Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Serious Sunday

This chapter was aww inspiring!  Wow Ilove this story so much it is absolutly one of my top ten favs!  Hell top 5!!!!  Post again soon!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Serious Sunday

Susan Blake?  Emmett Mccarty?  To find out after all these years that they were one anothers first was far too cute.

And the intervention ... wow.  I guess Jordan will be up and out of that chair in no time. I can not fathom how hard that would be.  Hopefully they will be able to pick up the pieces and move on.

Edward has certainly become a different man since this story began.  I can certainly see where everything is going to work out fine now.

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Serious Sunday

*sniffles* That... that was gorgeous. I adored it. Bella and Jordan are so... destructive, I guess, is the word, and yet they're so loving.

 

I'm terrified as to when Bella will divulge her secret.

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Serious Sunday

what an amazing chapter. It was sexy, sweet, emotional and jam packed with laughs. Loved it.

Reviewer: WndrngY (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Serious Sunday

I LOVE this story--could've easily gone cheesy, but you're doing a beautiful job with it. Only thing--18 times in three days? How would they still be walking upright?

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Serious Sunday

He loves her so much he cried!

Reviewer: littlemissy1503 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 07:44 AM · On: Serious Sunday

this story is so wonderful, I cried with this chapter it touched me so much.

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Serious Sunday

great chapter!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Serious Sunday

It was as usual a great chapter. I think it was great that Jordan got to see Edward defending Bella, that almost everyone was there. Is Nessie ever going to show up? It was also very good that everyone was there for the "intervention" it will get them all to be closer and Edward's thoughts afterwards are going to help I sure hope, when Bella comes clean. I have another question, will she tell Jordan also? and will she tell them both together? I think it may be easier for everyone.

Please post soon

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

Edward  meeting Jordan?  Ohhh, this might be interesting...

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2008 02:10 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

This is one hot story! Very well written and nce use of the characters.

Can't wait until there is more to read.

Keep up the fan freakin tastic work!

Reviewer: Kmelia (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 06:34 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

OMG!! What a hot story!! Your imagination really flies hight!  But i really enjoyed  your writing. So please finish the story i want to know how Edward is going to react when Bella  tells the truth about her job.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 01:30 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

She's got to tell him the truth eventually right? I think it will send him over the edge. I liked the makeup sex session...passionate etc. Please update soon!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:08 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

This was a chapter full of a little of everyting.  It was awesome.  I wonder how Edward will react when he finds out about the deal Bella made?  Even though she broke it off, I have a feeling he isn't going to be very receptive.

Reviewer: madisonli (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 08:51 AM · On: Sensual Saturday

Ahh! He must stay with her after she tells him! Pretty please??? I love the sex scenes too much for them to end this way. So cute!!! Update fast, please? lol

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 05:33 AM · On: Sensual Saturday

Wonderful update!

Reviewer: Jace Nox (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:43 AM · On: Sensual Saturday

*bangs head on desk*  Bella has got to tell Edward!  I love the fact they made up, that they are going to be together but SHE'S GOT TO TELL HIM!! She can't put it off any more *worries* it's going to kill him, and how he is, he might not believe her feelings are real and that makes me sad.

On another note, I love the inclusion of your other story in there *raises eye brow* Up to Speed, yah I saw the self pimp-age, *chuckles* very nice, very nice indeed.

Keep up the great writing!!!

Jace

 

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 12:19 AM · On: Sensual Saturday

AWESOME!! Absolutely loved this chapter! I haven't the words right now to gush about it, but I loved every minute of it. lol

Great job!! :) Can't wait for more!
~Cat~

Reviewer: GoldenGirl115 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 08:20 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

AMAZING!!!!  I hope that Edward will be able to overcome his pride once he finds out.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 07:50 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

I really hope he isn't totally pissed when she finally tells him the truth. I hope he understands that she loves him and quit because of that.

Reviewer: eclipsedawn (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 07:48 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

I loved it. Well, I love every chapter. PLEASE update soon. I'm addicted to this story.

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 05:16 PM · On: Gym

God this is so....arrr i just can't stop reading it! This Bella I REALLY like. She's spunky and seems to have I don't know part of Rose and Alice in her now...more Rose than either two lol Alice is more hyper lol. I like this bella ^^ You really know how to captivtate an audience :D

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 04:59 PM · On: The Line

God this story is so ...CAPTIVATING!! O.O I can't stop reading it!!! lol Oh man this keeps getting better and better!!!!

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 04:57 PM · On: Sensual Saturday

The addition of the photos is great. Beautiful views.

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 04:38 PM · On: Torture 101

Man this is only the second chapter and I'm already hanging onto every word!! This is hilarious as hell!! hehehe a fiesty bella that's something new



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it.  I'm also glad you're hear to take this ride.  And what a ride it will be.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.