Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Spin

Loving the story!  Not sure how the marriage will come to be....what I was thinking before starting the story is way, way off base....or so I think.  :-)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

she has put her self in such a bind! cant wait till the next chapter

Reviewer: lewna (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Wow, how did he find her?  Can't believe Jazz & Charlie.  What a pack of asses.  Poor Bella, guess she won't have to be alone much longer.

Reviewer: blueschicka (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

MOOOOOORRRREE

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Great chapter!

I think that Bella might have second thoughts and wonder what she's doing, but I don't think she (or Edward) will back out.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

I was actually glad Bella got drunk. She needs to have something loosen her up and stop feeling and thinking once in a while. Edward shouldnt be mad he has to see her point of view. Update again soon please.

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Excellent Chapter. Cant wait for more!!

Lonna (ecandme - Crooked Halo's & Ink Junkies)

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

no i think Edward will be pissed about the drinking and well bella little toast but serious he has no one to blame but him self it's not like he make this whole arrangment a happy one he could be friendly sure he apoligized but whatevez and seriously sepreate rooms whats the fun of marrying Edward Cullen without the sex it's just wrong and i also think jasper and charlie will man up and be there for her at the wedding tommorow

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

no i think Edward will be pissed about the drinking and well bella little toast but serious he has no one to blame but him self it's not like he make this whole arrangment a happy one he could be friendly sure he apoligized but whatevez and seriously sepreate rooms whats the fun of marrying Edward Cullen without the sex it's just wrong and i also think jasper and charlie will man up and be there for her at the wedding tommorow

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

yep

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

The nice part about being drunk is she probably won't feel as guilty in front of Edward as she would have normally :P

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

My heart is breaking for Bella.  She really has no one.  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Bella and alcohol are never a good mix, how Edward came to find her I don't know but secretly I think he has a built-in radar for her. I'm not at all surprised that Charlie and Jasper rejected her invitation....but I think its the best way as she should embark on this adventure alone with Edward. They will truly be starting out with each other and have no one else to depend upon but themselves. Love this story so please don't keep me hanging too long for an update. And as for the separate bedrooms....pshaw on that Edward, I don't think so!!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

thanks for the chapter post soon!

Reviewer: meldisil (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

ah, poor bella nobody wants to come to her marriage... i´m curious how edward will react to a drunk bella and how he found her anyway... good work. keep it up ;-)

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Ohhh Nooo!!! Ohh man she is in SO Much trouble!! But hey! She had Every right to go out & have herself a lil' batchlorette par-tay! Not her fault Edwards such a stuffy ol' fuddy-duddy  ^__^ 

And what the heck is he doin' there anyways? Does he have her bugged or her phone GPS'd? Party pooper!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Loved drunk Bella lol. Poor Bella though with Charlie and Jasper :( I'll come to her wedding :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

oooooooohh.... I can't wait for the next chapter!!! when is your next update??

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

nice. cannot wait for the next update.

Reviewer: jeanette70 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 04:32 PM · On: A/N: Summaries for all chapters of story

So after reading all chapters...I'm wondering what is our dear Edward's big secret? Can't wait to find that out...As far as Bella getting sexually assaulted I'm wondering will she ever be able to have a sexual experience with Edward? Certainly it will be a very long long time before she is at that point in her life. Poor Jasper, such a good friend..but still..he should have an open mind, after all, if Bella is able to see Edward in a different light after what happened to her, maybe now he should be able to be with Alice...I hope so...anyway, great writing, look forward to the rest of the story...have a wonderful holiday...please post soon!!! 

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 12:40 PM · On: A/N: Summaries for all chapters of story

Interesting story.  I want to know more about Edward and his past. 

Reviewer: jeanette70 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Smoke

gotta love that Jasper !!!! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.