Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: simplicity (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

Another great chapter!  Ahh....Alice hugs =o) Too sweet!!  I am so glad Edward couldn't stay mad at her!  Thanks for your hard work!

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 11

I have a special place in my heart for this story. There is something so clean and natural and normal about it that just makes me fall in love every time I read it. I love the time with Edward and Alice, it helps me merge the then and now them. It's a little hard to remember that they are the same because Bella is definitely not. I'm so happy to hear you plan on updating more because this is one of my favorite stories :D

Reviewer: rzokian (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 11

now Edward is going to have to watch his own thoughts a bit. I wonder what the range is? I know Edward is a couple miles but what about chris?

Author's Response:

Hey! Thanks for the review. We're going to learn a lot more about Chris' "abilities" very soon, but his range is not nearly as impressive as Edward's. ;) Hope that helps for now. 

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yeah! you're back! And so is Alice! Double yeah!



Author's Response:

I am back. :) Thanks so much for the review. Hope you like the rest to come. 

Reviewer: dmb392 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 11

love it love it love!!! so worth the wait :) :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you think so. 

Reviewer: Krrristi (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 11

this is so good!

..but can't Chris hear all of Edward's thoughts about wanting to kiss...and do other things...to Bella? that's gotta be awkward...

i hope they figure out some way to be together with Chris. 



Author's Response:

Hi Kristi,

 

Thank you. We'll know more about what Chris hears very soon. You're right! Some of those thoughts would not be G-rated. And, if I have my way, A LOT of them won't be very soon. ;) Muahahaha

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

yay an update:) Wonderful as always



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. 

Reviewer: RidingonDreams (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 11

This is the cutest thing! I love it. I can't wait to read more and see whats up with chris' gift, the reunion with the cullens, and if edward will ever change her. :)



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you! I hope everyone isn't choking on all the cute so far because it's only going to get worse. :) The big reunion with all of them is coming up. Stay tuned. 

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yeah!  You are back!  I so love this story!  Thanks!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

Are they going to twll Chris about Edwards vampire-ism?



Author's Response:

Hmm, can't answer this one right now. But, Chris is a VERY perceptive boy. While they might not tell him anything...he'll have his own questions soon. Thanks so much for your review. 

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love that he stayed.

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

Hahaha

Chocolate chips? hahahaha :D

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

Glad you put some humor into this chapter:)

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 8

o   m   g.

I cant wait till Alice gets there!!!

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 7

Very interesting twist.  Of course Bella's son is gifted...Have I mentioned how much I love this story?

:)

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 7

W-wh-what? Chris...has special...powers?

HOW COOL IS THAT?!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

Gosh, i just love bellas little boy...

:D

Reviewer: KRo (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

Chris is great with the "I hear him yelling".  That is the best!  I totally knew that Alice would not be able to wait!  Can't wait to see what happens next!



Author's Response:

I love that you knew exactly what that line meant. Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 6

Does Edward do windows too?    :)

This is a sweet, easy read.  Just emotional enough to tug at my heartstrings.

LOVE IT!

 

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

Whoa. This was a heavy chapter, but im glad i got to understand edward better. i hope she gets to see the rest of the cullens soon:)

Reviewer: angel1babe86 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 11

awwwww....... i love this story!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 4

*I'm Speechless*

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

=D YAY!!! I'm ever so glad that you're back!!

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

How old is Bella? Edward is still seveenteen looking, right?
...Im kinda worried about the age differences...

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 11

It seems so Alice to arrive ahead of schedule and disregard Edward's intentions.I liked the reunion between Alice and Bella. Chris being aware of Edward's arrival was so cute. They are so the picture of the perfect little family. Bella's greeting Edward at the door was so hot and that kiss...mm mm good.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.