Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2015 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Totally shatteres. Got on here expecting like 8 chapter updates because my notifications have been going off all week for this fic only to turn up and realise its all a mistake :( Heart broken. I <3 these stories so bad and I was so excited.

 

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2015 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

wow, je ai adoré!

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2015 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Maybe if chapter 53 only were removed and then reposted the notifications problem might be helped. 

Not a big problem, but I look forward to updates so much that it feels a bit funny when I get the notification again for the same chapter.  LOL.

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2015 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Thank you so much for the updates!!! Loving this story!!! <3

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2015 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

I'm not sure why, but I have repeatedly received email notifications that this chapter has been posted, including today, Sunday.



Author's Response:

Thanks hun! Yeah I'm getting them too. Apparently Twilighted wants me to update! LOL

I've got an email in so we shall see! 

MWAH!

steph

Reviewer: timid vampire (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2015 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

i have missed these guys so much. loved a new chapter xx

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Thanks for another lovely chapter.  Sad or happy, I enjoy reading all of them.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2014 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 15-Playing to Win

Love Rob's internal dialogue!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 14-Brand New Day

Loving this

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2014 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 13-Love Is

Sigh

<3

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 12-You Mean the World

Love this xx

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 11-Tupelo Honey

Gotta love my memory problems - it's like a whole new story. Loving it.

Tried to buy some more Darjeeling today (after my yoga/Thai chi class) - local supermarket doesn't carry it!!

Also, I need a new kitchen - I'm sure my kitchen benches are way to high for ...

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 10-Wrapped Up In You

I, too, accidentally found fan fiction when I was looking for stuff for my ereader. Oh. my. Goodness. Occasionally, I'll go back and read Twilight, but there are some authors, like yourself, Steph, and Shay Savage, that I can't get enough of. And I re read your stuff frequently. <3

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 9-Dweller On the Threshold

Fast is not a bad thing.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 8-Obsession

<3 <3 <3

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 7-Show Me a Garden

Can't understand why people would think the stoli needs to be replaced. I wear favourite pjs until they fall apart.

(hubby's not so keen on the idea)

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 6-Broken

Just lovely!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 6-Broken

Just lovely!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 5 Safe with You

Love it!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2014 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 4 Sail Away

Love reading this point of view xxx

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 3-Help!

I hope that when I look at my children I see them somewhat honestly... I would hate for them to have gotten to adulthood and then I discivered I had a Leroy. <shudder>

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 2-Brown Eyed Girl

I have a very small box of Darjeeling that I dribk sparingly.... I'll have to get a bigger box as I'm inclined to drink it more frequently now.

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2014 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

I was so engrossed with NTE that I nearly forgot to come here and read. 

I think I love this story more.

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2014 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

I know some of the big things you've had going on to keep you busy and I'm sure there area others I don't know about.  But I wish you were able to finish this.

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2014 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Is the story abandoned after all?   I really hope that's not the case.

I have been so looking forward to more chapters from POV of Rob.  What a wonderful story, and NTE too!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.