Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2015 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope you have a chance during the upcoming holidays to add another chapter to your wonderful oeuvre! 

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2015 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

If you scroll down the Web page, you can see a photo of the billboard, which says "Who is JEN?"

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2015 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Billboard today on Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood: 

"website MeUndies, who claim to be purveyors of the world's most comfortable underwear, were making us all wonder who Jen is."

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2015 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

oh please please......DYING here.....

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2015 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 16-Can't Get Enough

As always, fantastic!

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2015 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

Wow I can see him destroying clothes with no idea how!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 16-Can't Get Enough

Those must be high energy muffins!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2015 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

I knew you wouldn't forget your OTT fans and leave us hanging. Thank you. RL must have been keeping you with other tasks. I do so hope we don't have to wait months again for updates. Love your stories. I've reread NTE again twice more to keep the story fresh crying all through it along with OTT. Your writing pulls me into these stories because so many things parallel what's happened in my life; lost pregnancies with my own near death from one of them, death of a lover but from suicide, feelings of being unloved or wanted by my family and having little to no support systems for help. With the exception of knowing Rob and his family and friends, I feel you're almost telling my story. Please don't stop. Thanks again.

Reviewer: maggiejmasen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2015 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

*whispers* Oh's the calm before the storm..... 

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2015 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

This is the only story I follow here anymore.  Good to get a new chapter.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2015 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

Je ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à lire ce chapitre. J'espère que le prochain arrivera bientôt!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2015 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 53-Missing You

c'est si beau ... mais si rare....

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2015 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

relecture ...

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

So happy to see an update.  I might have even squealed out loud when I saw it.  Loving it.

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Loving this chapter!  I was just rereading NTE/OTT today when BAM, your update notice arrived in my inbox.  Thanks for continuing the story!  I can't wait to see Rob's POV on the chapters coming up.  It looks like Rob will need a personal Alice shopper too, for replacement hobo wear.  LOL.


Reviewer: myszjada (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

Can't wait to see what happens when Rob finds out that Claire and Nick are with Jen. 

Reviewer: domoxchan (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

I've missed this story! Have forgotten a lot of the story line since i haven't read in a long time. Think it's time for a re-read! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2015 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 53-Missing You

Hi, will you be finishing this story? It's been quite awhile since the last update. You are one of my favorite authors and I believe you won't let me or your other fans be disappointed by not updating and ultimately finishing this story. It's so beautiful and emotional. Love you,


Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2015 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Wow, posssibly engaged to FKA Twigs.  She's had a Catholic upbringing so that fits.  She's a musician. Check.  Not so sure if her dad was a recording engineer though. Snicker.  If it's true they are engaged, I hope they are very happy for a long time.

To be honest, I care more about what happens to Rob and Jen in the story though.  Eagerly looking forward to another chapter of OTT when possible.

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2015 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Totally shatteres. Got on here expecting like 8 chapter updates because my notifications have been going off all week for this fic only to turn up and realise its all a mistake :( Heart broken. I <3 these stories so bad and I was so excited.


Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2015 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

wow, je ai adoré!

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2015 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Maybe if chapter 53 only were removed and then reposted the notifications problem might be helped. 

Not a big problem, but I look forward to updates so much that it feels a bit funny when I get the notification again for the same chapter.  LOL.

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2015 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Thank you so much for the updates!!! Loving this story!!! <3

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2015 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

I'm not sure why, but I have repeatedly received email notifications that this chapter has been posted, including today, Sunday.

Author's Response:

Thanks hun! Yeah I'm getting them too. Apparently Twilighted wants me to update! LOL

I've got an email in so we shall see! 



Reviewer: timid vampire (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2015 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

i have missed these guys so much. loved a new chapter xx

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.