Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 14

awe good! i actually dont mind josh anymore...he used to just piss me off that he would cheat. but hes still great with chris and he is nice to bella. i cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 14

Josh reacted a lot better than I thought he would. I liked that Bella noticed how much Edward has changed after all this time. I really love that Edward and Bella seem to be united in a lot of things happening. It was cute that Edward asked Chris' permission to be with Bella. It shows how much he really cares for Chris and for Bella. Can't wait to see what happens when they visit all the Cullens and find out more about Chris' abilities.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter! I loved reading about the interaction between Jasper, Alice, and Chris. It was so cute when Chris went to Edward for permission to go on the slide. So we know Chris can read Edward's mind and so far no one elses, but can he also see the future? Before he even met Jasper and Alice he knew he was going to play with the trains...it just seemed odd. That would be another twist if he could.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 12

This was so great! Edward stepping into a fatherly role is so sweet. Though since Chris can read Edward's mind does he know about Edward being a vampire or notice anything odd. Edward and Bella's conversation was great. I love that they've decided to make it work.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 11

I loved Bella and Alice's reunion. It ws cute how Alice wanted Bella to calm Edward done when he found out that she came. I love your story and can't wait to finish catching up!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

This story is absolutely beautiful!  I haven't been impressed with many of the vamp E meets human B years later stories, so I hadn't read this one.  I was looking for something new to read and decided to give this one a try.  I am so glad I did.  It is so sweet and heartwarming.  It is also good to see a Bella who strength.  I am als glad to see an Edward who has grown as well.

Beautiful story.  Thanks  for writing it.  I look forward to more.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 14

This is fantastic. I have been sitting in front of my computer most of the afternoon reading this story. It's beautifully written and the storyline is amazing! You have really done the characters proud. I can't wait for another installment. Great job!!!

Joan

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm almost afraid to keep reading! I don't want Edward to leave Bella!!! It doesn't  matter that she's older than him now. Ok, I'm going on to ch 9!

Joan

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 7

I am loving this story. I really should be doing housework or something but this is so much more fun! Great writing!!!

Joan

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

How precious! Totally different storyline but I'm hooked!

 

 

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 14

Oh man I can't even explain how much love I have for this story. I love every word you write. The characters, the plotline, you leave me begging for more every time. Thank you thank you thank you for spending time to write this!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thanks for another great chapter. I enjoyed Bella watching Jasper and Alice bonding with Chris over this visit. Chris and Edward's conversation about whether he was going to be with his mom was so adorable. I loved when Chris said that he did not want Edward to leave. The baseball game was a good re-introduction to Josh. I was glad Chris slipped about Edward because Josh had to realize that he gave up the right to comment on Bella's love life. It seemed to really irritate him that it was Edward. Good. The end scene was so cute with Edward using his key, getting in the bed with Bella and talking about her day.

I look forward to the next update in this story.

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm glad Chris approves of Edward and wants him to stay.  :)  Josh handled the news very well.  That's probably a good thing  for him not to test Edward so soon.  I can't wait to see when they get to Oregon.  How will it be for Chris to be around the entire family?  I ike your theory about the venom. 

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

I feel like you may be writing from some experience. You capture the role of the single mother so well.

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

so if you hit a 1000 comments will the next chapter come faster? I am more than willing to do my part. ;)



Author's Response:

haha! Thanks so much. I am working on the next chapter today, and it will be up soon. 

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great story, please update soon!

Reviewer: leftonthealtar (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

I LOVE this story!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 13

LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 14

I'm glad Josh was okay with them going, and with Bella having a relationship with Edward.  Even if he gave up the right to having a say in Bella's life, he didn't with Chris'.  His acceptance means he also accepts Edward possibly taking on the role of Chris' step-father.  The acceptance makes life easier for all of them.

So, Chris can mirror other's talents?  So, if Bella gets changed, will he be able to shield people?  That would be cool!

Reviewer: dmb392 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

i love it!!! your writing is so realistic! it really suits bella and edward! :)

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love how it feels so comfortable, but cautious.  DOes that make sense?

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 8

This is a very interesting development.  Very excited to be reading this!

Reviewer: iluvyoulikewoah4 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 14

i like this story alot! keep it coming!

Reviewer: jessjohnston10 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 14

That story was just so amazing--I have not been that rivited--staying up half the night to finish it--since the original series. PLeeeaaassee more!!! I can not wait!! Thank you

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2009 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 5

NICE NICE NICE!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.