Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 13

I've been waiting for Alice and Chris to meet each other forever! This chapter was great. 

Reviewer: twimomof4 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love this story, I chose it because it sounded a bit lighter than what I've been reading. Love daddy Edward! Chris is just too cute, I think he's picking up all the abilities...I think he gave Bella that sense of calm following the little slide moment before he met Alice and Jasper! I want them to be a little family, but not sure how this is going to play out. Can't wait to see and for an update, keep them coming, this is great!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

I just gasped so hard I swallowed my gum.

HOLY CRAP.

Does Chris draw on everyone's powers? Or something to that effect.

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!

This chapter was actually my favorite chapter yet. I really loved it!!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 13

Trains huh? Like he said before he even met Jasper. So, does he also have a bit of Alice's gift? This is getting interesting...

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

LOVING THIS!

Reviewer: sunsunhot7 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

I know they will all love Chris, but i'm a lil worried about Rose. She was always jealous of Bella because of her humanity and u add a child to the mix of something else Rose will never have. I'm just a lil worried.
I'm so excited for the next chapter though. Please don't make us wait too long. ~Nie .x

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2009 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my gosh, that kid is so cute.  So, is he picking up everyone's gifts maybe, like Alice's visions (knowing about the trains)?  So interesting.  Can't wait to see the Josh interaction,

Reviewer: radiant_being73 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

Sweet!!! He saw Alice's vision of them playing trains together!

My favorite part of this chapter was when Chris went to Edward instead of his mom for permission to return to the slide...so cute.

There goes Edward, setting the bar that no mortal heterosexual man can touch. Chapter by chapter, he is ever more spectacular. I love your treatment of him. In BD, we don't get much opportunity to see him as a Daddy, and most of the fics I've read feature Nessie having grown too fast to allow him to develop in that role. I love what you've given him with your story. Your treatment of Alice and Jasper is also magnificanct. I can't wait to see the rest of the family come into play.

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Very nice chapter.  This is the sweetest story line that I've come across on Twilighted.

I can't wait to see where you go with it.

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh this a wonderful story, I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 13

Oh that was sweet that they were playing trains. Alice and Jasper are so cool and awesome and cool. Can't wait to meet Josh.

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 13

I wondered when he was going to come into play.  I am sure he is not going to like Edward at all.  I loved reading the interaction between Alice and Jasper.   I can't wait to see how this all turns out.

About how long do you see the story being?

Update soon

 

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 13

This little boy is quite the enigma. Now it appears that he is picking up on Alices gift a little bit too? I am so curious about how this is all happening.

This is a very creative story. Love it!

Reviewer: Jasarey (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 13

So glad to see you're updating again.  I fell in love with this story ages ago...

Reviewer: effward (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 13

This has to be one of the most heart-warming, loving stories I have ever read. 

I  have been reading it from Day 1.  It makes me smile, happy, and sad all at the same time.

Thank you for writing this beautiful story.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 13

Did Chris have an Alice moment?  I just love Edward as a daddy.  Josh is up next?  Now I'm aprehensive. 

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 13

Okay, that chapter was just too cute for words.  Loved the Bella and Jasper interaction - I've always felt sorry for Jasper and the guilt he must carry around regarding everything that happened in New Moon, and I'm glad he got closure from her about it. 

Josh is gonna be around in the next chapter, eh?  Looking forward to that...will there be Josh/Edward confrontation/interaction?  That should be interesting...:-)

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 13

oh thats so adorable!

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 13

i love your story.... but it makes me sad that they wont be a real family

Reviewer: Anya (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 13

ooh my he is a human sponge!!! 

Reviewer: Sand (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 13

Still waiting for more !!!! Please update !!!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 13

oh so awfully sweet! The games they played, the interactions with Jasper. Just beautiful

Now for Josh.. that should be interesting!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 13

What on earth? I'm confused...very confused...oh well, I think that's intentional!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 13

ummm is chris psychic too?  cause that'd be pretty bomb.

Reviewer: kouklitsa (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 13

can chris see the future like alice too???

lovong it so far!!

: )

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.