Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

Can't wait for more meeting of the family!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2011 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

More plz????

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

please update soon

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

WAITING PATIENTLY FOR AN UPDATE!!!!!!!!! PLEASE BE SOON :)



Author's Response:

I promise I'm working on it, it's more than halfway done!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

please update soon



Author's Response:

I promise I'm working on it, it's more than halfway done!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

please update soon

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2011 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

all caught up from the last 4 chapters.  can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

please update soon

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

Please update soon! I just started reading this story yesterday and had to physically pull myself away, not to mention I stayed up late to finish the posted chapters and will now be sleep deprived for work tomorrw! LOL.

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

Bella needs to know Edward's past. They need more affection to toward each other.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

cant wait for the next chapter, thanks.abk

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

Poor Bells...Edward will protect her. I bet Grandma cant help but love her when she meets her. I hope!! Esme too

 

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 20 - A Night of Shocks

just tell me Aro had nothing to do with what happened to Bella. It just seems so conveniant how careful they were and how Aro had a photo. I think I will thrwo up if he is.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

thanks as always awesome chapter i think the romance is going good not to fast not to slow

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

I felt it was real. Bella is not gonna be party happy and neither is Jazz and he father. Though I am totaly pissed at Charlie. He says he wants to be there for her but when given the chance to support her he throws her away. Not happy. I am glad there was a little piece of safety for her in the end.

Reviewer: Chiquitaf16 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

All i can say is sooo good. I've been off and on reading this story all day. What a wonderful distraction your writting makes me forget the real world duties, thanks.

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

the plot is really good. all or mostly all the characters were well seeded except edwards family. i cannot wait for the next chapter. the romance is just right. they have to get to know each other first in order to establish a stronger bond. love it!!!!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Stand by you

I hope they will do a D&C on her or give her the day after pill so there are no babies involved.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Malady

I dont think i can cry anymore

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

Bella is slowly getting to be a stronger person.   I love that Edward and Bella are starting to show some feelings for one another.   Edward is also starting to realize that Bella is her own person, and doesn't need special favors from him.   Love it.   Edward wants everyone to respect Bella too.   Love it!   CAn't wait for more.  

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Smoke

Ohhhhhhh....Edward is not very nice!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 4 - A Plea

from a different chapter it just keeps bugging me. Who would be so hateful to speak and blame a child for her mother leaving like it was her fault. I hope that is just Bellas guilt and misunderstanding.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

so glad you updated!  hope for more soon please!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Vision Clash

Ha! Good for him. But why would Rose call him darling?

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.