Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: orangeappeal (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2014 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Thanks for keeping on with the updates, I love that you can do this, get back in their heads so vividly despite the time lapse. Plus the angsty next part of the story is my favorite... and Rob thinks he's emo now! Cheers -OP

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

I'm so sorry it took me so long to get here. I remember when this arrived in my inbox, but unfortunately, it was at I time I couldn't read it and then a bunch of other updates came in and BAM, I'm waaaaaaay behing. That said, I'm so glad I got to catch up!

 

"A little piece of me was going with her." I snicker at that, knowing more of him is going with her than either of them realizes. Sadly, I also know the outcome of that and I'm anxious to see it from Rob's POV. On the other hand, it's so heartbreaking, I'm not sure that I'm excited about the prospect.

He's trying so hard to be good for her, with her, but still those insecurities. And she has them too, so it's good that they are so demonstrative with their love. They both need that reassurance.

I'm hoping that the many  "Life"  shots are giving you inspiration as well!

xo

Nan

Reviewer: Austwilight (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2014 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Worth the wait Steph.

The next few chapters of Jen in LA and what happens there are the ones lve been waiting for.

cheers

karena

Reviewer: katiebird (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2014 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Missed you...xxoo

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2014 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

One step closer into the deep waters!  This long awaited chapter was a great reward for me after spending 7 hours spring cleaning.  Can't wait to see how he handles her being gone, even before he learns how close he came to losing her, not to mention losing his child.  Please don't take to long; I can't wait to sink my teeth into this fictional drama.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2014 04:50 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

every little bit we get closer don't we ...and its always so wonderful to get to hear from you in any way possible....always miss you but never miss anthing new you put out ....

Reviewer: maggiejmasen (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2014 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Yay!!!!!  I missed Rob/Jen and I'm so glad we still have 44 more chapters! *evil laughs* 

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Thank you!!!!!

Reviewer: daisy45 (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2014 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Seeing this in my inbox made my day! 

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Nice to see you back. I thought you might have let it go but I'm  glad to see them back. Every time you update this it's kind of like christmas.

merrily

Kat

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Thank you so much for this wonderful chapter! Rob and Jen are still becoming more of a couple, and so amazing with each other. I need to reread again to also try to understand what Mike is thinking about them.  Rob's POV on the important events coming up might be pretty intense. Looking forward to it. Thanks again!

Reviewer: BetsmeCullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

Will it be before "Life" appears in theaters? LOL

Reviewer: louisianaartsyfartsy (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

YAy! So happy to see the message in my inbox!! Yours is the only story i still follow on here. But... Oh no. She feels sick. I think I am going to be sick. :( rough part. Going to get my security blanket! You're going to make me cry again, aren't you? I can handle it. I think. 

Reviewer: howdyag02 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

So glad you're back to updating this story.  I've been waiting!!!  I really enjoy the story from the other POV. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Writer Lyn (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2014 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

When I saw the update notice in my email--day made and complete! I know you put so much effort into these, and I really appreciate it. So anticipating the next part from Rob's POV with Jen in the U.S. and everything that happens to her. Thank you, thank you again!!

Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2014 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

I'm reading this story again...for the third time!  I just discovered this new chapter!  (Stupid freakin' spam filters.)  You are definitely at my most awaited chapters.  What was going on in Rob's head when Jen was in LA?  I especially look forward to the reunion, Jen's drunk mumbling about Edward at the movies, and Rob's reaction to Jen's treat ment at the Remember Me premiere.  Thank you so much for continuing this story.  It is the best RPF there is!

Shannon

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2014 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

Did everyone see Rob interacting with a cow on location of the film "Life"?  So funny to see those photos after reading "Renewing Hope," the wonderful sequel to "Healing Faith." 

I really hope you get a chance to write and post the next chapter of OTT sometime when you can.  I'd love to read it.

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2014 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

Great, as always!

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2014 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 42- We Can Work It Out

Just downloaded the next Kate and Nathan continuing adventures from Amazon Kindle.  Can't wait to read it!  I hope another OTT episode will be available sometime soon too.  Some of my favorite stories together with NTE, Roadtrip, etc.!

Renewing Hope (In Your World #2)

Reviewer: suziekew (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

Not sure how I missed you had continued with this amazing story..so very glad you have! Thanks for sticking with it..one of my favourite stories ever!

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2013 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

Re-reading OTT so far.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

I hope everyone is having a fabulous holiday season.

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2013 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

Very much looking forward to the next chapter!   

Did anyone buy the Dior book by Nan Goldin?  US $50 on Amazon.co.uk.  Only 500 copies total.

Reviewer: ksw3 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

Yes, can't wait to get to the chapters when Jen gets ill an Rob comes to LA. One of my favorite stories. I remember logging into Twilighted and just hoping for that update. Lol. Can't wait to reads Robs POV. Thank you for continuing to post it....Karen(phoenixrocks1 on twitter)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2013 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

Poor Rob, he's had a bit of a time of it.  All his self doubt coming back to haunt him and being exacerbated by the film.  It was bound to come to a head one way or another.  It seems laughable that Rob would think he wasn't able to satisfy Jen because he couldn't get a handle on his character, but then when you're that fraught with insecurities it's only natural that they spill over into all parts of your life.  I'm really glad that Jen left him with no doubt on that score at all.

Jane x

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 51-Jealous Kind

Loving each chapter as it arrives!  Thanks so much for all of them, and those to come (not a pun, well, not intentionally anyway).  Also looking forward to the book you mentioned is being edited.  Fantastic!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.