Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

Hi! I'm glad Bella stood up for herself again against Lauren, she definetely deserved it..as for Aro and Edward it seems their relationship goes way back in time but I still don't understand what happened between those 2 and Edward's mother..

I really appreciated that even when Edward did not talk to Bella he slept in her room on the couch in case she needed him..that really spoke volumes..

And they kissed! Yes!! ;) I'm not too surprised that Bella initiated it, I don't think Edward would have done it given what happened to her..

Can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

i cannot wait for the next one. i am loving the story! great job!

Reviewer: ast (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

oh I so want an update soon!!! I am so excited to see how their marriage will proceed from now on :D

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

so glad you updated!  please update again soon!!!

Reviewer: Lily4 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

yaye! More chapters!!!! :)

Reviewer: publix (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

I got goosebumps at the last paragraph! Can't wait for future chapters.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

thanks awesome chapter as always

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

oh god  im so hooked, please post the next chapter soon i cant wait. abk

Reviewer: Becky Haas (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

Could you please give Bella a backbone....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

Bella did surprise me. Shocked with Edward and Aro though.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

I think Bella had to take the first step because Edward is too proud and stubborn to do it. I like how you handled it.

Reviewer: flagrad (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

great chapter!  I'm glad B made the 1st move.  I didn't think E would b/c of what happened to her.  Can't wait for the next update, hope you can update soon! 

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

In some ways I am surprised Bella made the first move, but seeing how Edward thinks of himself and of her I am not surprised he wouldn't make the first move.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

Excellent chapter!

My guess is that Edward's mother was married to Aro and she had an affair? Or maybe she had an affair with Aro...

Bella taking the first step didn't surprise me. I knew that Edward wasn't going to push her, so it was up to her. I'm glad she did. =)

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

Not sure what to think about Aro and Edward.  Something is definitely going on there, and poor Bella is so confused.   How Edward was so drunk.   Bella only wants to help, but Edward just keeps pushing her away.   I'm sure he does have feelings for Bella, but not sure what to do.   Bella was so scared, and I could see the lightening all around her, the darkness, her being so scared.   Excellent writing.   Hope Edward will continue to bring Bella closer to him.

 

 

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

Wow!!!  Thank you for updating, yes I see that you are having IT issues, so sorry! that truly bites! :-(  Now for the story!  Holy Shit Lauren is even a worse bitch than we thought.  Tanya well still not sure about her! Obviously Edward didn't want to be apart to dance with even Tanya... Aro, well now, apparently Aro and Elizabeth were suppose to be in Love at some point, bu Edward's lineage is still a very much cloudy unsolved puzzle for me... Humm getting better all the time.  (I so love the way your Mind thinks)  Now for the way Edward reacted with his drunken stuppor and being rude and abrupt with Bella, I think that we are going to discover... (my thoughts mind you)  Edward has been feeling deeply and perhaps even Love for Bella from the very beginning.  She knows that she is in love with him, but he has so low self esteem about what a wretched person he is because of his parentage that he can't phatom anyone loving or feeling for him... But, he has been sleeping on the couch each night just to be close to her, that SPEAKS VOLUMES!!!!    YES, THEY KISSED... MORE SOON PRETTY PLEASE.  I KNOW I KNOW,  if you can you will   Thanks Love the story!!! Laters BB  Kathy xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 21 -The Beginning of Intimacy

E&B are clearly straining to keep off each other.....the tension and sensuality is palpable. I really thing they need to focus on themselves right now, establish their relationship before they can tackle the bad guys. Edward wants it and so does Bella. I say let it be.

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 20 - A Night of Shocks

please update soon



Author's Response:

Chapter 21 is done. I'm sending you a PM with the extended form of the teaser since it's thanks to you that I finally completed the next chapter. Love, emerald.

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 20 - A Night of Shocks

please update soon



Author's Response:

Sorry, it's taken so long. Unfortunately, my computer got infected with this crazy virus that doesn't let antivirus programs work. It conpletely blew my hard disc off or something. Anyway, it's still in my computer, but thankfully I am able to operate it though it's probably not such a wise idea to log into anything on it. The chapter is about half way done, and I am working on the rest of it, the last few weeks have been exhausting too. I'll PM you the teaser whenever it's ready. You'll be one of the first few to get it.

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 20 - A Night of Shocks

please update soon

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 20 - A Night of Shocks

please update soon

Reviewer: scricez (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 20 - A Night of Shocks

Great chapter, even with the evil cliffie at the end!! ;P

I fear the party is not going to end well..I think Lauren and Aro are trying to divide Edward and Bella to bring them down. I understand that Lauren wants revenge because Bella was the only one who stood up for herself with her but Edward's relationship with Aro seems more deep, like it goes back in time, especially with his reference to Edward's mother..

Love Thea, she's so amazing and I still don't trust Tanya (and I am really curious about Edward's reaction when he refused to dance with her!)

Looking forward for a new chapter!!

Reviewer: lizsten (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 08:31 PM · On: A/N: Summaries for all chapters of story

Next update??



Author's Response:

Sorry, it's taken so long. Unfortunately, my computer got infected with this crazy virus that doesn't let antivirus programs work. It conpletely blew my hard disc off or something. Anyway, it's still in my computer, but thankfully I am able to operate it though it's probably not such a wise idea to log into anything on it. The chapter is about half way done, and I am working on the rest of it, the last few weeks have been exhausting too. I'll PM you the teaser whenever it's ready. You'll be one of the first few to get it.

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 20 - A Night of Shocks

I still keep wondering if Bella's rape was organised as well. It could be a coincidence, sure, but with all this going on? Maybe that's how they worked Bella out of the company: force her to take sick days and then immediately say she's incompetent after getting back.

You know, Edward can't not tell her anything for much longer...

And did I miss something with that Tanya-thing? Don't know if I suspect her to play for the other team or not. Is she still into Edward, though?

We'll see.

Spikey

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2011 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

i get that but i feel he's just so unfeeling towards her, still loving the story.abk

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.