Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Untouchable
Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 5 - I'm caught up in you

OMG OMG OMG.......about time.  I love the inner thoughts these two are having with themselves.  To funny.  You are doing a wonderful job at the pace, story line and the inner thoughts.......just to funny.  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Ezza (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 17: you gotta come on

damn rosalie! why is she so mean?! first edward and bella now nessie and jake!! she needs a hobby lol. and come on jake!! where are you!? i dont know what will happen when nessie see's jake but i hope its something good for jakes sake. cant wait for next chapter :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 17: you gotta come on

Well, the fat's in the fire now! Between Rosalie grabbing Renesmee's phone to dig at Jacob and encouraging Stefan to go after the girl, I've got a bad feeling . Jacob is going to be devastated if his imprint  falls for someone else and it may hurt Renesmee too. Then there's Damon, lurking with the Volturi, just waiting to pounce, I feel it in my bones. That should make Rosalie ecstatic, to cause a fight between Jacob, Stefan and Damon, possibly lose Renesmee to the Volturi and all because of her bitchy, snobby interfering. She ought to listen to Alice and remember how well it turned out the last time, with Bella and Edward. I could just kill Rosalie sometimes!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 17: you gotta come on

I could just bitch slap Rose!  She needs to just get over her dislike of Jacob!  This isn't good, I feel so bad for Jake!

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 - and I just can't tell you why

I love love love it.  This is so sweet and i'm getting a good laugh at some of it too.  I think the competition is coming from Denali once Jake leave, but I hope Ness can keep her head.

Keep up the great work. 

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Untouchable

Nice start and I like the idea of the story.  I can't wait to see where it goes.  Alice is always a busy buddy, I really enjoy stories with her in them.

Reviewer: Ezza (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 16: Spellin' out your name

oh come on jake! man up and go see your imprint! and nessie! listen to your heart! if its screaming "JAKE!" then listen to is please!! lol. :) am keen for next chapter :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 16: Spellin' out your name

I'm so hoping Rosalie lives to regret her interfering snobbishness.She's just setting up everyone for pain and heartache, and I hope nothing worse. Alice can't quite see what's ahead for Ren, Jake and Stefan, but she knows it is bad and so do I. All this is going to come to a head on Renesmee's birthday, I think and not in a good way. I'm thinking Damon will be the cause of much grief and agony, too, for all of them.

Reviewer: waterborn09 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 11: Interlude: Italy

" How do you know you're serious? Damon asked quickly"  The first YOU needs to be an "I". 

Reviewer: waterborn09 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 10 - I feel like comin' undone

During Nessie's hunting in the middle of the chapter your spell checker placed the word CAR instead of CAT in the paragraph.

" Before she was even around the rock face the car had disappeared behind.... Swiping the large car...

Both palces the word CAR needs to be replaced with CAT.  Just wanted you to know if you ever entered a contest.

Reviewer: waterborn09 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 9 - and when you're close

Looks like Jacob needs get his furry self up to Denali.

Reviewer: ashleyr (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 7 - But you're untouchable

ughhhh...its practically alll edwards fault if he would just let jake tell renesme that shes his imprint then she would be feeling rejected by jacob. when you think about it edwards causing al of this and has no reason in hell to be mad with jacob for simply following his wishes respectfully. edward is such a prune. once again i love your writting <3333

Reviewer: ashleyr (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Prologue

im so mad with edward that he would make jake suffer like this for years without telling renesme that shes his imprint, he should just allow their realationship to mature naturally like he said he would in the beginning of the book, and it seems to not be fear how jake kept his word to edward that he wouldnt tell renesme about her being his imprint and then as soon as stefen comes along he doesnt even give a shit if jacob gats hurt from it ugggghhhhh he is sooo annoying

Reviewer: ashleyr (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 15: it's like a million little stars

ilove this chapter....and who doesnt love rosile shes so devious and sneaky but i agree with her renesme should get over jacob and just start fresh with stefen

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 15: it's like a million little stars

Rose is such a bitch!  ahhhh!  Poor Jake, I can understand his frustration and resentment.  By the sounds of things Edward has not made his life very easy, making stupid demands under the gist of "it's best for my daughter"  when the reality is Jake knows better than Edward what's best for Nessie!  So frustrating and in the end poor Stefan will be hurt also!

I have to hand it to you your story is very good, it keeps me coming back for more!  lol  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 15: it's like a million little stars

I absolutely want to wring a couple of necks. First on the list, Rosalie the ignorant, interfering , bitch. Then Jacob for stupidity and Renesmee for being bull-headed. Finally, a kick in the pants to Edward for his overprotectivness and finally, a swift kick to Stefan or listening to Rosalie. According to Alice's visions, no good comes of any of this. 

Reviewer: Cethmisdtmyk (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 12 - when I'm in this dream

I love it!  Amazing!  It's so interesting that the problem between them is from lack of comuntcation, i mean if jake had told nessie she is his imprint then NONE of this would have happened, really if you want to disect this then it's all edwards fault that this happened(see bella after he left and came back for colrelation, i mean he wanted only the best there!)  I'm not really dissing edward here, it's more of a well you want the facts? you get the facts.  sort of thing!

I'm not sure if that made sense, i hope it did!  Love it!!! Write more!! End of story!(my story, that is)

Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 2 - like a distant diamond sky

cute! Jacob and Renesmee's thoughts are very well interpreted.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 12 - when I'm in this dream

Poor Ness, Poor Jake :(  Being a teenager is hard.  I wish either she or Jake would just call!  so frustrating! lol

Reviewer: Ezza (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 12 - when I'm in this dream

wow! i still keep thinking 'no no no nessie will never pick stefan' because her and jake are imprints BUT this is your story so we have no idea what YOUR thinking. i like stefan, he seems genuinely nice but does he just see ness as a friend. is he just a really nice guy? and i really liked how she realised "This life would not mean anything to me if Jake wasn't in it. This is so stupid…I should talk to him….." 

i though that would be the turning point but no, she keeps changing her opinion of both of them. then when she called jake i was like YES! but then she hung up after one ring lol. anyway, cant wait til next chapter hopefully he will call her back. if he doesnt he is a foooool and i'll say go stefan! lol. love it and cant wait until next chapter :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 12 - when I'm in this dream

Hybrid or not, Ness is still a typical teenager, not quite as grown up as she thinks she is, but not a child either. That is a really tough time of life and I don't envy anyone having to navigate those treacherous waters. She doesn't have the experience to know the dangers that could be out there and I'm very much afraid she's about to learn that lesson the hard way. Of course, that's how most of us learn, isn't it?

Reviewer: AnnaWinters (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 12 - when I'm in this dream

My god i loved this chapter,

Stefan and nessie are so cute together.

I kinda feel bad about Jake but he's the one that left, he did the ame thing that he promissed he would never do.

I really hopes Jake pays for that

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 11: Interlude: Italy

I kind of like him, I like cocky men, maybe thats why I like Jacob so much! lol  I'm thinking Damon is like a shield?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 10 - I feel like comin' undone

I think Carly is interested in Jake.  I think Damon will bring the Volturi to Ren.  I think poor Stefen will be hurt by Ren because you can't mess with the imprint.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 9 - and when you're close

I can't believe Edward is so mean about Jacob, It's almost like he is trying to get Nes interested in someone else, he's being a dick!  Thank God Bella is sort of looking out for Jake! lol 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.