Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2016 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

I would love to read a new chapter too!  I hope RL allows you some time to go on to the next chapter sometime soon. Thanks!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2016 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 55- Lifeboats

First..I love and miss you terribly. ..haven't  missed a published word...can't wait for more..I remain  your biggest fan..love Cris

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2016 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

I hope we get to read more of OTT.  Still my favorite story.  Thanks!

Reviewer: banned2010 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2016 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 55- Lifeboats

I was so excited to see another update!  For some reason, I didn't get an email notice that you added another chapter.  I was just checking to make sure your stories were still here.  I actually did a little dance in my chair when I saw it.

Fantastic chapter as always.  Unfortunately, angsty times arer comin'.  I've been waiting so long to finally get to this point in this story, and I'm so greatful that you're still writing it. 

This story is such a comfort to me.  I started reading it again recently, because I'm spending time in a lot of doctor's offices due to my daughter's illness.  It's a wonderful distraction to the constant stress of having a daughter with an eating disorder.  Thank you so much for sticking with it.

Shannon

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2015 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 55- Lifeboats

I like when he said he felt like their relationship had been going on for years because in real life time it has!  So you really think the next one will be up soon?  I'm looking forward to it. 

Reviewer: NKubie (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2015 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 55- Lifeboats

What a very wonderful surprise! I miss you and your words are the next best thing. 

Funny, but while I was watching my daughter and her class sing "Yellow Submarine" tonight, I thought of this story and you. It made finding this in my inbox synchronous.

I don't know if I feel worse for Jen or Rob at this point. Well...Jen, but I still feel badly for poor lost Rob. He's so forlorn without her. It makes gearing up for the next few chapters even more difficult, but I'm anxious to see what happens from Rob's POV.

Good luck on the next chapter and the book as well! You are amazing with all that you do!

xo

Nan

P.S. Hoping to see you next year. :)

Reviewer: maggiejmasen (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2015 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 55- Lifeboats

Yay! Man, I needed this today...you don't even know how badly! I have to say, between you and me, I just don't see Marcus as that insightful or suave with the ladies...LOL

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2015 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 55- Lifeboats

Yay! Thanks for continuing this story!

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2015 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope you have a chance during the upcoming holidays to add another chapter to your wonderful oeuvre! 

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2015 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

If you scroll down the Web page, you can see a photo of the billboard, which says "Who is JEN?"

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2015 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Billboard today on Sunset Boulevard in Hollywood: 

"website MeUndies, who claim to be purveyors of the world's most comfortable underwear, were making us all wonder who Jen is."

http://jasoninhollywood.blogspot.com/2015/07/stylish-summer-fashion-billboards.html

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2015 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

oh please please......DYING here.....

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2015 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 16-Can't Get Enough

As always, fantastic!

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2015 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

Wow I can see him destroying clothes with no idea how!

Reviewer: alice-b-jacobs (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2015 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 16-Can't Get Enough

Those must be high energy muffins!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2015 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

I knew you wouldn't forget your OTT fans and leave us hanging. Thank you. RL must have been keeping you with other tasks. I do so hope we don't have to wait months again for updates. Love your stories. I've reread NTE again twice more to keep the story fresh crying all through it along with OTT. Your writing pulls me into these stories because so many things parallel what's happened in my life; lost pregnancies with my own near death from one of them, death of a lover but from suicide, feelings of being unloved or wanted by my family and having little to no support systems for help. With the exception of knowing Rob and his family and friends, I feel you're almost telling my story. Please don't stop. Thanks again.

Reviewer: maggiejmasen (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2015 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

*whispers* Oh Lord...it's the calm before the storm..... 

Reviewer: stephsmith (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2015 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

This is the only story I follow here anymore.  Good to get a new chapter.

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2015 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

Je ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à lire ce chapitre. J'espère que le prochain arrivera bientôt!

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2015 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 53-Missing You

c'est si beau ... mais si rare....

Reviewer: fleur50 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2015 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 52-Leaving On a Jet Plane

relecture ...

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

So happy to see an update.  I might have even squealed out loud when I saw it.  Loving it.

Reviewer: carpe (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 04:17 AM · On: Chapter 1-Hunted

Loving this chapter!  I was just rereading NTE/OTT today when BAM, your update notice arrived in my inbox.  Thanks for continuing the story!  I can't wait to see Rob's POV on the chapters coming up.  It looks like Rob will need a personal Alice shopper too, for replacement hobo wear.  LOL.

 

Reviewer: myszjada (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

Can't wait to see what happens when Rob finds out that Claire and Nick are with Jen. 

Reviewer: domoxchan (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2015 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 54-While You're Gone

I've missed this story! Have forgotten a lot of the story line since i haven't read in a long time. Think it's time for a re-read! Thanks for the update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.