Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: cb2brown (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 15

Beautifully done -- thanks for coming back!!  I was getting anxious.  I still cannot see how this will work without a lot of heartache but I am intrigued to find out!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 15

I adore this story!  THank you for a fantastic update. 

I wonder how this cold will play out!

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 15

What a beautiful chapter, I think this one may be my favorite one yet.  So sweet, and I loved Rose being maternal. 

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 15

You must be a mother to know how that feels.  Mine is 4 years old and the next is due in less than two weeks.  Way to go making a pregnant lady cry!!  (Not that it takes a whole lot nowadays)

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 15

that was so sweet! I love it

Reviewer: Asha47110 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 15

adorable chapter!

Reviewer: ImCuteLoveMe (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 15

I always feel like a big pile of mush after I read an update of this story. I smile and cry at the same time, and feel like such a GIRL. But I love it! Great work. Always a special treat when you update.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 15

This was a beautiful chapter! I loved every part of it! Please don't ever feel badly about taking a little bit of time between updates. Your writing is so brilliant, how could anyone expect it all to happen overnight? I am truly loving this story!

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 15

What an amazing chapter. I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Princess (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 15

Wonderful as always.  Although Bella needs to think about what her becoming a vampire would do to Chris a little more.  She comes off a little selfish in that exchange. 

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 15

nICE

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 15

Great chapter!

Reviewer: BabyBlues (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 15

Love it, love it, love it!!!

 

This day just keeps getting better -- and the chapter, wow, am loving Ed's Daddy role!!!

Just want you to know that due to your little a.n., i'm expecting many, many more updates in the very near future!!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 15

Guh...the cute, the cute!!!!  I can't gag on it though, because it's just got me grinning so hard...I can't help it, just imagining Edward in a paternal role with a 5-year old is...just...ack, the words won't come.  "Cute" is just not adequate enough, lol.

I am very concerned about where Bella goes from here though...it just seems like they're stuck between a rock and a hard place.  Edward is right - there would be so many questions from so many people if she was changed anytime in the near future, but Bella is right, too - at this point, it would be very hard for various reasons if she and Edward wanted to have a relationship that she didn't have to hide from everyone else.  I have faith, though, that they'll pull through somehow, even if I can't think of the answer yet...I can't wait to see where  you take this story!

Reviewer: Charvie (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 15

This is just such a wonderful story.  Its so origial!  Everytime I read it I get warm fuzzies!  Thanks for continuing and I can't wait for the coming chapters

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 15

awww I loved this chapter.  Loved watching the synamics between all the Cullens and the new Bella. 

My heart went out to Rose.  I know how much she would have wanted this for herself and I'm glad she is avle to openly embrace Chris as being part of Bella and to not hate Bella for having what she wanted.

Can't wait for more, as always this was an excellently written chapter.

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 15

THANK YOU!!!! I loved this chapter!

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 14

i love this story..when do we hear about oregon?



Author's Response:

Very soon, I promise! Thanks so much for your review. :) 

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 13

That was adorable.  Thank you for such a sweet and endearing chapter.

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG you really made Edward perfect, he does housework!!i try telling my husband how sexy he is when he cleans but he just rolls his eyes at me!!!LOL  more please??

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, I love this! 

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 14

Aww...  Swoon. 

I really loved how the convo with Josh played out.  It felt very honest and real, with the right touches of animosity and kindness between two parents who ultimately share a son they both adore.



Author's Response:

Aaww, thanks! That's exactly what I was hoping for so I'm really thrilled you feel that way. Thanks again. 

Reviewer: addictivelyhopeless (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 14

please update!!!!  please????



Author's Response:

It will be up soon! Thanks for the comment. :) 

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like your story.  Please keep the chapters coming.

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 12

Very sweet.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.