Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting angle to start a story with..kind of makes u go Hhmmm?  You have my attention if that was your intention?  Off to the next chapter.. I go!



Author's Response:

Ha, yes, that was my intention. Hope you enjoy the chapters as you go along!

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

I'M SO GLAD YOU UPDATED!!!!!!! I kept this story in my favorites waiting to see if you would add more chapters. I wouldn't be suprised if Tanya is also in on the plan to destory E/B. Maybe Edward's mother is behind the locked door and is crazy like in Jane Eyre.lol. There seems to be very few people E/B will be able to trust. I hope they soon form a closer relationship :) CAN'T WAIT TILL NEXT UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks so much. I'm glad you like the story so much :) You're right, there are very few people that E & B can trust. And I'm sure with the next chapter you will feel that E & B are getting closer. Thanks for the review! The next chapter is just around the corner, it is currently in the validation queue with my twi beta.

Reviewer: amobutterfly25 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

edward im pretty sure will go crazy like he always does and hire a mini poliuce force for his house and to protect them. i think tanya is like a spy though playing both sides of the fence for aro and edward. anywho 2 weeks, buyah!



Author's Response:

Lol. yes I agree...he sure is a little out of control :) That's a really interesting theory about Tanya - not one I've heard yet! Yep, almost there, the update is just around the corner. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

thanks for updating!  hope you will again soon!



Author's Response:

I will, I promise. Next chapter is in the validation que with my beta, should be up soon. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

thanks good chapter



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. Thanks for the 5 stars! And the review :)

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

Two weeks?!?! Ugh! That's way too long! I love this story!!!!!

Author's Response:

Ha...almost there! The chapter is with my twi beta right now. Love your enthusiasm.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

i really love this story and cant wait for the next two weeks for an update thats awesome.   now for views on the room, we know its his mothes room  i just think he was exceptionaly sensitive at the loss of his mother.  Tanya is just a friend..  yep i think lauren and aro are up to nooooooooo good



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks! Thanks for your thoughts on the question - all the readers seem to agree that Aro and Lauren are terrible news :) Thanks for the review and for reading!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 18 - The Bench

It absolutely feels like Edward has more than friendly feelings for Bella and given time,   I don't think they will ever think of ending their marriage.   It is convenient now but to be honest, it will endure...if they give into their true feelings.    I think that Edward will soon show Bella his mother's room, as his attempt to let Bella into his life.     He doesn't ever let anyone in, but he'll let Bella.    How he was searching for Bella like that, screaming her name, gave me goosebumps.   I love how he really truly cares for her, and when she was sitting in his lap, I could feel the sensation of love around them.  Tanya is up to no good, and so is Aro and Lauren.   It will only be a matter of time.   Love it and hopefully since your exams are over, we'll get more of your pretty chapters soon.   Love it!



Author's Response:

That a great analysis! I'm glad you realize Edward's depth of emotion. Ha, yes, everyone has made the conclusion that Aro and Lauren = bad news. Yes! Exams are over, and I'm hoping for more regular updates. The next chapter is complete and with my beta at the moment. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lizsten (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

When is the next udate??



Author's Response:

Hey,

I'm having final exams and so the next chapter won't come till mid-May or so. Sorry. 10 courses leaves me with no time to write, but the summer will bring frequent updates.

Emerald

Reviewer: kawaiiloonie (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Wow, just wow. I have to tell you once i started reading this story couldn't stop. wonderful story can't wait for them to grow on each other and to see them blossom. Anyway keep it coming.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

oh gosh, i cant wait for te next chapter, please please let me know when.abk

Reviewer: lizsten (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

When is the next update? I really love this story so far, I can't wait for the next chapter! Please HURRY!

Reviewer: bellamie (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 10 - The Letter

I'm reading the story with a heavy heart now. Now you really got my attention. I'll keep on reading.

Reviewer: bellamie (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Surreal

There is a palpable attraction between E/B.I'm curious how the turn of events will play out. You got my attention.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

I was so happy to see an update.  I loved what Bella said to Jasper.  She is such an incredible person.  She has been through hell and still thinks of him. 

I am so eager to see what will happen next for them. 

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

can't wait for the update...hey that rhymes too

Reviewer: Marry masen cullen (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

I like that chapter n thnx for updates I thought u were not gonna update but plz update a lil quicker ................. awesome can't wait for next chapter .

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Hmmmmmmm!!!!! Very Jane Eyre-esque..... What is he hiding?

Reviewer: AlysLuv (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

edwards a dom? or what? hmmm

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

No,it's not depressing at all.I just getting tired of Bella being melodramatic.Edward is a wealthy guy,who really doesn't care that much with everything,but he offered himself to Bella to help her.Nobody,I mean,nobody really helps Bella after what happened to her in a positive way.Everybody fells sorry for her, Edward was the one rescuing her and she's acting like a child,she needs to grow up.

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

Bella in chapter is really asking for trouble.Did she learned from what happened

to her when she was attacked.Jezz she so damn stupid and not thinking.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Oh shit lol

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

but you take sooooo much time to update!!!!!!

can you not do it a bit faster?

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Wonderful update!  Can't wait for the unraveling of Edward's secrets/

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Declaration of Fate

Edward was so clever.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.