Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 05:15 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 8 -- Native Tongue, Part 1

haha "how this went for you" LOL This was...wow. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 04:57 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 7 -- Rivers and Tides

I love how she's finally realizing that the Cullens were bad for her. :) Just curious, if you're into photography, you should watch the movie based off of Margaret Bourke-White. She was one of the first female photographers.

:) I've reviewed every chapter so far :)

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 04:33 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 6 - Hungry Like the Wolf

I'm usually not a Cullen-hater, but I've been getting into Bella/Jacob and the only real way for it to work is if Edward's gone or the bad guy. I'm definitely having fun :). I would freak out if I wasn't able to cook my own food for months! I can't believe Bella let the Cullens do that to her. I can't wait to see what Charlie and Jacob's reactions are. 

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 04:08 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 5 - Sheep in Wolf's Clothing

My favorite part so far is that Jake is finally going to be able to help her... and that Edward is gone *snicker*

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 03:48 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 4 -- The Surrogate

This story is really different, but I like it. There's one thing that the Cullens aren't looking at... Edward will be gone and the next thing they know, Bella and Jacob will be mated... Edward won't have a chance, unless you put them back together, which would really urk me...

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 12:10 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 3 - Killing Her Softly

1. He was definitely evil enough

2. Maybe

3. He needs a vamp chick to be with...

Awesome chapter. It shows how badly she needs Jacob.

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 10:06 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 2 Female Trouble

LOL Edward watched her LOL

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 09:09 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 1 Jacob's Need

It's sad that he knows that she's getting married to Edward. I can't wait until he steals her away :). Any girl would be lucky to have Jacob, I hope it's not long before Bella figures that out. If I could, I'd definitely be with Jacob, but *shrug* there are several reasons why that's impossible...

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 08:33 PM · On: Prologue Part 2 Sam/Leah

Honestly, I think that Leah and Sam should have been together instead of Emily and Sam. It left Leah alone and having to deal with her best friend/cousin with the love of her life. I like how you wrote this and I can't wait to see where you take Jacob and Bella :) 

Your writing is amazing :)

Reviewer: Marilou4241 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 07:33 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights -- Prologue Part 1

I don't usually read stories or sections of side characters. I usually only read stuff about Jacob, Edward, or Bella but this was amazing. You did a great job :) Thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: ShadowPast (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 03:08 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 5 - Sheep in Wolf's Clothing

I used to think a Wookie would be the ultimate sexual partner.  May have to re-think that.

Reviewer: I_heart_jacob__ (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 07:42 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 8 -- Native Tongue, Part 1

update please

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 02:31 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 8 -- Native Tongue, Part 1

OMG, a number ten on the hot and smutty goodness scale!!!  Top notch, panty soaking chapter!!!

I am glad that Bella kissed Jacob before he pleasured her...   We know Jacob loves Bella, tenderly and genuinely and that Bella knows it but I still wanna here it...  I also want to here Bella admit it too, give herself over to the love and return it to Jacob!!!

I forgot to mention this in my review of Jacobs needs but I really liked that he imagined Bella marrying him before he jacked off to images of him pealing off her white virginal lingerie... 

Will he commit to her like this in real life before the hormones take over and they fuck each others brains out?!  LOL!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 01:58 AM · On: Prologue Part 2 Sam/Leah

I am a huge Leah fan!!! She is my favorite character, maybe even slightly more then Jacob, I know, sacrilege. LOL!!!  But I always thought that Leah would take on many sexual traits of the Alpha female of a pack if Sam had not imprinted on Emily...  I loved this chapter & how Leah cooked food for Sam and how he fed her... that is just so intimate, precious, tender...  Amazing chapter!!! 

OK now I get to beg for the B/J lemony outtake, please!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 01:10 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights -- Prologue Part 1

Well I'm glad I finally read this A/N, it explains a lot...  I had guessed some of the changes you had made to the original but didn't guess the lack of imprinting and immortality in your wolf pack...  Those are two fo the things I really love about them but I really love your story with out it too, so I'm all good...

Now I have to admit I was a little afraid to read your Sam/Leah ship which is why I skipped these first two chapters...  I hold their relationship so sacred. I can't bare to see it screwed up and several of the last S/L fics I've read did just that...  But you are different, girl...  I love the vision you have of their relationship and how Sam claimed Leah and how she submitted to his ownership, protection and love...  It was simply just beautiful!!!  I'm thoroughly impressed!!! And glad you tempted me with a creamy Bella/Jake lemon to get me to read it...  It's like winning first place twice!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:25 AM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 7 -- Rivers and Tides

All done!!!  LOL!!!  OK, not really, I skipped the first 2 chapters, I'm so naughty...  I'll go back and read/review them now...

Rivers and Tides on YouTube

I loved how much pleasure Bella got out of cooking for Charlie and Jacob and how much pleasure Jacob got  by consuming it...  Rabbit stew, huh...  Bella cooking up poor little dead bunnies was kinda ironic...  Did she eat some too or just make it for the boys?!

I really like how you built so much sexual tension in a chapter where they basically just ate and watched a movie, LOL!!!

I also loved how Jacob pointed out so much that Bella would miss out on when she was a vampire... also does Bella think Edward is gone forever, not coming back for her, but Jacob knows this is just temporary, will he tell her, will she find out that Edward plans on coming back and marrying/changing her?

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 11:24 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 6 - Hungry Like the Wolf

It's kinda creepy how the Cullen's basically force Bella to eat all those crazy foods, and force her to eat meat when she is a vegitarian...  

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 10:27 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 5 - Sheep in Wolf's Clothing

Am I weird, that instead of being creeped out by Jacob with a wolf head, that I'm completely turned on instead?! LOL!!!  This chapter is so hot it should be illegal!!!  Yes please write more!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 09:46 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 4 -- The Surrogate

Yes I completely agree with you about how Edward and Carlisle tried to force Bella into killing her baby...  I loved that Jacob, no matter how much he wanted it to be his baby inside her, he couldn't try convincing her very hard to get rid of the one she already had, even if he hated the thing for killing her, it's half her, the woman she loves & I just realized I'm rambling and not even talking about the chapter...  I'm so pissed at Edward and Carlisle for 'buying' Jacob's services and guilting him into taking it by pointing out how much his tribe needs it...  Low blow, Cullens!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 09:22 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 3 - Killing Her Softly

I am staunchly team Jacob and therefore try very hard not to get hot and bothered by Edward, but I must admit it does happen on occasion, LOL!!!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 09:03 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 2 Female Trouble

Ya know I was just gonna read one smutty chapter then go do my laundry... but no, LOL, I get sucked in for another one...  maybe I should go back and read the first 2 chapters first...  sheesh I'm indecisive today, LOL!!!

Side note, I had horribly painful, long and heavy periods until I had my first daughter, problem solved! I'm guessing Jacob can offer a period pain relieving solution pregnancy?!

Reviewer: Kats Flower Girls (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 08:25 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 1 Jacob's Need

I needed me some Jacob smut and this fit the bill...  so hot!!!

Reviewer: javabinks (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 07:33 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 1 Jacob's Need

the the idea of the wolf pack showing their true nature so cool

Reviewer: javabinks (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 07:30 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 8 -- Native Tongue, Part 1

 omg ausome is breath liom !  cant wait for ya to up date next  .i first read this when u only had five ch up i think  cant wait to see what happens!!

Reviewer: javabinks (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 07:02 PM · On: 1001 Jacobian Nights - Chapter 5 - Sheep in Wolf's Clothing

bloody ausome never read anything like it its brilliant .bella and jacob are my favourite pairings but people never  really write him as his true self is wolf side !

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.