Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: animaserena (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

The closed door reminds me of Jane Eyre and the crazy woman.

As I have said many times over, I absolutely love this story so do please write more whenever you can.

 



Author's Response:

Lol...someone else said that in a review too. Boy, I really should read Jane Eyre and find out :) Thanks! So glad to hear that you're enjoying it :D

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

I thought that Thea's reaction to Tanya was interesting.  I am curious why she acted that way.

It seems like Edward and Bella can't ever get a break.  I hope that they find out what is going on with Aro soon.



Author's Response:

Aha...that's a good thing to pick on. Thea is not too fond of Tanya, more of that in the next chapter.

I know...lol...way too much excitement. Aro. they'll find out about him in due time!

emerald

Reviewer: ocd girl (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

I love this story, I'm so so happy to see an update!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm happy to update the story...thank goodness I finally have some time. The next chapter is in the validation queue and should be up soon :)

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

Hard to keep up with Edward's moods.....just hope he doesn't have dear mama boxed up in that locked room. This business with Aro really has Edward's attention....did he underestimate Lauren? Thanks for this update, look forward to more.



Author's Response:

I know he's mercurial, right? ;) You're actually not the only one who thinks Edward's mother is in there! I don't think Edward underestimated Lauren, he just didn't expect her to partner up with his greatest business rival. The next chapter is well on its way!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

well im excited to see where it goes 



Author's Response:

Thanks, really excited and nervous about where I want all this to go!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

Wow...So there is Tanya of course...and seriously Aro and Lauren...Can't catch a break poor thing.



Author's Response:

Ha...yes, and people still tell me the story is slow :( Any faster and Bella would surely become a cardiac patient :)

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench


Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

Hmmmmm, Tanya perhaps had designs on Edward that Bella has messed up.

Yes, Lauren surely will be doing something shady with Aro...

Very intrigued by the locked door. :P



Author's Response:

Interesting theory on Tanya, we'll see ;D Yep, Lauren is quite shady! Good to know the locked door has you in. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

Thanks for the chapter! im so happy you came back I really love this story and their dynamic. Please post soon! p.s. i hate tanya lol



Author's Response:

Ha ha, yes, doesn't everyone hate her? :) Thanks for the review, glad to be back. The next chapter is well on its way, should be up soon.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

Oh shit lol



Author's Response:

I know, right :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

Great chapter!

I don't think that Edward will be very happy about this...

Lauren...I believe she's capable of anything, so if she is, it wouldn't surprise me.

The door is a mystery. It could be anything. And Tanya....I don't really trust her.

I can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

Ah, always great to hear from you. Like you, most readers have negative look towards Tanya, and of course they think Aro and Lauren are so in this together. Next chapter is currently in the validation queue.

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting angle to start a story with..kind of makes u go Hhmmm?  You have my attention if that was your intention?  Off to the next chapter.. I go!



Author's Response:

Ha, yes, that was my intention. Hope you enjoy the chapters as you go along!

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

I'M SO GLAD YOU UPDATED!!!!!!! I kept this story in my favorites waiting to see if you would add more chapters. I wouldn't be suprised if Tanya is also in on the plan to destory E/B. Maybe Edward's mother is behind the locked door and is crazy like in Jane Eyre.lol. There seems to be very few people E/B will be able to trust. I hope they soon form a closer relationship :) CAN'T WAIT TILL NEXT UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks so much. I'm glad you like the story so much :) You're right, there are very few people that E & B can trust. And I'm sure with the next chapter you will feel that E & B are getting closer. Thanks for the review! The next chapter is just around the corner, it is currently in the validation queue with my twi beta.

Reviewer: amobutterfly25 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

edward im pretty sure will go crazy like he always does and hire a mini poliuce force for his house and to protect them. i think tanya is like a spy though playing both sides of the fence for aro and edward. anywho 2 weeks, buyah!



Author's Response:

Lol. yes I agree...he sure is a little out of control :) That's a really interesting theory about Tanya - not one I've heard yet! Yep, almost there, the update is just around the corner. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2011 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

thanks for updating!  hope you will again soon!



Author's Response:

I will, I promise. Next chapter is in the validation que with my beta, should be up soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thanks for the 5 stars! And the review :)

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

Two weeks?!?! Ugh! That's way too long! I love this story!!!!!

Author's Response:

Ha...almost there! The chapter is with my twi beta right now. Love your enthusiasm.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

i really love this story and cant wait for the next two weeks for an update thats awesome.   now for views on the room, we know its his mothes room  i just think he was exceptionaly sensitive at the loss of his mother.  Tanya is just a friend..  yep i think lauren and aro are up to nooooooooo good



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks! Thanks for your thoughts on the question - all the readers seem to agree that Aro and Lauren are terrible news :) Thanks for the review and for reading!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

It absolutely feels like Edward has more than friendly feelings for Bella and given time,   I don't think they will ever think of ending their marriage.   It is convenient now but to be honest, it will endure...if they give into their true feelings.    I think that Edward will soon show Bella his mother's room, as his attempt to let Bella into his life.     He doesn't ever let anyone in, but he'll let Bella.    How he was searching for Bella like that, screaming her name, gave me goosebumps.   I love how he really truly cares for her, and when she was sitting in his lap, I could feel the sensation of love around them.  Tanya is up to no good, and so is Aro and Lauren.   It will only be a matter of time.   Love it and hopefully since your exams are over, we'll get more of your pretty chapters soon.   Love it!



Author's Response:

That a great analysis! I'm glad you realize Edward's depth of emotion. Ha, yes, everyone has made the conclusion that Aro and Lauren = bad news. Yes! Exams are over, and I'm hoping for more regular updates. The next chapter is complete and with my beta at the moment. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lizsten (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

When is the next udate??



Author's Response:

Hey,

I'm having final exams and so the next chapter won't come till mid-May or so. Sorry. 10 courses leaves me with no time to write, but the summer will bring frequent updates.

Emerald

Reviewer: kawaiiloonie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Wow, just wow. I have to tell you once i started reading this story couldn't stop. wonderful story can't wait for them to grow on each other and to see them blossom. Anyway keep it coming.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

oh gosh, i cant wait for te next chapter, please please let me know when.abk

Reviewer: lizsten (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

When is the next update? I really love this story so far, I can't wait for the next chapter! Please HURRY!

Reviewer: bellamie (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 10 - The Letter

I'm reading the story with a heavy heart now. Now you really got my attention. I'll keep on reading.

Reviewer: bellamie (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Surreal

There is a palpable attraction between E/B.I'm curious how the turn of events will play out. You got my attention.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.