Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: sarah_levana (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh my god, that's just perfect but I'm still stressed about the end of the story these two will have. Hope it will be okay for everyone.

-S

Reviewer: amycullen23 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

The reunion with the Cullens was beautifully done - I found myself crying!

Reviewer: Kaytee (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

this is just sooooo cute!!! i love this story. i cannot wait for more :D

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 15

awww!!! seriously.... the only thing i didn't see was an alice/bella reunion.... huh????

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 15

loooove this.  i was all choked up reading this chapter.  and i NEVER cry reading fan fic!  but this was pretty touching and sweet.  can't wait till you update again. thx!!!

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 15

oh man my anxiety is starting subside a little now.  I love dadvampward. 

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 15

Absolutely love!!!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 15

That was really beautiful. You made me cry, bb! More please?

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 15

This was such a beautiful chapter.  I wonder if you will have Bella changed, and have her strength at avoiding human blood remain.  I know I want Edward and Bella married, and Bella changed, but I'm curious as to what you plan, and how you would deal with the issue.

 

Reviewer: deacongirl01 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 15

Very captivating story. I can't wait to see how they make this situation work.  I don't see how Bella can be changed now with Chris and all, but I can't accept that she won't be.  Compelling stuff!

Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 2

Aww I love it!

Reviewer: Bopstar (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 15

Awwwwww!

Reviewer: LadyKai220 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 15

that was so cute keep me posted

Reviewer: dancing_in_my_underwear (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 15

This chapter was gorgeous!! I adored it. The exchange between Rosalie and Bella was very nice and the bedroom scene at the end was so sweet!!! It's good to see Edward and Bella's relationship growing at such a good pace.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 15

totally loving it! I love that edward is such an awesome dad it is great, waiting for more write again soon!!!

Reviewer: tiderider (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

wow what a wonderful thing you've got going on here! ive had a prima-grin on my face for 13 chapters and little hearts shooting out of my eyes, such great strory telling!   looking so forward to you next update and seeing the cullen family  grow

thank you

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 15

Aww, this was a really well done chapter.  Rosalie`s panic and questions, Edward`s care for Chris, the immortality discussion...  Just all of it well done.  There`s conflicts and trouble ahead in deciding what to do, but there`s also a lot of love and hope.

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 15

That was a very sweet chapter. I do belive my favorite is rose with chris...... Loved it you did a great job!!!!!

Reviewer: livedieyoung (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 15

Everytime I read your story, my heart smiles. Seriously. You rock, and I want more please :)

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 15

This was a heartbreakingly beautiful chapter. The reunion between Bella with the Cullens was absolutely perfect, delicate and reassuring. And Chris' reaction to them all was completely disarming, even to me. But what I loved most about this chapter was the conversation B&E shared in her kitchen over her mortality. I have never once read it treated with such quiet, yet desperate need. Beautiful writing, Dear. So worth the wait. 

Please post more asap. It's completely addictive. Sigh....

Reviewer: enthralled (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 15

Lovely...you just know that given the chance, Edward would be a wonderful father - even if in the books it was to a hybrid child named Renesme!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh! Great story! I hope you finish it! I'm curious to see how you will handle the issue of getting Bella and Edward together forever.  :) I love to read these stories. It makes waiting for New Moon to come out in November much easier.  :)

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 15

Too cute :) Loved it. Great update.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 15

awww...sweet chapter!  I still haven't figured out how they're going to work out the big issue though...

Reviewer: pclo (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 15

Such a sweet moment. Thanks for writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.