Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 15

Such a sweet moment. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 15

I was so excited to see you updated. This was a great chapter, I was looking forward to the Oregon trip. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

mmm. this story never fails to make me feel fuzzy and warm and wonderful.  I absolutely adore the dynamics you've crafted between characters here.  I am very curious to see how they will balance immortality with Bella's need to be with Chris.  I suspect perhaps there is more to this mind-reading thing with Chris that will help solve that particular dilemma?  But I suppose I will just have to wait and see what you've got up your sleeve.  Out of curiousity, do you have the whole story arc planned, or do you figure out where you're going as you get there? 

Anyway, this story is absolutely lovely.  As always, I impatiently await more ;) 

Reviewer: rgvdoll (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 8

Can't see the reasoning behind Bella's Concern.  Her son has a gift that she should be in awe of and that he is that much more special.  She's acting a bit irrationally in my opinion.

Reviewer: henbane (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

I absolutely LOVE this story. So, how are you going to get Josh out of the picture?

Reviewer: dandyvamp (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 2

AWEEEEEEEEE!!!

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 15

aaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

 

Chris is mending the hearts in everyone's lives......even roaslie....

 

 

powerful/agnst between edward and bella about her death but I hope things shall be solved soon

 

thanks so much for the update

 

rachie

Reviewer: sjm300 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 15

THIS IS JUST A BEAUTIFUL STORY. THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING IT.

Reviewer: sjm300 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 15

THIS IS JUST A BEAUTIFUL STORY. THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING IT.

Reviewer: annienow (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 15

I am really enjoying this story.  It is so original.  I really have no idea what is going to happen and how or if everything will work out.

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 15

I am so glad to finally see this story once again. I love this story and have missed it. I love this Edward in this one. And I just love Bella and Chris.I have read this story so many times ,  I am finally reviewing it now so there. Great stuff, hope more updates are coming soon.Thank you 

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

beautiful. Rose being all maternal as we know she wants to be. Edward and his unending love and devotion for both Bella and Chris. Gorgeous chapter!

Reviewer: pastel (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 15

That was an amazing chapter, oozing the love that Chris brings into the Cullen family, and how everyone is so attached to him.

And I absolutely love the way that Edward and Bella are becoming more trustful towards each other, and how Edward is loving again with that type of fatherly concern for Chris.

This chapter was so sweet.  Once again, nice job done.  I can't wait to read the next part.

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 15

Loved this chapter! It was really sweet. I love the conversation between Bella and Edward and how Rose reacted to Chris' fever. I love how wrapped around his finger they all are already! I also like how sickningly cute Edward and Chris are!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Thanks for the update!!!

Reviewer: jessjohnston10 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 15

I so love this story :) keep it coming

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

This was so sweet and fantastic. Edward stepping into a fatherly role is just so beautiful. You scared me there for a minute when everyone was yelling. I was expecting the worst. Bella's future with Edward is alot more difficult now that she has Chris. I loved this chapter!

Reviewer: THBS (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh dear what a pickle.  13 more years? 

However I feel a little concerned for poor fertile Bella if they ever do get it on.  I am sure she doesn't anticipate what could happen....hmmm.

Reviewer: Ambra (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 15

Sweet!  I like Daddy Edward.

Reviewer: HeyYo (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 15

What an amazing story! I love it! Please keep posting chapters...

Reviewer: Marn (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 15

I am absolutley loveing this cant wait to see the next chapter.

Reviewer: This Girl loves to Talk (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

aaawweeee... what a nice chapter!!

For a moment I thought Chris was sharing some scarey vision with Alice!! hence all the screaming :)

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

i am so glad that you were able to write more. I look forward to reading the rest. It is such a sweet story.

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love this story so much. Seriously it makes my day to see an update. I'm so curious to see how everything works out but I love your characters so much that I'd be satistfied just having a day to day account of their everyday lives! Thanks so much for writing this story :D

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 15

That family scene kind of broke my heart...it was SO nice.

Perfect.

If I got to write my future and needed someone to describe my future family...I would beg you to do it. It's absolutely perfect.

More soon please!

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 15

love this story... how are u going to turn bella with a child?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.