Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: jessjohnston10 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 14

That story was just so amazing--I have not been that rivited--staying up half the night to finish it--since the original series. PLeeeaaassee more!!! I can not wait!! Thank you

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 5

NICE NICE NICE!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice!  I am very interested!

Reviewer: AllThingsTwilight (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

omg!!! this is sooo good!!! gotta read more!!!!!!!!:)

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 14

I can't wait for the next chapter! I love your story!

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

Loved it!!! Can't wait until the Oregon trip. And the seeds, were those sunflower seeds or something? You didn't say and I wasn't sure. And Edward's only half right about Josh being a smart man, he's only smart in that instance, lol.

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 14

Awww. Sweet. I like the explanation of why Chris could have some ability of some sort. And I actually liked Bella's meeting with Josh. Normal... not over-the-top anything. :) Thanks for that.

Reviewer: Edwards Bella (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

So good! Will Bella have another child with Edward? That would be too cute

Reviewer: edward-bella70 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 14

Sorry, this is my first review. This story is wonderful. I'm so glad that Josh responded well. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

The image of Jasper and Chris playing together is just adorable! That is so cool that he can share the abilities of vamps - I never would have thought of that. What an amazing idea!

Josh isn't as evil as I thought he would be. I tend to have a very negative opinion of ex-husbands. He seems much better than mine.

Great chapter! I loved it!

Reviewer: Flipper (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

Another great update!  This fic makes me smile. :) 

Reviewer: jcb (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 14

this is such a sweet story.  thanks for updating.

Reviewer: leftonthealtar (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 8

This is a wonderful, lovely story.  I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 14

The reunion in chapter 2 was like freakin "Augh it's Edward augh!" bUT STILL cool

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yay! I love this story.

Reviewer: rockstarvampire (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Chapter 14

awww, yay! so cute i love it.

Reviewer: lucky_chica85 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 14

I can't wait for Oregon! :)

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 14

awwwwww!!! that was sweet!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oops, human like Chris, I meant to say in my previous review!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

Sweet.  The conversation with Josh was very well done.  Has it not yet occurred to anyone how interested the Volturi would be in a human like Josh?  Not I suppose that there's any immediate reason for Bella and Josh to be on their radar, but it still came to my mind.  I'm hoping that's not in the cards somewhere!  Enjoyed this chapter!

Reviewer: risabella (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

Love this story - and I'm so glad you updated so quickly, can hardly wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow this story gets better with ever chapter......I love the way chris is with the family, and I can not wait to see chris with the rest of the family....

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 14

Awesome. I'm so intrigued about Chris' abilities. This was a moving chapter. Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: whyamidoingthis (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 14

great story =) i like the twist with Chris' talents.

i can't wait to read more. update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.