Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Marriage Quest
Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Becoming Mrs. Cullen Part 2

great...now I'm crying...



Author's Response:

Emotional overload :)) You need to sleep :D, I know how much I want to, but I'm trying to get through a lecture!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Falling (EPOV)

oh man...skeletons in every closet!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Declaration of Fate

Darn it!  I need to go to bed like an hour ago and I can't stop reading this story!!! ;)



Author's Response:

Oh my, I've done that too often. The story isn't going anywhere, go to sleep in an hr! Lol...

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

thanks good chaapter

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

I am all caught up yay!!!!!!!  This is an amazing story I love it so much!!!!  OMG I can't wait for more I love all teh twist and turns and I am so glad Bella and Edward are starting to hit it off!!  I can't wait for him to ask her out on a date or something so she feels secure in his feelings..   Post again soon I am so anxiously awaiting †he dinner squeeee

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

Thank You so much for updating!!!!!!! These two are finally starting to seem like a real couple, hopefully they will get a lot more closer, maybe a lemon or attempt of one!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

I've been holding on waiting to see what could possibly happen to Edward in the prologue, and think that I finally know! I'm thinking that he's going to lose that deal to Aro and he'll end up letting all those people down. I hope that somehow things will work out when you get to that point. But I guess time will tell. I hope you can update again soon!

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

I absolutely adore this story!! It's never updated enough for my preference i must say :) Please update soon!!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

please update soon!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

Great chapter!

I have a feeling this may not go well...

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

It was wonderful to see an update. Bella and Edward are finally showing more moments of controlled caring. Edward seems afraid to rush Bella, but clearly cares for her more than anything. Bella is more than in love with Edward, but just needs to admit it! Bella has an ability to calm Edward like no one has done in the past. He needs to finally trust Bella enough to let down the final shield, to be completely open with Bella, and give into his true feelings for Bella, and complete his marriage responsibilities with Bella...even though I am sure he is afraid to hurt her, especially after she was attacked. Bella seems ready. I think his family will push them closer. Gah...love the emotions of your chapters. Great job!!! Send us more....pleeeaaassseee! LOL!!! I'm so greedy!!

Reviewer: flagrad (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

Thank you for the update!  I hope your able to update soon!!!  Great chapter by the way!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

Am enjoying how much closer E&B are becoming....but they still have a ways to go. Look forward to more fun with the in-laws, that can be so intimidating but I think Bella is handling herself well. Thanks for the update and look forward to more.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Awakening silence

Can't wait for more meeting of the family!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

More plz????

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

please update soon

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

WAITING PATIENTLY FOR AN UPDATE!!!!!!!!! PLEASE BE SOON :)



Author's Response:

I promise I'm working on it, it's more than halfway done!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

please update soon



Author's Response:

I promise I'm working on it, it's more than halfway done!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

please update soon

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

all caught up from the last 4 chapters.  can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: BRITANY14 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

please update soon

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 02:19 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

Please update soon! I just started reading this story yesterday and had to physically pull myself away, not to mention I stayed up late to finish the posted chapters and will now be sleep deprived for work tomorrw! LOL.

Reviewer: cullensbabe (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

Bella needs to know Edward's past. They need more affection to toward each other.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Closer

cant wait for the next chapter, thanks.abk

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.