Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Shame on Charlie and Jasper ~ whether they agree or not they should be there. I'm hoping that at least Charlie will show up.

If I was Bella and had been through all that I would have taken up drinking as a regular past time. I think she SHOULD get drunk. Maybe then she and Edward can have a real ~ although probably angry on his part ~ conversation and start tearing down the walls.

I hope Lauren Mallory gets run over by a bus that then stops and backs up over her body ~ twice.

Bella and Edward are probably BOTH having last minute thoughts...that would be understandable ~ but I think they'll both be at the church. Bella needs to find some joy in her life..I hope at some point Edward will try to give her that.

Hurry up with that next chapter!

Reviewer: onelove3 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

More please!!!

Reviewer: jeanette70 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

well, first of all...I wish it had been longer...I love long chapters..especially good ones like this one. I love it when Edward shows up out of no where...that's just awesome how he does that...LOL ..maybe charlie and Jazz will show up at the wedding after all. I hope...for Bella it would mean the world. great writing

Reviewer: Anadabyel (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Whoa.  Rough chapter/story!  Great job.

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Falling (EPOV)

So glad there's no romantic angle between bella and jasper.  I can only ever see them as brother/sister and that's just wrong on so many levels.  Great Epov, by the way!

Reviewer: animaserena (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Edward reminds me of Mr. Darcy. So much so, I may have to crack Pride and Prejudice tonight...Great job, I love this story to pieces. 

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Malady

I'm really not a sensitive reader but you seemed nervous about offending  people, so I just wanted to let you know that the assault was written very tastefully without losing the severity of the attack.

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 4 - A Plea

Well...maybe edward is due to inherrit family money or the family business and his family's condition is marriage to recevie said inherritence.  Bella being an honest and sincere individual makes her a good choice for a quick marriage....edward would know she wouldn't take him to the cleaners when the sham was up???

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Spin

Loving the story!  Not sure how the marriage will come to be....what I was thinking before starting the story is way, way off base....or so I think.  :-)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

she has put her self in such a bind! cant wait till the next chapter

Reviewer: lewna (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Wow, how did he find her?  Can't believe Jazz & Charlie.  What a pack of asses.  Poor Bella, guess she won't have to be alone much longer.

Reviewer: blueschicka (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

MOOOOOORRRREE

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Great chapter!

I think that Bella might have second thoughts and wonder what she's doing, but I don't think she (or Edward) will back out.

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: kemp17 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

I was actually glad Bella got drunk. She needs to have something loosen her up and stop feeling and thinking once in a while. Edward shouldnt be mad he has to see her point of view. Update again soon please.

Reviewer: ecandme (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Excellent Chapter. Cant wait for more!!

Lonna (ecandme - Crooked Halo's & Ink Junkies)

Reviewer: MissMartha (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

no i think Edward will be pissed about the drinking and well bella little toast but serious he has no one to blame but him self it's not like he make this whole arrangment a happy one he could be friendly sure he apoligized but whatevez and seriously sepreate rooms whats the fun of marrying Edward Cullen without the sex it's just wrong and i also think jasper and charlie will man up and be there for her at the wedding tommorow

Reviewer: Mrz_Jasperhale4ever (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

no i think Edward will be pissed about the drinking and well bella little toast but serious he has no one to blame but him self it's not like he make this whole arrangment a happy one he could be friendly sure he apoligized but whatevez and seriously sepreate rooms whats the fun of marrying Edward Cullen without the sex it's just wrong and i also think jasper and charlie will man up and be there for her at the wedding tommorow

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Fantastic chapter!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

yep

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

The nice part about being drunk is she probably won't feel as guilty in front of Edward as she would have normally :P

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

My heart is breaking for Bella.  She really has no one.  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Bella and alcohol are never a good mix, how Edward came to find her I don't know but secretly I think he has a built-in radar for her. I'm not at all surprised that Charlie and Jasper rejected her invitation....but I think its the best way as she should embark on this adventure alone with Edward. They will truly be starting out with each other and have no one else to depend upon but themselves. Love this story so please don't keep me hanging too long for an update. And as for the separate bedrooms....pshaw on that Edward, I don't think so!!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

thanks for the chapter post soon!

Reviewer: meldisil (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

ah, poor bella nobody wants to come to her marriage... i´m curious how edward will react to a drunk bella and how he found her anyway... good work. keep it up ;-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.