Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 03:20 PM · On: The Good

She's gonna drop him now right?  That's her M.O. after after all...

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Lunch and an Enemy

Wow. I was totally blown away by the revelations about Jordan and Brianna. It really makes the story that much more fascinating because Bella is doing this consulting work from such a selfless place. I'm really impressed with the complexity of the plot. Great job!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Gym

Sexy, sexy times. Things are getting complicated...very fun stuff. Thanks for the story!



Author's Response:

are so much more sexy times in store and drama.  But that's later.  Enjoy and keep reviewing I really like reviews.

Reviewer: LiveForTheMoment (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Torture 101

cool dude!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you like.

 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Serious Sunday

I loved the twist about them being each others "firsts"!  Now I'm trying to figure out how much Edward's going to freak out when he finds out the truth about the set up...

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 01:13 PM · On: The Good

Oh man!!  Great chapter!  I can only imagine what's going to happen when he finds out how Bella was dropped in his lap!! UGH!  Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  When he finds out the truth it will be ugly.  We'll get a taste of how angry he'll get in the next chapter.

Reviewer: buffylvr (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 12:48 PM · On: The Good

This is a great story. I read 18 chapters in one sitting when I should have been doing my day off work stuff!!! I really like how it's progressing but i'm mortified to how your Edward will take Bellas news when she tells him. It scares me that he might do something worse than what he did in the bar!! please no!!! Keep up the hot lemony goodness~!~



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like what I've written.  I have the whole plot already lined up.  The 'truth' will be revealed later but in the next chapter you'll have a taste of what he is capable of.  Shit I'm getting depressed.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 12:44 PM · On: The Good

Is he talking about his apartment or Bella's when he says, "our place"?



Author's Response:

Actually Edward is referring his place as 'our place' and Bella's apartment and 'our place' just like he thought of Bella's bed as 'our bed'. 

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 12:32 PM · On: The Line

I don't know if I have enough adjectives to tell you how much I love this story! Its totally hot and I love the plot twists. Sexy, confident Bella is so refreshing to read about. Thanks for the great work.

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 12:21 PM · On: The Good

The Tantra Chair: A Sacred Exploration into the Kama Sutra - Are you trying to pimp it to get your own free Tantra Chair?????

I SO have to get one of those chairs!!!!



Author's Response:

Am I pimping the chair to get my own free chair?  Maybe...*grinning while nodding head*  I told my husband this week that I didn't want jewelry for our 15th wedding anniversary this year.  He asked why, I sent them the link to the chair, he checked the credit card balances.  LOL

Reviewer: Heart (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

This is good!!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Torture 101

Edward Torture 101 is inspired. I can't stop laughing! Thank you so much for this story - I absolutely love it!!



Author's Response:

You just touched the surface wait until you take the dive.  Enjoy

 

Reviewer: Kelly (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 12:05 PM · On: The Good

LOVE LOVE LOVE this chapter!

I did notice Edward feeling more comfortable, and Bella realizing it.  Uh Oh!  Can she please tell him about everything?  I'm affraid he isn't going to handle it well.

But, then what would be the fun in that?

more more more!!!!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Assignments & Introductions

Holy crap! I love this story!! I'm already laughing my ass off. Can't wait to read more. I love when smooth, sexy Edward gets brought to his knees!

Reviewer: MyCullen893 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 11:59 AM · On: The Good

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!TO INFINITY AND BEYOND!!! i am so completely euphoric that youhave updated!! you have made me one happy person because i have a completey horrible midterm that i am dreading tomorrow and this brightens up my day! thank you sooo much!! you rock!!! =]

Reviewer: Cullenbabe86 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 10:47 AM · On: The Good

Poor Edward! He doesn't know what he's saying sometimes and it's so cute how it just slips out! Ride a Cullen!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 10:40 AM · On: The Good

Oh, the Cullen ride.... what I wouldn't give to have a go on that one.  I love these characters so much.  You write them so real, so flawed, yet so perfect.  I am so addicted to this story.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: ApplesForEve (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 10:04 AM · On: The Good

this chapter was all kinds of adorable and hot

i am however a little nervous now to see what edward's reaction will be like once bella reveals the truth... or if it is accidentally revealed before she gets the chance to tell him after that little snippet with his jacob past.  i have no doubt that he will become all angered and self-righteous before he has the time to calm down and see the light.... its the how far he'll take that which has me a little nervous.... although i will love the drama!

Reviewer: Sophiegirl (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 09:41 AM · On: The Good

I am going to Google it right now! Thanks for the tip!

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 09:24 AM · On: The Good

Hell yeah he does, but you can tell that the secret is eating Bella from the inside. Sometime honest just isn't the best policey.

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 09:20 AM · On: The Good

aw..... this is fluffy wonderfulness, (and definitely helps establish where they are as a couple.) i can't help but be anxious about bella telling edward the truth though. i get frusterated when she wants to but then their frisky sex romps get in the way.  ;)  oh well. i trust edward will eventually see that it was for his own good AND that he and bella are meant to be.

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2009 08:56 AM · On: The Good

Aw that was adorable with the "our place" thing.  I love how comfortable he's gotten with her.  I wonder how long it will be before she finally tells him what was really going on with every one of those men she dated before and about her real job? 

I was so excited with the update and I can't wait for another one!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 08:45 AM · On: The Good

This was very good fluff, a very good chapter. I really don't think it was just fluff, you managed to get in lots of things to get us thinking. Jordan's comment on Bella being the one to finish her relationships, Edward thinking of that. What Edward said of Jacob loosing his trust and how Bella jumped at that, but last chapter his thoughts were of wonder of what she would do for the ones she loves. The comments on Nessie and Jacob, what is really going on there. Alice becoming Bellas shopper. The whispering between Rosealie and Bella. The Gala and Concert, the option of changing Bella's job in the company. Well writing all this questions makes me think that there is still a lot more to this story and that makes me very happy. So please answer them all and give us more, and yes, soon please!! :)

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Our Song

I just KNEW Alice and Jacob were double-teaming her!!  But I have to say, and this isn't the first story that's done it, but the dog references for Jacob just don't work well in an all-human story...maybe one in passing, but too many and it's bad.  Otherwise, loving the story!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 08:32 AM · On: The Good

I know it's coming and I'm dreading it. The shit is going to hit the fan when Edward finds out how they met and all this lovely fluff you have written will be gone. I'm all for angst but I'm loving seeing Edward melt for her!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.