Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 12

What a good Easter surprise.  I loved this chapter.  Edward is so good with Chris.  And then there were more of those steamy kisses.  I cannot wait for Bella and Chris to go visit the rest of the Cullens.  I wonder how Rosalie will react to Edward's relationship with Bella's son given her strong desire for a child. 

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is so sweet and sensitive. You capture the love and interactions between mother and young child so perfectly -- you must be a mom yourself! I found myself chuckling at Chris's antics, and remembering my own at that age. What a charming story!

Reviewer: gin4630 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

I LOVE THIS STORY. IT IS ABSOULTLEY WONDERFUL. KEEP WRITING SO I CAN KEEP READING!!!

PEACE-LOVE & TWILIGHT

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter! I really enjoy reading this story, it's really good. I just can't wait to find out things I have questions on, to see if they turn out how I think they will!

Thanks for updating, can't wait for the next one!!!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

Another sweet chapter! I can't wait for her to head to the Cullens and see everyone again! Esme is going to go crazy for Chris!

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

such a wonderful chapter!  great update!

Reviewer: jace (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 12

I just read the whole thing in one setting, and it's wonderful. You've captured such wonderful angst and hope with your story.  I don't know how to explain it except to say that it feels so real...this is what Bella and Edward could really be like after New Moon.  I love that you've kept them sweet with each other, that the bitterness that is there is overshadowed with love.  And I adore how you've made Edward feel about Chris.  One of the things I always liked about the Twilight stories is that the Cullens and Bella had an underlying sweetness to their natures (most of them, anyway), and you've really captured that.  The Cullens always had this sort of wonder about the human world, and you've expressed that as well with their fascination with Bella's child.

Thanks for such a great story, and please update soon!

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

update soon i thought that they were going to do a little something something

Reviewer: lmr14 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 12

AAAAWWWW!  Such a GREAT chapter!  I love this story so much and I am so excited for Bella and Chris to visit the entire Cullen family!  I am so anxious to see how this all plays out because things are so much more difficult now that Bella has Chris. 

Reviewer: LDS (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

What a nice Easter present to find "Nice Catch" had been updated!  I've fallen in love with Edward all over again!  His relationship with Chris is incredibly sweet and I can hardly wait for Bella and her son to visit Oregon.  Please update soon!

I am not a writer......just a voracious reader!

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wonderful chapter.  Edward reading Where the Wild Things Are tugged at my heartstrings... I love that story too.

 

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love this story more and more with each update. I know there is so much more to chris and his special ablitity and i can't wait to see it play out.

 

Reviewer: Bellavampiresbetterthanyou (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 12

This story is absolutely fabulous!  Keep up the good work and great plot. I'm anxious to find out what caused the connection between Chris and Edward.  Did he leave venom in her at the ballet studio that transferred over to the baby?

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love this story more everytime I read it.  I am also completely addicted to I Love LA, but after her last chapter, yours is a welcome bit of happiness!  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 12

Adorable chapter and I'm glad that Edward and Bella said what they wanted from one another. :)

Reviewer: candycane323 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 12

This chapter is unbearably sweet! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: KRo (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

Edward is so sweet and he is trying so hard!  Can't wait for Chris to meet Alice!  That should be fun!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 12

If I was not in love with Edward before this chapter, I would be now. The images of Edward reinforcing Bella's wish for Chris to go to bed by picking up the evening dishes, reading Chris a bedtime story and playing catch in the yard all reinforce what he could be to this family. I enjoyed Bella and Edward's declarations of love and their desire to figure out how they can make this work. I look forward to Carlisle, Esme and the family meeting Chris and reuniting with Bella. Great writing and storytelling.

Reviewer: Chicke (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 12

So Cute!!!! Loved the new chapter and hope to see another one soon

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely adore this story. What a sweet idea. Well written too. My heart breaks sometimes as I read it and wonder what could have been. Obviously Edward makes a great dad and he and Bella would be great together as parents as well as a loving couple and family. Can't wait to see where this is going. Right now, it's just too sweet to dwell on the possible challenges ahead.

 

Reviewer: sharona (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 12

RE: Nice Catch Ch. 12

Awesome! I love this story and look forward to each update. Can't wait until Bella and Chris go see The Cullens'!!!! Thank you for sharing this story with us.

Reviewer: violin3679 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

I am absolutely adoring this story. It is such an original plot and an original take on the E/B relationship. I love that Edward is letting some of his walls down. Sometimes I just want to scream ENOUGH ALREADY. JUST FREAKING KISS HER. GAH. You're doing an excellent job of creating enough UST while giving us just enough yum to keep us drooling for more. Excellent job, my dear. You have all my encouragement. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: effward (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

I just love your Edward.  So sweet and sexy.

Most important he loves Chris.

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oooh... loving it. :o))

Reviewer: dreamingofyou (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 11

So happy for an update.  I am so happy that Alice came to see Bella!  It was perfect!  Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.