Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: SuthernAngel78 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 12

How adorable!!!! I can't wait to see Alice and Jasper with Chris. With Alice around, that kid will be so spoiled he won't know what hit him. More soon please!!!   :)

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

I cant wait 4 the rest. ur a great, great, great writer! *adds story to my favorites list* Edward is such a great daddy!

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

OMFG!!!!!

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 5

tha chapter made me cry!!!!! ur an fantabulishious writer! and i made that word up in honor of you! thats a first!

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 12

The paramount concern is how Bella will be as a newborn, and if she will want to eat Chris, I suppose.  That would be a problem.  I'm curious as to how you plan to get her changed, because she will not want to stay a human.  Also, how to alleviate her fears for Chris.  Should be interesting!

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awww, I got all teary-eyed!! I didn't think i would like it but so far i lub it!!!

Reviewer: christinechgo (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 12

I just love this story.  Edward, Chris, Bella... such an amazing story.  I anxiouly await each update..!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 12

awww...Edward makes such a great daddy.  Too bad I still have NO idea how this is all going to work out!  I'm hoping it will end happily somehow...

Reviewer: StephanieCullen (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 12

I can't get enough of this story!  I love this kid!  Please update soon!

Reviewer: EdwardLover1 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 12

OMG!!! It's soooooo adorable to see Edward act fatherly. this chapter was sooo sweet. I think it's my favorite so far. Please write more and update ASAP.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:28 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love thinking about Edward this way. You have turned him into a great father-figure! This is one of my favorite fics and I get all giddy when I see that you've updated! Thank you!

Reviewer: Sawatari_Makoto (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 12

Aww cute chapter!! I love Chris!

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 12

awwe yayyyy!! Gosh., what WILL you do with this? Bella cannot be turned now (sad) and Edward and her NEED to end up together...

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 12

Great chapter!  So glad they admitted their feelings.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love this story!!!  He's just so good for Chris and obviously Bella.  They all need eachother. I can't wait for them to go see the Cullens..I'm sure they will all have their own theories.

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 12

There's gotta be some way Bella can become a vampire and spend forever with Edward. And have Chris around too! Just right now I don't see any way for them to get their happy ever after.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 12

so good... how are you going to resolve their little dilema???

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 12

Sweet chapter. I'm glad you're updating because this is too good of a story to now read regularly! I have so many ideas about how this could work, but I'm not sure how they're going to go. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: cutekat (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 12

Oh, so sweet and lovely, Edward is just the best - but well, we already knew that. ;) I just love this story, I can't wait for Bella and most definitely Chris to meet the rest of the Cullens. Please update as soon as possible!!! :D

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 12

I am really enjoying your story!  I don't usually read a lot of the AU fanfics...but this one caught my eye and I decided to read a chapter....and pretty soon was flying through all 12 chapters.  Edward is as tormented as ever....and Bella is really impressive as a mom.  Their reunion was so sweet....nd the fact that Edward and Chris can talk to each other in their minds in an intresting twist.  Can't wait to see what Alice thinks about Chris. Keep up the great work! :o)

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 12

Delightful as always.  The Cullens family wanting to meet with Bella and Chris touching.  Edward admitting his need to not be without Bella again and the leaps and bounds in the intimacy stakes had me cheering.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

awww now I'm curious to see how Chris handles a Cullen baseball game in the inevitable time that he finally gets to see one :)

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh so sweet how Edward plays catch with Chris and reads to him *grins* Love this story so much and can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

=[ It makes me unbelievably sad that there's no way for them to be together.

Is it wrong to hope there's an accident of some sort that forces Bella to be changed? And then she skips bloodlust and gets to raise Chris? I think he'd be ok with it.

Reviewer: dhArma (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 12

i so wish chris was edwards son but thats like impossible hehe but therye so cute together :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.