Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

how cute i really glad alice and jasper are there and i know that the next chapter is going to be bagging will edward or all three of them going to be there when josh makes his grand appearance update soon

Reviewer: melanie (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!  I can't wait to see what happens next.  But, you need to hurry!!!!!!    g2g

mel

PS I love this chapter. It is still a perfect little family.

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love the comfort of the two of them together!  And getting over the hesitancy between them, Edward wondering if it is still the same for her after the years apart..... (of course, Bella wants you back!)

 

Reviewer: KRo (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter and can't wait to meet Josh and see what he thinks about all of this!

Reviewer: Yourdirtylittlesecret (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 13

Hey!!

I just wanted to say that after reading all 13 chapters in one go i am compleatly hooked!!! When is the next chapter to arrive?? I think you have really written this well and have managed to capture the essace of Bella and Edward well. Keep up the good work, i am very excited to find out what happens next.

xxx

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

I just adore this story!!

Reviewer: AllThingsTwilight (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 13

Next chapter, where is it? This is so good a 2 be honest id love 2 hear more.

Reviewer: Flipper (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just started reading Twilight fanfics and I'm so glad I found this fic.  I LOVE IT!!!!  It's so well-written and well thought out.  I read all the chapters in one sitting.  :)  Please continue soon.

Reviewer: pastel (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aw, I love the sweet love in this chapter with Chris and Jasper, Alice, and Edward.  How a child can make everything seem so right is amazing.  ^.^  So far, I think Chapter 13 has been my favorite chapter!  Keep it up--I'd love to see Edward assume role as a father for Chris.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

No, not Josh! Things are so perfect without him! Ex-husbands always ruin everything! There were so many things about this chapter that I loved! Jasper's reunion with Bella was perfect! I love the way Alice took to Chris immediately! Edward is just falling right into the role of Family Man, isn't he? I hope he doesn't freak out and go all Edward. He does seem to have matured a lot, so hopefully that won't be a problem. I am so excited at the thought of Carlisle, Esme, Emmett, and Rosalie meeting Chris! This is one of my favorite fan fictions! I really do love it! Thank you!

Reviewer: sillybellacullen (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 13

ahhhhhh me in monkey love ya kno!!!!!!!! please write more be4 i kill myself and haunt you!!!!!!! ummmm will u marry me????? lmao

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 13

I think I detected a hint that Chris has more than one gift.  I could be wrong but it was at the beginning of the chapter when Chris made a comment about Jasper.  Am I wrong or should I wait and see?  The ease that Chris accepts everyone is wonderful.  Edward's reaction to Chris coming to him as an authority figure is adorable.  :)

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 13

josh? hate him, tho. ahhhh,, cant wait till next week when bella and chris go to the cullens house. and what.. chris can absorp power?

Reviewer: Kaytee (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 13

omg!! ijust love chris. he is such a cutie! i can not wait for more :D

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

Trains?  How did Chris know?  Was he reading Edward's mind?  He can't read Alice's.  Jasper?

Can't wait till he meets Rosalie and Emmett.  I think Rosalie will be all Mommy on her, and Emmett will think he found a new friend to play with.

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 13

oh come on you have to continue. LOVED it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

awwwww so cute!!!!

Reviewer: Bellice4evr (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

I really love your story! It is one of the best I've ever read! There is nothing you could do to make it bad. Keep up the good work! ^_^

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 13

OMG!  He can precog, too! Alice is so going to flip when she  finds out! I didn't get a sense of him being empathic though. Did I miss something?

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 13

who is josh???

 

great chapter.  i can't wait for more to unfold.  i am curious how/ if edward will fit into chris and bella's life. he does not age...

Reviewer: AppleDarling (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 13

so like, Chris can do whatever they can?

im so freaking excited for this to go onnnn

i want to know whats happening!!

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

oh that was soo sweet. I love it. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

seriously??? alice's power???? should be interesting....

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 13

This was absolutely my favorite chapter so far, Glinda. :) I was so happy with Jasper's return to Bella and how Chris wanted to play trains with him.  It was too cute!!!!

I love how they are coming together like a family. :) I can't wait to find out more about Carlisle's assessment of Chris' talent.  And knowing that it's only Edward he can hear? Hmmmm...very very interesting.

xoxo Your fellow Ozzian, Lolli

Reviewer: Calling_Siren (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 13

I have a feeling that Chris not only can read Edward's mind, but can share Alices's and Jasper's talents too, the real question is: how is it possible? He is the son of 2 humans, so what has he to do with the Cullens' talents? :) I just can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.