Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 04:30 AM · On: Chapter 11

awwwww yay!i love alice!

Reviewer: gypsysue (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 11

im loving this so much...that her son can hear Edward is a brilliant twist...so good i couldnt stop reading....cant wait for more

Reviewer: gypsysue (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

omg so awesome...tears and all from that...spider monkey...love it...ok gotta read the rest so good soooo goood

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 11

This story is so cute. Not only is the plot brilliant but the writing is amazing too. All the characters are perfectly written. You can tell the 10 years has had an impact on all of them. I can't wait to read more. Please update soon!!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

I've been clicking on siggie banners to check out stories if I find the banner interesting, and I'm glad I clicked on this one.

Reading on...

Reviewer: jacks5jl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'm not good at writing reviews that are specific to the writing but I do know that I couldn't stop reading this once I started.  I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 11

love this story.... will he change both of them? Cant wait to find out

Reviewer: meganjo63 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 11

yay!  so glad ur back.  love this story.

Reviewer: Inked Out (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 11

Add more or i may explode!!!!! :)

Reviewer: DNell Bales (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

omg this story is good! nice change of story and great work, it seem like the characters are real and are actually living throught this. can't wait to  see how josh reacts to edward!

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 11

ahhhh... thanks was really missing this story.  Great job.

Reviewer: cullenized (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 11

this story is just all sorts of adorable! :) i'm curious as to how you would end it, though. i mean, with chris in bella's life, edward can't just turn her into a vampire now.

i guess it would be okay if the story wraps up the way edward intended it to (in the books) initially. they can have a long happy life together. although the aging thing would be a problem.

it would be an interesting ending though. i haven't seen much of that. sort of like the bicentennial man plot. :P

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 11

heh Alice was funny, Chris was adorable, and Bella pwnd Edward.. all is right with the world :)

Reviewer: MeanEliza (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 11

What a cute story! I love this! I love Chris, he is so sweet and I love to see Bella as a mom. I can't wait for an update. I love how Edward is with Chris too...he's so sweet! Awww...hehe. More please!

Reviewer: BitterxSweetxLuv314 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 11

YAY!!!!! awesome story...

Reviewer: christinechgo (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love the way you have written Edward and Bella in this story.  He is written so brilliantly as somone that has been suffereing/guilty for 10 years.  She is appropriately more grown up than in Twilight. 

I love this and can't wait until you post more.  Hurry!

Reviewer: Twilightedaddict (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 11

Beautifully done.  Your writing is lovely.  I'm so glad you'll be able to update more frequently now.

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 11

thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 11

Lovely chapter. I especially enjoy when Chris hears Edward in his head. Oh, and the smoochy times between Bella and Edward- that was awesome too!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

that was so sweet. i'm so happy u finally updated this. please update soon ;)

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh, this was a lovely chapter.  I was so glad to see an updated--I'm captivated by this premise.  I LOVED Alice's return and how she asked if she could hug her.  I LOVED Chris saying he could hear Edward yelling--it was just so innocently cute.  I LOVED Edward trying but failing to be mad.  I hope the HEA that seems to be in the works is really going to be in the works.  Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 11

Cute Thanks for the update

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh Glinda....thank you.  This story is so beautiful.  I love that Aloce couldn't wait.  I teared up when they saw eachother again for the first time.  You are so wonderful....love ya girl! 

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 11

How stinking cute is Chris and his ability to read Edward's mind?! This was my favorite:

"Edward is here!....I hear him yelling!"

I love this story. I am so glad you updated. Can't wait for the next...glad your one big work deadline has passed...more time to update. Well done, you!

 

Reviewer: campbti (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was an excellent update. Love Chris, love mad Edward and of course Alice.  "He's yelling"... so cute.... Can't wait to see where you take this from here.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.