Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 9

I think you've captured the situation so well. There hasn't really been a point where i've said to myself "You know I just don't think she/he would have done that" I love the atmosphere between the two of them and I'm eager to see how Chris and Alice etc. blend into it.

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 9

I love it!  I really hope they can work it out between them.  With a child involved, you'll have your work cut out for you!  Can't wait for the next one...

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoriteflavor (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 9

Read your story after seeing the rec from Feathers_Mmm.  I love it!  I usually only read human stories, but it's clearly time to open my mind a bit.  This story flows so nicely, and I love how Edward is more open with is feelings.  And it's clear that your Bella is much more mature.  I can't wait to see what happes next!

Reviewer: Edwards Bella (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 9

This is good, but please keep updating. I want to know how their relationship develops. And what happens in the morning when Chris find Edward in his mother's bed?

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

Very good chapter.  :)

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh wow, that was very beautiful.  :)

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice start.  :) 

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was the most beautiful reunion scene I've read.  I'm interested to see if any fireworks are to follow...

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 9

Nice chapter.  As usual Edward is overthinking everything.  Bella's sense of humor is her slavation and probably Edward's also.  He can't possibly think they can be apart again.  I can't wait for Alice to come.  If I had Edward with me I wouldn't care about ever leaving my house. 

Reviewer: LikeToRead (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 9

Love it!

Reviewer: LikeToRead (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 7

Nice twist!  Now you got me - I'm hooked!  Lovin' the story!

Reviewer: twilicious (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 2

WOW. That was just....wow! We got the recommendation from Mmm...Feathers to come check out your story and I read it all last nite:) This morning at work, I just had this pull to read this chapter again.  It's just so raw and beautiful. The way Bella just stands at the curb...knowing he's in the shadows and calls out to him just broke my heart. You captured the emotion perfectly and when Edward dropped to his knees I lost it! I cannot wait to see where you take this story...especially with her being older and a Mom...interesting turn of events you've presented here!

JKristen

Reviewer: Itz193 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 9

This chapter is so sweet but not cheesy & I love it! I was so glad you updated. I really love how you write Bella & Edward. Thank you & please update soon. 

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

So sweet! I love how grown up she is.

Reviewer: angel1babe86 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 9

i love this story... please update more/ as quickly as possible..

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

I love this story so much. I've been reading for a while, but have been bad and haven't reviewed yet...bad me. But there is so much emotion, layered and lush. Great writing! 

Reviewer: dreamingofyou (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love, love, love this story!  You are an awesome writer!  Keep it coming!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 9

aww, so cute!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 9

Well though Bella seemed oblivious, I can guess the reason he kept moving her back in the begining of the chapter. Though you rating suggest that you wont be playing with it much, I can only imagine how the now great difference in there intimency experiances will affect them. Bella is no blushing virgin any more, and though Edward can't blush, he still is.

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great Update, can't wait to read more :)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 9

If Edward leaves again, I am going to cry. I realize he is second guessing everything, but to hear the uncertainly in his voice is difficult. He is so tentative with her...I was really hoping he would get over that, but hey...it is Edward. I love your story.

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter! And I cant wait until Chris is awake again and we can hear more about the him hearing thoughts!  I loved Edward and Bella in this chapter and I cant wait til the next one!!!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 9

Oh.. too short... sadness.  Nice job.  I love that she's taking her time and not pushing him too quickly.  I don't mind that they are in their home.  It means more snuggle time.

Thanks for the update.  Do it again.

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: February 01, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 9

I understand that you are starting to get a little cabin fever, but in their reality it has only been 36 hours...  I am cool with the house, it is funny there!  I love nervous Edward and forward Bella - now we have to get to morning and wake that cute kid up for more silent conversations!!  I think Chris and Edward are going to be best friends!!

Reviewer: not_done_baking (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 9

Great story so far. I like the originality. Can't wait for more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.