Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

That's kind of...creepy, actually. He's been watching her all this time?!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

Aww! They are made for each other.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

So....Edward is protecting Bella and her family? Great start.

Reviewer: dsmith5295 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 16

I've had this story in my favorites for a while not wanting to start it till it was finished.  Silly me, I thought surely it must be done since you haven't posted an update since August.  Are you going to finish it?  Is it maybe posted on another site?  Please, don't leave me hanging!  I am really anxious to see how you resolve Bella's need to stay with her son with her need to be with Edward forever.

Reviewer: imheather (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 16

OMG, could this be the best fanfic  I've read so far? I think so.  I LOVE this story.  I guess I;m a sucker for a happy ending and I can see this one ending happy. But I have to tell you the story has not been predictable like most are.  I love the flowers, her son's gift with Edward and just everything.  They were all made for eachother in every way possible and finally He sees that.  I have felt every emotion with your characters the way you've written them and I have enjoyed your story the most.  Thank you for sharing and pls write more. 

Reviewer: ju007 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

wow again; tears of happiness!

Reviewer: ju007 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh wow so cute.

Reviewer: justtwilight (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 16

love this story !!!!!!

Reviewer: justtwilight (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 16

love this story !!!!!!

Reviewer: BittenInCA (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 16

I can't wait for the next chapter, thank you for sharing your story.

 

xoxo,

 

B

Reviewer: BittenInCA (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Your story and character development is excellent, I am really enjoying this fic.

Reviewer: BittenInCA (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love the way the story is progressing.

Reviewer: BittenInCA (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice start, I love Bella being a mom as opposed to a child acting as a mom to her parents.  It is refreshing.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

I really, REALLY miss this story and hope you haven't decided not to finish it.  The characters are amazing; I'm totally invested in them.

I hope all is going well with you and that you're able to update soon. :o)

Reviewer: twilightlover1997 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

I really hope that Edward and Bella ent up together again. Chris is just so cute in mind. I cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: bella343 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 16

Please right more this story is one of my favorites.

Reviewer: Hazelnut4o6 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 2

One of the best Bella/Edward New Moon AU reunions ever.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 16

Tulips are MY favorite flower, too! Does that mean Edward will bring ME some?? Great pictures!

Loved this chapter. I Really, REALLY hope that you are going to continue to update this story! It has SO VERY MUCH potential to be SO VERY WONDERFUL! GREAT so far!!!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 15

YES!!! Great chapter! I am glad to see everyone together again! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 14

So sweet! I don't especially like Josh, but he could be a lot worse!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 14

So sweet! I don't especially like Josh, but he could be a lot worse!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 13

Trains. TOOOOOO sweet!

I usually don't like characters who are not canon, but I love Chris!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 12

Oh!!! This story is SOOOOO precious!! It is the VERY sweetest Fan Fiction I have read!! I will be checking out other pieces that you have done!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 11

So sweet!! I am loving this story!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 9

Beautiful!!! I can't wait for things to be "back to normal" between B & E! As much as I miss Renesmee, I really like Chris, too!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.