Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 14

I can't begin to imagine how you are going to make this work and I am afraid.  Very Afraid!

Great story, though ;)

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 14

I absolutely loved this chapter.  So much info to digest, I'm going to read it over just to take it all in.  I can't wait until the reunion with the rest of the family.

Reviewer: sarah_levana (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 14

God it's so great that I'm really hope for the next chapter to be up !

Maybe some smut will takes place...they already are in a bed together don't they? lol

I like how you describe josh and chris because for OOC characters they are great !

See you soon

S-

Reviewer: grace52 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love this story! I was so disappointed getting to the end and there was no "Next" to click on. I can hardly wait to find out what happens in Oregon. I love the relationship you are building with Chris and Edward.

I look forward to more soon I hope!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 14

Love this....so how soon do we get to see the trip to Oregon???

Reviewer: Gaia (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love Chris's interaction with Jasper, building trains!! :-) Really looking forward to the trip to Oregon.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 14

Josh was better than I expected.  Even though he failed in the husband department he seems to be a good Dad and has a good relationship with Chris.  Jasper and Chris together is magical.  More of them together?  Chris' total acceptance of Edward in his mother's life makes me happy.  In spite of the challanges ahead, Edward seems so happy and assured that he and Bella will stay together.  I can't wait til the trip to Oregon.   Every time I open my email and see an update for your  story, I smile. 

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 14

Okay, loved the chapter, there's no other way to describe it.  I want to hate Josh, and of course part of me does, but at the same time he's trying to do his best for Chris, and to a certain degree for Bella, so a part of me is willing to let him live, lol.  Love the new direction you're going with Chris' gift(s) - very intriguing!  Looking forward to their trip to Oregon!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 14

aww so sweet!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter!  I'm really enjoying this Bella and this Edward.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 14

nice

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 14

Thanks for introducing us to Josh...I was wondering about how he would play into all of this.

The venom speculation is very interesting and I think it could be a very good possible explaination. Chris' gifts are just out of this world.

There are so many questions, but I'll be patient.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: BabyBlues (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 14

Yes! Finally an update, and a long and interesting one at that!! Loved it, though I admit to looking forward to reading about them going to Oregon! I wonder how everyone will feel when they're all back together again - this time with an added member!!

 

Keep up the good work, and please update more often!!

 

BB

Reviewer: BabyBlues (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 14

Yes! Finally an update, and a long and interesting one at that!! Loved it, though I admit to looking forward to reading about them going to Oregon! I wonder how everyone will feel when they're all back together again - this time with an added member!!

 

Keep up the good work, and please update more often!!

 

BB

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 14

amazing, per usual.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 14

oh that was really sweet. i love it.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 14

It's great to see both Edward & Josh seem to be able to at least consider the other guy without breaking things... hope they can handle it civilly when they eventually meet in person :)

Chris steals the show, as always hehe :)

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 14

I have to say that I squee'd when I saw this update. I so love this story. I am glad that Josh knows that Edward is back in the picture. Can't wait for another update!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 14

One hurtle down. She still has to tell Rene and the Chief.

Reviewer: EmmettIsMyTeddyBear (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 14

Oh Glinda..... Such a great chapter.  What is funny is that, i was in the shower the other day, thinking about your story, trying to figure out Chris' ability when it hit me...he can absorb and use other Vampires abilities.  I already had the notion that the venom that was in Bella's system lead to this.  I can't wait until he meets the rest of the family.  What cracked me up is that i am eating BBQ sunflower seeds right this very second.  I was all Whoa! lol.  Josh better watch his ass before he gets eating huh.  Can't wait for the update.  Loved it!!! ~ Lion

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 14

Very nice chapter.  Interesting reading about the abilities of Chris.

I loved the whole train sequence with Jasper.  Excellently done. 

Can't wait for him to meet the rest of the Cullens.

Another well written chapter.

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 14

This chapter was lovely. I liked Josh alot. He was very sweet and understanding. I can't wait to hear from the rest of the Cullen's. :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 14

AWESOME CHAPTER AND LOVED HOW BELLA LET JOSH KNOW THAT EDWARD WAS BACK IN HER LIFE AND THAT SHE IS HAPPY. LOVE HOW SWEET BELLA AND EDWARD ARE TO EACHOTHER AND CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 14

aww sweet chapter. Finally getting to meet Josh. More moments with the Cullen gang.. now for Oregon!

Reviewer: ash_golden (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 14

No, you just can't leave it there. That's cruel. So are they going to see the Cullen's next. I hope so. Great, as always!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.