Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

excited to s ee whats behind that door! keep the updates cooming

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Finally your back!!!!!! great chapter by the way, I almost had a feeling at the end of Jane Eyre Edward doesn't have a crazy wife hidden away in the locked room does he ? I so want these two to become closer. CAN'T WAIT TILL NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Farewell

Jezz,Bella needs to stop being such a loser.

Reviewer: jfc (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Smoke

Your Bella was pathetic in this chapter.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

OMG can't wait to see what's behind the door and why is room is sooooo messy.  I didn't get the vibe that he was messy before.  Maybe I better re-read some chapters.  Glad Jasper showed up too and that Alice and Bella made nicey nice....  This is really a good story and so much to figure out. 

 

 LOVE the Banners awesome....

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Please update soon! This is one of my favorite stories :))))) I love it!!!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

thanks good chapter

Reviewer: ellizabethcullen (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

more please!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

I have missed this story!  Hopefully, the next chaptr will arrive soon! Great writing!

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

I'm getting all kinds of images from Disney's Beauty and the Beast when Belle goes to live at the castle with Beast.  Hopefully Edward is better with a spoon :)

Can't wait to see what they learn together :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

OK.... so a secret room.    The story and their relationship is coming along beautifully.   Can't wait for the two of them to finally admit that they do have some rather strong feelings for one another.     Wonder also when Edward's parents make an appearance, and what they see between the two of them.



Author's Response:

Hi RandyWriter,

Thank you for your kind words. It's always interesting to see a reader progress through the chapters and contribute their opinions. I'll admit that I am often worried how readers will take the assault scene, it's sudden and not one to be taken lightly. Thank you for reading, and I hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story as we move along. As a student, I'll be have final exams and so the next chapterS won't come till mid-May or so. Just a heads up :)

Take care,

ED

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

YAY!!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 16 Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 1

Wonder if drunk Bella will tell Edward how she really feels.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Beginnings

Bella definitely needs to worry about her safety.    Needs to be careful.

 

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Post marriage chapter was good. They are so unsure of each other and kind of stiff. Looking forward to more. Makes me want to know more about his family.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Falling (EPOV)

Wow...this is good.   Edward has a troubled past.   

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Declaration of Fate

I love how Edward had a ring ready!   When did that happen?  Did he plan on giving it to her at lunch?   Did he always think she would say yes?  Hmmm

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

Love this story! Was thrilled to see an update for it! I understand how real life can get in the way though... I'm going through that one myself...
I'm very curious s to what if behind the locked door and why he is so mercurial.. He reminds me a bit of the edward in MOTU honestly...

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Surrender to Destiny

Yes....Edward will kill Lauren....and hopefully Edward can get a picture of her cold dead body in the paper as revenge.

 

 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - My New Life

This was great!

I'm very curious as to what Edward is hiding...Very curious.

The first post marriage chapter...It was good. I kind of expected things to be like this. Hopefully things will get better.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 11 - And so we meet again

I think Bella will start pinching herself to see if she is dreaming again.   This sounds so bizarre but yet so magical.   Love this story.   Jazz will have a cow!!! lol

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

okay what is he hmmm great chapter though i heart jasper

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:06 AM · On: Chapter 10 - The Letter

Thank God she isn't sick or pregnant.   That would have been a little too much to endure.   I love how Jasper stayed by her side, as  a true friend should in any case.   The letter was wonderful, and I know there will be some good to come out of this, but I can't wait, lol   Keep writing.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Stand by you

Wow...yes that was powerful.   I can't imagine the nightmare that she had to endure, and to lose her virginity that way, just unbelievable.    I loved hearing how both Alice and Edward were fighting to see her, and how protective Jazz was over her.   He is truly a good friend.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Malady

Of course the chapter is a little dark, but reality is that there are very sick and bad people out there, and women are constantly in danger of things like this, especially when they think that such evil people would ever have a true guilt complex.  They are evil through and through, and I just pray that my daughters never meet up with such sick and twisted people.   I hope that Edward can put her back together.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.