Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

awwww!!!! Seriously... I love this story :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

AWWWW. I hope next chapter is the trip. I can't wait.

Reviewer: cb2brown (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great explanation -- but OK how creepy if Chris can hear Edward's thoughts about  Bella?  At some point Chris will understand that Edward, Alice and Jasper are vampires and I assume that might bring the Volturi calling?  Also, what about Josh---- this is the most intriguing fan fiction I have read because I don't know how you are going to make this work?!  I am anxious for every update!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

great chapter.  i love how understanding josh was.  it is nice that there isn't any unnecessary angst.  i hate stories like that.  this is just perfect!

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 14

Hooray Hooray finally I Love this story so much,You have excellent writing abilties, the way your story flows it feels almost like it should be played out in some movie. keep it up so great!!!!!

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yay, Oregon! Ha, never thought I'd say those two words in the same sentence...

Hm, I wonder if Chris gloms onto Jasper's gift too...

Reviewer: The Night (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 14

awwww so cute! cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thank you for the new chapter; I've been checking for one for a while!  I LOVE this story; love what you've done with the characters and the AU.

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: twilightsagafan (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love the story please update soon I have been checking for this story everyday

Reviewer: whyamidoingthis (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

i don't think i can even explain to you how much i like this. ""Edward," I breathed, and even though it was only his name, his legs, the strongest legs anyone could imagine, gave out, and he gracefully sunk to the ground with me protectively in his lap."

wow. great job.

Reviewer: yomama1212 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOVED IT! please keep going!!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 13

Ah! So cute! I love how Chris went to Edward instead of Bella. Ooooh, but about only Edward being able to have his thoughts heard by Chris. Maybe Chris can't distinguish between them yet? Hes still grasping his power so to speak. update soon!

Reviewer: Yourdirtylittlesecret (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my god i have been checking everyday tosee if you have updated. please please please tell me it is soon!!!!!! i am dying to find out what happens next lol xxx

Reviewer: DNell Bales (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

omg i hope you finish this story soon this is getting even better!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

The Chris and Edward interactions are so adorable. I love that Chris has accepted Edward so quickly and was as touched as Edward when he came to him to ask about going outside. It is very interesting that Chris's mental gift was directed to Edward and his foresight on the slide to Alice. It was cute that Edward called Bella out on her eavesdropping and they discussed what Carlisle said like parents discussing their child's illness. I also love the image of Edward and Bella watching Chris play trains with Jasper and Alice. I love this story and how well the characters are developing. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: pickychef (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 13

I just thought I'd let you know I'm enjoying your sweet take on an E/B reunion. I like that the characters are somewhat in character but a bit deeper. Don't know how you're going to give them the happily forever after with the kid involved, though. Can't wait to see how you work it all out. Please keep writing!

Reviewer: risabella (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 13

What a wonderful story - I'm so glad I decided to give this a try. Can hardly wait for the next chapter.  :)

Reviewer: iluvyoulikewoah4 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so cute :) i loved the spider monkey part!

Reviewer: risabella (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 6

Edward cleaning the house - oh I wish...

wonderful story - absolutely love it.

Reviewer: risabella (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

Ohhh, I just read the first two chapters and I'm hooked.

Especially the 2nd chapter, I probably was as breathless and frantic as Bella when she saw Edward.

Back to reading, love it so far.

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 13

update update update! ughhh, im soooo impatient.

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 13

Really like how you are letting Edward and Chris work out a relationship and use the innocence of a 5yr old to let the truth and trust come out.  Wonder what conversation of Edward's led Chris to understand that the trains would be what Jasper would play with later??   Also laughed at the manners - 'Yes, Ma'am.' That's Super Star Manners"  soo funny and so much an early school lesson!! You have set a good tone for Chris and for the relationships -   ?more soon??

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 12

OH I loved this sooooo much!  Especially the sweet confessions between Edward and Bella - and their makeout session, of course!  I also really like your writing style - the flow is very good -

   So - I had read half of this story before, and then it got lost to me (guess I hadn't gotten it favorited...) and I am so glad I have caught up with it!! Now I can nag you to go write like the rest of the Ozzians!! ;)

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 13

how cute i really glad alice and jasper are there and i know that the next chapter is going to be bagging will edward or all three of them going to be there when josh makes his grand appearance update soon

Reviewer: melanie (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!  I can't wait to see what happens next.  But, you need to hurry!!!!!!    g2g

mel

PS I love this chapter. It is still a perfect little family.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.