Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: JRG17 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 16


Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

Looooove this story.. Seriously the best story I've read on Twilighted. Please update soon!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 16

I am loving this story so much!  ...Just when you think you can't love Edward any more than you already do!.  I have to keep telling myself: "Edward is not real, Edward is not coming to get you and take you away, etc"  Thanks for making him real.  Again.

Reviewer: Cindy0510 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2010 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 16

Please don't give up on this story, I just love it!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2010 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hi, I just checked to see if you perhaps had updated this sweet story and I didn't get a notice about it, but I see that you haven't. I hope you won't give up on this.

I think I've asked you this before but never recieved a responce. Could you please let me know if you are not going to continue this so that I can remove it from my favorites? Thank you.

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is such a great story.  wish it was updated/finished.

Reviewer: alienchild (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh, WOW!  Brilliant twist there!  Chris had to have some sort of power, I mean, Bella's his mom!  Excellent.  Thanks.

Reviewer: alienchild (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really nice.  I'm enjoying it so far.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2010 04:46 AM · On: Chapter 16

i loved this story since i started reading it, chris seems like the cutest little boy ever... is there more to this story?

Reviewer: lolipoper (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

Just stopping by.  It has been a while since you updated, I hope that you haven't given up.  This is one of my all-time favorite fics.

I hope you are well :)

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 16

that was so beautiful! i would love it so much to read more!

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 13

aww this is all so cute! i cant wait to see whats up with josh! (but i already dont like him)

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 7

omg what the heck is up with chris?!

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

great chapter! and I would like to say that bellas question, "where does edward cullen fit into all this?" is a very excellent question. I would love to see how edward plays into her life.

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 5

that was really beautiful, I was crying but happy that they were letting it all out, you are so talented!

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 4

wow yay!!! they kissed! I really love this story! :)

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

omg im guessing that he was ALWAYS watching her just she never knew it...

this was another excellent chapter of course.

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 2

oh my... im crying... one moment please....

ok, all better! wow.That was really amazing. It is exactly how edward would react and exactly like bella would. perfection.

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

thats was really wonderful! Chris sounds absolutly adorable! and  I heard about this story on the Twigasm podcast... they were so right... this story is amazing! :)

Reviewer: crazyone (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 16

Please write more to this story I would like to see how it ends.

Reviewer: hermhead (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

great start!  Keep going!

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

Update soon please! I hope all in your life is going well I understand things can be busy but just to let you know a deeply devoted fan wants you to update soon.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 16

love this story, good work

Reviewer: lilystarz (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 16

aww!!! amazing!! cuteness :D

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 4

:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.