Bella the bed and he took the couch.  What about sharing the huge bed?  The one thing I got confused about was the locations of things.  I thought Bella was in New York working for Lauren and Edward had been flying from Seattle to New York regarding business.  I thought Edward's business was based in Seattle and that was where Edward and Bella would reside after their marriage.  So can you please clarify that for me?  Thanks.  Looking forward to the following morning's conversation regarding the wedding either moving up or remaining same timeline.

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

oh my gosh! bella was so careless! thank goodness edward was there. and the break of his car not working? that's fishy right there.

Reviewer: bluebunnyforever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Malady

shocker.

Reviewer: gabys (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

Great chapter.

Reviewer: bluebunnyforever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Surreal

bellas song: misfit-amy studt 

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

more please??? i love this story...

Reviewer: bluebunnyforever (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Vision Clash

intresting so far..

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

Wow! Seattle is really a dangerous place for Bella, better get moving to NYC.


Edward seems to be a rejected child shielded under the façade of a hard, cold man, struggling with his feelings for Bella.


 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

Great chapter! Everything about it was excellent!

I'm glad that Edward was there to get Bella away from the weirdo.

My guess is the wedding is in the next chapter, right?

I hope that Bella and Jasper make up. She needs a friend.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Vision Clash

I like it.  It does not start out like the typical stories and sound a bit different.  Well written and easy to follow. Smooth wording and storyline.

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

she seriously does not have a sense of self preservation..lol. i'm so glad edward was there. at least she is trying to reciprocate the care and attention he's given her. i can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

So interesting! I guess there will be a marriage soon! Can't wait!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

thanks for the update!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

I hope Edward realizes Bella chose him. Despite his demeanor, Edward clearly is vulnerable and I think Bella is starting to pick up on that. He needs to know he can lean on her as much as she needs him right now....I hope he lets her in.

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

ohh good luck for ur exam! btw why don't they just simply share the bed? hahaha... u humour me w/ this chapter... can't wait for next 1! ^_^

Reviewer: cbell (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Falling (EPOV)

I'm sorry I didn't start review way back.  This story is inttiguing with sadness for Bella and some for Edward although I don't know why yet for him yet.  I love how he feels protective of her... As always.  Please come back soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.