Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: feathers_mmmm (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 11

This was literally the best present I could have gotten this morning. Thank for you so much for updating, this is my obsession.

I

love

your

edward

alice

xoxo



Author's Response:

Aahh, you make me so happy, Alice. Thanks for reading. I don't deserve your amazing eyes on my chapter. I love your George and Gracie more.

xoxo 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 11

glad your back!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

OMG!! So fantastic!! LOVED the conversation and interaction between Bella and Edward!! This story is so well written!! Clever Bella! She knows how to get tot Edward so that he is not too angry with Alice coming to visit early!!!! That kiss spoke volumes!!! Love how excited Edward is around Chris!! So funny how Chris knew Edward was around because he could hear him yelling!!!Yelling to himself about Alice!!HAHA!! Keep up th awesome job!

Reviewer: Gaia (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 11

Thank you so much for updating! I was worried that perhaps you had abandoned the story and I like this one a lot. How wonderful that Alice just couldn't stay away! :-) I can totally see that. Am really looking forward to reading the rest of this story, so update soon please.

Reviewer: Enya (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 11

=]  This is too cute.  I love it.  I wonder what little Chris' father is going to think of all this tho when we finally meet him.  Please continue!

Reviewer: amylouwho (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 11

Love, love, love this story! So hot at the end. Thank you for writing it and I'm glad more is coming soon. :)

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 4

loved it.

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 3

amazing..

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 2

this made me cry! can't wait to read the next one!

Reviewer: klim (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

oh my god! loved the first chapter already!

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

such raw emotions.. little tears being shed here... I just found this story today

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

mmm.  I love this story.  it's like...I don't know...a good latte.  it just feels warm and tasty and lovely.  That may be the weirdest way I've ever described a story, but it's the best I can think of.  Love this chapter.

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

loved their reunion.. loved her willing him out :)

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 11

YAY!!!!! The story has been updated!! It was so long and I was worried that you'd abandoned it but no you were just busy. YAY Alice is back!!!!! YAY Jasper is soon returning!!!!! YAY More Cullens!!!!! Can't wait for the rest :)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 11

I was literally jumping for joy when I saw your update. I can understand the whole deadline thing. Thanks for not forgetting us! I look forward to more.

Reviewer: tu_luv (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

More! More! More!

Reviewer: effward (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 11

I was so glad to see an update.  I love this story.  It is brilliant.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yay alice :) trust the pixie to not be able to wait...

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 11

FINALLY! A NEW CHAPTER! My God, woman! It feels like forever since last you posted. But it was totally worth the wait!

And that soft and steamy kiss at the end has me yearning for more! Please post more asap! I am completely in love with Edward here. But then again, I love him everywhere! WOO-HOO!

Reviewer: Edward11 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 11

Welcome back.  This is such a cute story I am glad it was not forgotten

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 11

Aww yay you updated chica. Glad to see it :) Really great story as always. Keep it up.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 11

Woohoo!  You updated!!!!  I missed this story!  And Alice is back...yeeeeeah!!!!!!

very cute chapter.  Did Chris hear Edward yell mentally then?

Can't wait for more, I hope you update soon.

 

 

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 11

oh yay!

Alice's conversation

you worded beautifully her reaction to seeing Bella again after so long.

And Bella the tease to make Edward's anger lessen

Gorgeous!

Can't wait to read more ;D

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

I was so excited you posted! It was a pleasant surpise!

I love this story! I wonder what Chris heard Edward yelling... :)

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: PurdueLiz (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

Glad your big project is over, I'm sure it's a relief for you!  Excellent update, I'm so glad she got to see Alice and talk to her.  I love the way she calmed Edward down, smart thinking.  They are so, so sweet together and I can't wait to keep reading what happens.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.