Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

Glad your big project is over, I'm sure it's a relief for you!  Excellent update, I'm so glad she got to see Alice and talk to her.  I love the way she calmed Edward down, smart thinking.  They are so, so sweet together and I can't wait to keep reading what happens.

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 10

I love this story!  It's such an interesting premise.

Reviewer: laureen781 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really love this story. I was thinking that this is the best twist in the new moon story, so far, if Edward "left" and never appeared again...thus, eclipse and breaking dawn didn't happen.  Although I love the whole saga and the stories are truly perfect that they fit like a puzzle, your story nice catch is a wonderful alternate ending ... both for Bella and Edward.  I hope you'll write more about this soon.  I can't hardly wait.  Keep it up and good luck!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 10

Love this... Can't wait to read more.. Keep it up.

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 10

Love this... Can't wait to read more.. Keep it up.

Reviewer: msashlyjudd8 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 10

Ok, I love this story. I'm hooked now. Its interesting how her son and edward immediatly get along. I cant wait for the update. Great job.

Reviewer: PrincessAlli288 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 1


Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 10

 


"You used to do that all the time, exactly the same way. You would gather your hair, and then smooth it three times into the ponytail. You'd run your hand over it, once on the left, once on the right, then one more time on the left. Then, you secure it with the band and tug once, making it snug. Watching you just then, it was like not even a single day has gone by since I was with you in Forks. It felt like time rewound itself." 


*sigh* he would notice that.


And the ruffling of Chris's hair. Perfect.. he's going to slip right into their lives.. eventually

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 9

aww Field of Dreams.. Costner playing ball.. yum

But not as good as being Bella with Edward in her bed!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 8

I love the little things that you write for Edward.. like how his fingers twitch towards her and his body leans toward hers. It makes him so much more real

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 7

HOly Hale they TALKED to each other without words!

Can't review any further.. need to read on

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 6

That sneaky, silent vampire cleaned my house while I slept a room away. 

Edward the neat freak.. we all knew it

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 5

Oh Edward.. you just wanna HUG the hurt out of him

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

Go more confident Bella! GET YOUR MAN!

and he was there.. always there. Helping and being... oh Edward

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Chapter 3

And then he spoke, shattering my world and setting my heart on fire...


 


"I never really left you, Bella."


AGH! I need to make my tired eyes read faster!! (well it is 10.30ish here lol)

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh wow! Sucked in right from the get go!

Spider monkey ... two words... but I'm ready to read more!

Thanks to Alice of I Love LA fame for putting me onto this one!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 10

Very intriging. I really want to know what this connection is and see if it answers any of my questions! I hope you do update soon! Great chapter!!!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 9

So sweet! I love me some fluff!!! Really, it was great!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, interesting!!! I have a few suspicions about things, but I could be completely off base, so I'll keep them to myself!!! Awesome so far!!!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

Good chapter, and I know I've said it before, but AWWW!!!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

Aw this was great. I can't wait to read the rest of what you have up and then whatever you post after that!!!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

Aw, okay, I've changed my mind on the whole 'not sure about them reunitung so many years later' thing! This was pretty much perfect. I mean, just great!!! And her little boy is so cute!!! :)

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is cute so far. I've been hesitant to read stories where Edward comes into her life so many years later, because, how are they going to work it out then? But, this is kinda different, and I can't wait to see how it plays out so far.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 10

i just sat and rea all 10 chapters this evening!  i really look forward to updates!...hopefully soon! =)  this is very interesting.  i'm excited to see where it goes and how everthing unfolds.

Reviewer: Twilightedaddict (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 10

your characterizations of both Edward and Bella are very good.  I like the way Bella's developed as a mom-- very believable.  And you've captured the over-thinking aspect of Edward well.  I like the gentle affection you've shown so far between E&B-- its sweet and speaks of how deeply they love one another.  But I'm very anxious for them to talk it out, decide where they stand and what they're going to do.  And of course, I can't wait for them to take things to the next level.

Very interesting twist with Chris reading minds.  I like it.  Especially since so far he is only hearing Edward's mind.  Will be explaining how he got this ability?

Anxious for your update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.