Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Asymmetrical Hues
Reviewer: ninabella (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 12:05 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

WHAT???!!!!???!!!! OH C'MON! WHO'S THE OTHER BROTHER? I WANT MORE OF THIS STORY! I LOVED IT. SORRY IM RAMBLING, BUT THATS HOW I FEEL AFTER READING THE STORY..IM CONFUSED BUT ELATED.

Reviewer: BCod87 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 06:53 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

Great job. Well written. I even went back and read it a second and third time to pick up on the subtle clues that you snuck in here and there before the big conclusion.

Reviewer: EternallyJayded (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

That was awesome. Mysterious, Thought provoking and waesome. :)

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 12:12 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

HOLY SHIT!  Didn't see that coming!  So was this Jake?  Jasper?  Who is the husband?   Edward was adopted so I can see how he would possible be in love with his adopted brother.  I thought maybe he might be gay, based on how hard it was for him to be aroused by Bella, and also for his lingering thoughts about the other men in his life...the assistant, pastor Emmett, his waiter...

It also make sense that he would hate Bella's erotic writings...he knows she's not getting those ideas from him.  He can't accept his deepest feelings and his own sexuality, so why would he encourage her to embrace her's?

Thank God he didn't shoot them or himself!   Please tell me who the huband is!  I skimmed back through and didn't see a name and it will drive me crazy.

Awesome story, found it by accident!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: bella_look_alike (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

Is the husband In love with Edward or is it just a brotherly love? Your writing style is interesting and different and makes you story unique, though.

While i was reading it, i was pondering over who the husband was, and the one name that i kept on thinking of was James. Is it?

Reviewer: bella_look_alike (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

Is the husband In love with Edward or is it just a brotherly love? Your writing style is interesting and different and makes you story unique, though.

While i was reading it, i was pondering over who the husband was, and the one name that i kept on thinking of was James. Is it?

Reviewer: rOcKeRfOoL (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 10:13 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

I loved it,, truly, but i have one question...What os edwards brother name??

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

I didn't get the "thinking of people" thing at first, but now I do!  Great story, I loved it!

Reviewer: queenb9903 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

Wow...what an incredible piece.  I love that we don't know who the husband is...The style you wrote it in was fantastic.  I was mesmerized the entire way through.  Thank you!

Reviewer: cherrypie0192 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

That was amazing........ I couldn't stop reading it. The angst is adult and relatable but the outcome was suprising, half way through I figured the husband would have killed them because he was just that selfish. I was glued to this until the end! THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

Wow, I wasn't sure what to expect, but I love your writing. This was very creative. And very hot!

Reviewer: eddiejazz (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:17 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

because he loves him as a brother right???? lol

 

really good story. love the style. its so different and fresh :)

Reviewer: darciesaurus (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

I may have missed a bit... but I am lost as to who the narrator is. Great effing story though. Seriously... wonderful writing.

xoxo Dee

Reviewer: TheCelticOne (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 01:13 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

Wow, that was amazing! I love the style of writing. I went back and read it a second time to find more details. You're a fantastic writer :)

Reviewer: fundip (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

awesome story my friend, very intense. and the schmexin was delicious.

Reviewer: justfornow (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

*le sigh*

I read this when you first posted it on ffnet and I'm still in love with it. I really wish you'd make this in a multichapter story. I think it'd be phenomenal! But there are only so many hours in a day and I'm sure your busy. Anyway, still love it :D

Reviewer: jeesiechreesie (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

this is remarkably good. i love that we never learn who the husband is because it doesn't matter. he is the grey man.

 

well done!

Reviewer: isra_almisri (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 10:32 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

WOW. That was some truly amazing and stirring writing.

Reviewer: avahasflaava (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

Wait... so... what? Is he like, IN love with Edward? O_o I'm confused. But! I love the way this was written and the story itself. I just got confused with those last couple lines :)

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 07:40 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

This was amazing.  I read it this morning on my phone and fell in  love with it.  You wrote the beautifully.  I think you're an amazing writer and I really wish you would update 'It started with indecency'  I really loved that story and I really miss it *wink wink*  Anyway this was great.

Reviewer: rhiannon113 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Asymmetrical Hues

Arghhhhh! Who is the husband?!?!! This one comes out of nowhere, I was reading it like I had to finish or die. Way to pull the reader into story.

Brilliantly written. Who is the husband?? At first I thought it would be Carlisle and then maybe Jasper... And then we didn't get a name at the end. Who???

Brilliant. Sexy, angst-filled and well written. You are the key master and the gate keeper!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.