Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Epilogue

Yes, the Volturi finally went down!!!! Loved this chapter, they're so happy :) great Epi!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I just couldn't let the bad guys find any loopholes ;-)

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 03:45 PM · On: Epilogue

Ahhhhhh!!! She got some Charlie love and understanding. Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! And yep, after proving so helpful I couldn't let the story go without giving Charlie the momentary spotlight ;-)

 

 

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Epilogue

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jennrosee (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love stories like this! Great imagery. You must be from Florida...you know about the love bugs!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for giving this story a shot! Hope you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: pinklady34 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 16

this is an awesome story...can't wait for the epi and epov's!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Epi just posted and the first EPOV should go up in a couple of days!

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 16

Thank you!  I have enjoyed this story so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 15

Wonderful, action packed and coherent. But...I am afraid for them now. The "Authorities" might never let them go...too useful. (I don't have such a good opinion of authorities anywhere).



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Definitely a lot of room for me to dive into how government could take advantage of things, but not a route I planned... I like the idea of these guys having a simple life and even the government being too scared to open that can of worms.

Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great ending! Loved how they all worked together. I'm so glad you have outtakes planned cause I don't want this to end ;)

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I have 7 outtakes written with I think three more to write?  I promised the Fandom Gives Back team through chapter 8, so expect quite a few updates!  I'm a little reluctant to see this story end too... gonna miss writing about all these powers.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 16

Fantastic! The conclusion was very exciting - thanks for a great story. I truly enjoyed every minute, and I'm looking forward to the EPOV and every outtake and epilogue!



Author's Response:

Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it and thank you for reading!

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 15

This is a really great and original story!  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! Glad you're enjoying it!  The new chapter--the final chapter--should post shortly!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 15

so Eddie has arrived!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can't wait for the next update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Sorry for the delay in responding, but new chapter should be up as soon as it's validated!

Reviewer: XlaraC (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

Wow. This story is very well written, and I can't wait to read more. Really looking forward to it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for giving it a shot! Glad you like it!

Reviewer: yodagreenman (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love this story :) So sad it is coming to an end :P

Author's Response:

Thanks! So glad you're enjoying it! I still have EPOVs to post so it's close to the end, but there's still some more for those that want to stick around.

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 15

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: chocolatetea21 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

I really really love this story. As much as I don't want the story to end, I can't wait for the last chapter. Your writing is superb

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! The last chapter will be tough to write, but I'm excited to finally get it out there!

Reviewer: 1smartcookie (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2011 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 15

I loved their reunion and I could imagine each step of the chase perfectly.

It's a great story.  Thanks for writing it.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  So glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

OMG honey! That was one adrenaline rush for me. I am floored, astounded, and just in awe. I loved the escape. It was crazy! I laughed the entire time reading how everything they threw at her was useless. Watching Aro get irratated was like the icing on the cake. Serves them right for trying to manipulate her at all. I can' just imagine everyone being shocked at what she could do. It was a fabulous chapter! I loved that it ended with Bella and Edward together again...now if they can just get away. ;)

PS: I know RL can be a pain in the ass so I understand if you can't respond. I usually don't expect authors to respond to my reviews but I must admit I am happy when I get a response. =)

Author's Response:

Thank you! The whole last part of the chapter played out in my head like a movie and I had to scramble to get it all written then cross my fingers that it made sense, LOL.  So glad you liked it!

Aro (none of these guys, really) are used to being surprised.  They thought they were getting a telekinetic and now they don't know what they have or how to handle her.  Just wait til next chapter when they REALLY see ;-)

 

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 15

oh my god oh my god oh my god

PLEASE UPDATE AHHHHH



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I'm not sure when the next update will be.  I'm hosting a bridal shower in a week and a half so I'm not going to have much free time before then.  Hoping things will calm down once that's out of the way so that I can get the last chapter written and work on some EPOVs!

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 15

Only one chapter left! That makes me sad :-(
I have really enjoyed your story (stories) and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

Thank you! And yes, just one chapter left.  Though I have some EPOVs written and hope to bang out the rest so I can post them all with more regularity than I've been posting the main story.  I'll just tack them all on at the end of this.

And I have a couple more stories in the works... a very short story that I've been promising a friend for nearly a year and then an expansion of my hockey one shot.

Reviewer: LikeAir (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 15

Fantastic story-telling!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

I loved this chapter it was so descriptive and exciting!!! Could totally see it in myy head and was even moving and holding my breath a couple of times.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  When I finally sat down to write that last scene it was so hard keeping up... it all played out in my head like a movie.  I totally lost track of everything going on around me.  So glad that all came across on the reader side of things as well!

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 15

Glad to see an update.  Another great chapter, of course!  I like your writing style.  You don't drag things out, and make us wait for another chapter to find out what happens.  Also, I think I may actually like Felix. :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you! This whole fic writing thing has been such a learning process... as much as I loved writing Sway, in hindsight I can pick out SO many things in that story that could've been cut out or edited down.  I'm sure there are things in this story that I could do the same, but I tried very hard to stay on point and not rely on too much filler.

I have so much fun writing Felix.  I don't know why... he just doesn't really give a crap either way.  He's the most laid-back villain, haha.  I think I'm going to miss him.

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 15

Well, I guess they know some of things she can do now...

 

Thanks for the update-

Kate

 

ps...you do not have to reply to all reviews!  Especially mine!



Author's Response:

Yep, they definitely have a little better idea of what she's capable of doing... although she still has a few tricks to catch the Volturi offguard with ;-)

And thanks for letting me off the hook (even if I didn't take you up on it, hehe)  I love responding... I've 'met' some really wonderful people, made some great online friends that all started with this kind of back and forth so I want to try to keep up whenever I can so I don't miss out.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 15

whew! he has her! thank goodness! :) only one chapter left!?!? NO! :( please say it isn't so!

Author's Response:

Yep--couldn't let them stay apart for too long ;-)

It feels weird that it's almost over, but I've been working on those EPOVs and hope to have enough of them done by the time I post the last chapter that I can post them with steady updates.  So it's almost over... but not really.  For those that want to stick around, we'll get E's take on things... and some chapters his events are entirely different (especially the first and last ones)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.