Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like it. And I like the "Spider Monkey" reference. That was cute!

Reviewer: PrincessAlli288 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 10

I have really enjoyed your story up to this point and I hope that I enjoy the rest of it. I liked how you threw Angela in towards the end of the chapter.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 10

I am so in love with this story and am kind of sad that I'm all caught up now.  I'm glad Bella is more relaxed about things.  Interesting that so far Chris's ability seems to only apply to Edward.  I'm very curious about it.  Definitely can't wait to see what's coming next!

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 9

Absolutely beautiful.  Not much more to say.  I love that he stayed.  I love even more that he laid in bed with her and allowed her to snuggle him.  He needs it as much as she does.

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 8

Geez, poor Bella.  That's a heck of a thing to learn about your child.  Edward seems to be taking the right approach, and I think she sees how the way he's telling her to handle it is the right way.  And also helping her realize he's the same kid as before. 

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 7

I loved it.  I like unsure Edward as much as Bella does.  It's very endearing.  And then him seeing Chris again.  I knew it, I knew there was something going on between them, that they were communicating without talking.  Can't wait to go see the conversation that's bound to happen!

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

Okay, I am *finally* getting caught up.  I'm actually amazed Bella got anything done during this day.  I would have been hopelessly distracted.  I agree with her that it's nice when the guys help out, but also equally as nice when they NOTICE and compliment the things you've done.  Chris is such a sweet kid, I really like him.

I'm also very excited that Alice is coming and it seems that Bella realizes that Alice would have wanted to say goodbye but it would have been too hard.  I can't wait to keep reading and see what happens.

Reviewer: lynne3 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

Hurry......I am jonesing for an update!!

Reviewer: AshC (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 10

I Love your story!! More soon, please!!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 10

Edward is so cute for trying to make sure everything looks proper for Chris. Then trying to make breakfast for them...*sigh*...he is such a gentleman. So no wonder Bella didn't know that Chris could read minds since he can't read hers. Chris doesn't seem to realize it either. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 10

update? ;)

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'm really interested to see how their relationship develops from here.  With the son involved, anything could happen. 

Can't wait for your update!

Reviewer: NettieMarsh (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 10

aww they make such a happy lil family =]

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love the relationship developing between Edward and Chris and the fact that Edward is surprised by his feelings for him.  Chris seems to be an extrodinary child but being Bella's it is not surprising.  Is he aware that he is reading Edward's thoughts? 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 10

Aww very nice :) I'm glad Edward can share this bond with Chris and I love reading about how instinctively he is a parent.

And I'm glad Bella didn't freak out over Chris's ability.  I wonder why though he can only hear Edward?

Another great chapter.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 10

So now we have 2 stories going on this site, and in both Bella is human, has or is going to have a baby and I see no way it cannot end in tragedy because how can she raise a child and become a vampire? Either she does not, and she will eventually get old and die, and Edward will also die, or she does become a vampire, and even if she manages to raise him-her safely she will have him-her get old and die before her.

I am just waiting to see who of you perverse authors break my heart first. But, if you can, please surprise me



Author's Response:

Does it have to end in tragedy even if the child Bella already has is exhibiting some extraordinary vampire/human abilities? ;) Just saying..

I'll have to check out the other story you're talking about! Thanks for your reviews Camilla. You always make me smile. 

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 10

I was wondering why this story hasn't been updating regularly, as I didn't get an alert and horrors of horrors, it wasn't on my fav list! It is now. Love this chapter so much. Thanks for writing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I can't tell you how many times I thought I had something on my favorites only to realize I missed several chapters. It's kind of like finding a twenty dollar bill in the pocket of jeans you haven't worn in a while. Love it. 

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: February 23, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 10

Wow, update soon!

 

Just a question though, will Bella become a vampire?

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 10

I really enjoy the pace you have set for your story, mind you I would have jumped his bones first chance but thats just me, I appreciate you not having that happen ...yet.

Edward and Chris's shared gift I find interesting and the fact that it seems solely shared together with the fact that it is not freaking out Chris, I like how he is cool with it, being open to the unexpected/out of the ordinary.

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 10

*Sigh* Love it! thank you for writing this :)

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 10

Loving each chapter.  I really enjoy how Bella and Edward are felling their way around the situation.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 10

I really hope that Edward doesn't try to leave Bella again. I don't want Bella to break down when she should be taking care of her son...urgh. It seems so impossible. But you're my author and I can't wait to see what you come up with!!! 

OH!! I love the Edward/Chris dynamic. It's so perfect. It's like he should be Edward's soon. He practically is. It's perfect. 

More soon!!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 10

I loved this chapter. I can imagine Chris just talking to Edward silently.

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 10

ahhh so lovin this story!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'm so so curious about what'll happen next and about Chris' ability. keep posting please ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.