Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'm loving this.  Really missed reading your story.  I was worried you forgot about us.

This chapter was great. 

Chris' ability is bizarre.  It's almost like it is opposite of Bella's.  I'm glad Edward is relaxing.

Oh, Alice is coming soon!!!

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 10

So sweet

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'm falling in love with Chris! What a little cutie! And there is nothing hotter in my opinion than a fatherly Edward. So sweet

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 10

Damn, I had missed this, and I like it so much. I thought it was an all uman story and I don't read much those (ONE exception being indeed "I love LA").

Will they manage to love and be happy at last? And how will the little boy fit? I do hope you will find a way out of an unhappy ending.

Please continue

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 10

I love your Edward! It's nice to see him not be so confident! I love him with Chris!

So when is Bella going to say something to Chris???

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 10

As soon as this chapter was up...I began reading. This chapter was sweet, and I loved the 'talk' between Edward and Chris. It is nice to know that he can't read everyone's thoughts. I am anxious to see where you go with this one.

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 10

I just adored this chapter - so cute, and I loved how they went about "questioning" Chris.  I think it's neat that Angela is the aide...although I have to confess to being a little concerned - if she sees Edward, will she take note of how he hasn't aged?  Can't wait to see where this is going.

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 10

I am so torn on this story.

I absolutely LOVE her son. But I want her to change and be with Edward forever and she can't do that with a son. Can she? UGH

Its a sweet story.

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 10

its so interesting and i cant wait to see what happens next!!!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 10

Wow.  So, this is something that just Chris and Edward share.  How amazingly sweet.  I like that - Edward is Team Bella...lol!!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 10

Read this over at ff.net and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh!  Thank you for updating - I've been wondering about our little mind reader.

I'm so happy that it seems to apply only to Edward.  Maybe Chris can help Edward win Bella back :)

If you really do update once a week, I will be so happy... but real life can be a pain so don't let it be a stress for you!

Reviewer: RLC51598 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 9

Love it!!  Keep the chapters coming.......

Reviewer: B and E 4ever (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 9

i just started reading this story and i love it please keep the chapters coming i want to read more.

Reviewer: ullrix (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 9

love it! really good and captivating story :D

Reviewer: sigh_for_sigh (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 9

I like it, I really do. You have a unique perspective on b/e angst new-moon style--but of course in displaced time. My biggest question right now is what are they going to do about Chris, Bella can't be turned eventually without chris growing older and eventually she will grow old. I can't imagine her wanting to be turned without Chris being there. That could be very sad. 

Also, I like that Chris can read minds but I don't know right now he feels a little bland, like just generic cute kid. I think you could flesh him out more. All in all though, nice story.

 

_S

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 9

*sigh*

this was such a good chapter! Its so cute how Bella is trying to lighten the mood. They both seem to just immediately connect despite all the years apart. And the end is so cute...Bella pulling Edward closer to her in the bed. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: SavageWoman (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 9

Really good story. I can't wait to see what happens next and what kind of future you have planned for this Edward and Bella. Do they have a future together? A real future? Update soon!

Reviewer: Edward11 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 9

This is such a cute story...please let it have a happy ending!

 

Reviewer: bekahsaurus (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 9

This is fantastic, I can't wait to see where you're going with it.

Reviewer: jazzluvr (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 9

AWWWW!!! i love it! this is a great story

Reviewer: searchingforstories (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 9

I'm thinking I can't wait for more. It's just too pretty.

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 9

aww jst like old times... im guessing alice is soon?

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 9

While I found this chapter sweet, it seemed out of place after the big reveal in the previous chapter of Chris's ability to converse w/ Edward in his mind. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.