Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 10

I just have to tell you how much i love fatherly Edward.  it's so sweet and cute.  I love it.

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow, i love the new twist with her son's ablilities.  This is so good.  You are really creative.

Reviewer: smoochie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

I just finished the entire story. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 2

Holy cow, the emotion in that chapter is freaking amazing.  I'm torn because i really need to go to bed but i just want to curl up in a blanket with my laptop and read this all night!!  Thank goodness the weekend is nearly here and i'll have more reading time.

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, i got your story off the Bellie nominations and after chapter one you've managed to suck me in.  I can't wait to read more.  This is good.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

Okay, that was sweet, with a pinch of hot thrown in.  Hmm..they won't be able to do much with this, though, will the?  I mean, she looks 10 years older than him now!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh god!  *dies*  Can't wait to find out what he means by that! 

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow.  Little worried about running out of the house and leaving the door wide open, forget about the fact that her son's upstairs.  Tee hee.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

*cue big sappy sighs* Can't wait to read on.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

*cue big sappy sighs* Can't wait to read on.

Reviewer: carajana (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

This is my favourite story on twilighted.  Please update soon, I look for this story to be updated everyday.  Seriously it's the best!  The characters are really well written and you can't help caring about them..  Am dying to know what is going to happen next.  Please please please update......

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 15

I have really enjoyed reading this story --- I found this on the forums and am just in awe of it!  I love how you have really taken your time building it up.

 

Tell me, you plan to update soon?

Reviewer: mzinke (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 15

Awesome story.  Very touching.  I stayed up way late to finish it but it was worth it.  I love how gentle and loving Edward is with Chris. Update soon.

Reviewer: Seren Dipity (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

To quite "ivebeentwilighted" patience is a vertue, patience is a vertue, but I just can't wait anymore!!

Hope your muse is around helping you!!! Take care and hope to read you soon:)

Reviewer: Jennycurious (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 15

I love this story. It's so sweet and well written. I love "Edward returns to grown up Bella" fics and this is one of the best. I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: xXHiddenSecretXx (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 15

Chris is sssoooo cute!!! Hes adorable. Please update soon

Secret

Reviewer: ivebeentwilighted (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

*chants* "Patience is a virtue. Patience is a virtue. Patience is a friggin' virtue!"

Oh, who am I kididng? I certainly can't wait for the next update of this amazingly wonderful story.  

 

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved this story, I cannot find another one to top it! The maturity of Bella was refreshing. The overall plot was heartwarming to say the least. However, I will obsessively be checking back to see if/when you will post another chapter.. So, with that said, I need to know if you will be adding more to the story... or, if it is truly completed, then I will have to sadly move on :(    Great Work!

Reviewer: mommachace (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 15

more please, ilove your story can't wait to read more

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

i started and finished the entire story so far last night but wasn't able to write a review after this chapter because was so sleepy already.. i really liked this story. it really makes me wonder what will happen in the end because we all know this is more complicated than when they were younger. there is little chris to consider. plus josh too in a way. if bella becomes a vampire, what would happen to chris.

also, it was mentioned on some chapter that charlie always comes over every sunday to have dinner or something and i wonder why it hasn't happened so far since edward returned? i'm really anxious to see charlie's reaction since we all know how fond he is of edward. haha =)

plus this is super minor detail, but i thought bella was going to have lunch or breakfast or something with the preggy girl named jackie. it seems it didn't happen anymore.

anyways, overall, great story! great job!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 14

i think one possible reason why chris predicted the one about the trains is that he could read edward's mind right? while alice and edward were talking out front, alice obviously had the vision. and we all know that when alice have a vision and edward is there, he can see the visions himself the same time alice did. so maybe while edward was reading alice's mind, chris happened to read edward's mind. doesn't necessarily mean that chris has some sort of alice's power right?

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 7

omg! chris has a talent!! seems mind reading too right? for him to talk to edward in his mind? cool!!

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

i'm a little confused. in NM, bella thought edward left her because he sort of didn't want/love her anymore. that's why after they got back from italy, she was thinking that everything edward did was out of guilt.

but here, it seems the way bella's thoughts run, she's thinking that edward still loves her? i mean that's how i see it..dunno if i'm misunderstanding it. because she's not hesitant to launch herself at edward..she seems presumptuous..thinking that edward wouldn't reject her when supposedly her last memories of him was him saying he doesn't want her anymore.

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 2

OMG.. that was heartbraking.. i mean we all know that even though edward left, he still loves bella. i could just imagine how he's feeling now. wow.. good job.

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 1

just came across this one today. great story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.