Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Einstein's Dreams
Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2014 02:19 AM · On: The Frames Won't Break and the Letters Won't Burn

I loved this ending.  And yes, I would prefer that Bella be Changed and have a baby.

Reviewer: TheColdDamsel (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 06:09 PM · On: With the Moon I Run, Far From the Carnage of the Fiery Sun

Ughn hate where this story went :$ I have read better, 25 and she is going to have a kid and wont be changed??? And now she is dying and then changed but not? No renesme and she is old Dx frustrated and disappointed here.

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 09:04 AM · On: Water for Elephants

i started reading it but can't get past the train page where he meets the guys...i'll try it again tonight!

loved the gifts of course!~

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2011 08:55 AM · On: The race is on, and the winner loses all

wow!  honestly i am not sure of your OOC Bella but i'll keep on reading!

Reviewer: fer_de_s (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 04:06 PM · On: What You Threw Away

funny as hell!!! HHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAA gotta love em!!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:54 PM · On: The Frames Won't Break and the Letters Won't Burn

I think the whole story is great, but I can't read the next-to-last chapter.  It's invisible or something.  I was sad. 



Author's Response: Ah, I was waiting for the review. I have no idea what happened to chapter 12, is it, but it disappeared months ago. I have emailes the powers that be, but have not received a response. I am a dumb ass and didn back up any of my chapters, so I am afraid it is gone. I am so very sorry, but from what I can recall, B has Lou Gherig, Edward has a breakdown, Alice sets Bella straight, they both have epiphanies and Edward bites bella.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:44 PM · On: Just To See What You Will Throw My Way

Perfect wedding for your Bella and Edward.  I have no idea what's going on with Bella--perhaps a weird spontaneous vampire change?  Beats me.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Is it getting any better? Is it still the same?

Wow.  That came out of left field.  I'm surprised but not unhappy.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Dialing Six Numbers Just to Hang up the Phone

I'm sad about Sue and worried about Bella and Edward.  You do a great job making people care about your story.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:30 PM · On: These trash can dreams come true

This story is funny and intense and cool all at once.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:25 PM · On: We all need the clowns to help us smile...

Great chapter.  LOL on the "job" story!  Priceless!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Water for Elephants

The gifts were perfect!  Truly fabulous story.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 09:08 PM · On: The race is on, and the winner loses all

Dr. Stanley is disgusting; perhaps a human-eating vampire should find him and finish him off. ;o)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Tease me, by holding out your hand

The tattoo coordinates are driving me crazy.  This story is sooo good.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 08:52 PM · On: There's a light in your eyes, did you leave that light burning for me?

You're definitely doing something VERY right!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 08:45 PM · On: The Britney Syndrome

Intense and satisfying--literary dark chocolate.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 08:36 PM · On: What You Threw Away

What an original concept for a story!

Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 01:00 AM · On: The Frames Won't Break and the Letters Won't Burn

for some reason the chapter before this one does not work so I am unable to read it ( 13. With the Moon I Run, Far From the Carnage of the Fiery Sun).

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 08:49 AM · On: The Frames Won't Break and the Letters Won't Burn

Okay, you got me with the last few lines. Imagining the look on Edward's face as he'd try to say that is pretty funny.

I don't quite dislike your ending, but it feels a little to neatly wrapped in a package for me. Poof, one moment and things are not only not as they seemed to be, but all the loose ends can be tied up in just a few sentences. I'll admit, I don't know what I would've done with it myself, but the abruptness of the ending doesn't quite sit right with me. You are, however, a very good writer, and I look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 03:24 PM · On: The Frames Won't Break and the Letters Won't Burn

 This was an interesting read, but I am sooo confused!

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 12:17 PM · On: The Frames Won't Break and the Letters Won't Burn

Interesting.

Reviewer: sweetblood19 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 04:24 AM · On: The Frames Won't Break and the Letters Won't Burn

wow, so did not see that coming, but it definitely makes sense with the title, i was wondering where you had come up with that. please do change her, it would be really crappy if she died and then edward went off to italy again. definitely roses, and please keep writing!

Reviewer: Lady Skyelite (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 11:48 AM · On: Just To See What You Will Throw My Way

When do I get the rest!?! I swear I;ll whine like Alice if I have to! This is great, fantastic, wonderful, ran out of words! I like this very much, if you can't tell. Thank you!!!  Sorry I didn't review before, but I usually wait til the end of what 's written. I hope that dosen't make you feel bad, it's just sometimes I get so caught up in the world you writer's create, I don't want to break that spell. Thank you for allowing me this privilage.

Reviewer: Lady Skyelite (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Just To See What You Will Throw My Way

When do I get the rest!?! I swear I;ll whine like Alice if I have to! This is great, fantastic, wonderful, ran out of words! I like this very much, if you can't tell. Thank you!!!  Sorry I didn't review before, but I usually wait til the end of what 's written. I hope that dosen't make you feel bad, it's just sometimes I get so caught up in the world you writer's create, I don't want to break that spell. Thank you for allowing me this privilage.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2010 08:59 AM · On: The Frames Won't Break and the Letters Won't Burn

I suspected something like this in the last chapters. Ok, I'm going to imagine her changed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.