Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 16

hooray i am ao glad you are writing again i love your story!

Reviewer: Meikela (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 16

Yeah!!!! So glad you are back to writing this story - I love this characterization of Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 16

"I need you."  This chapter was so emotional but in such a good way.  It felt like much more than fluff.  Bella forgave Edward for everything and now I think Edward is finally starting to forgive himself. 

Reviewer: miztrezboo (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 16

Beautiful chapter, loved the pictures at the end, was just like i saw in my mind!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 16

Fluff was appreciated. :-)

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 16

OMG!! JUST BEAUTIFUL!! LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT! THE PICS ARE PHENOMNENAL

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Chapter 5

Shiny presents hey? Gotta love that.

Im still lovin it

Moo

XX

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 4

Aghhhhhh!!!!

I'm Loving this

Moo

XOXO

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 3

Okay not so much crying anymore but fangirling you to my sister, who i rang from the otherside of the city and told her to go home and read this.

Moo

XX

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 16

can't wait for more

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Okay i just read the first chapter and you have me crying, it could be i need some form of release from all the crap at work or it could be that youre a brilliant awesome writer who just turned me fan girl

Moo

xx

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 16

Tulips are my absolute favorite flower too, and it was nice of you to include the pic. This chapter was so heartwarming...especially the ending. Edward had always been watching from a distance. I am curious to get more info about chris and his abilities, and of course i want there to be a way for the three of them to stay together forever. fingers crossed.

Thank you so much for updating.

Reviewer: two4sixeights (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 16

Wow! Thanks for the update. It was a long time coming cuz I really missed the hell out of this story. Great chap. The story is going great. I love the new relationship between ExB and the gift Chris has. I wonder what it will finally be once he's changed...eventually, I hope.

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 16

Beautiful pic. Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh, I thought you had put your story on permanent hold. If you are updating at a reasonable pace now I'll favorite it again, because I love it. Let me know

Reviewer: KnoKnayme (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 16

beautiful... you know I can't tolerate it when a lot of people write fluff... you did it with class... it was actualy believable... and moving

good job!

Reviewer: indy_lou (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 16

This was absolutely beautiful. I love the growing interaction of the Cullen's with little Chris as well as the growing familiarity and affection Chris is showing Edward.

 

Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 16

I was so happy to see this story update that I had to read it immediately! Chris is so freaking adorable. I love the interaction between Edward and Chris...its so sweet. Chris definately has all the Cullens wrapped around his finger. The game of football was so cute.
Edward and Bella are so great. Edward is so sweet for letting her sleep in and then taking her to that field...*sigh* The flashback was so cute! I love that Edward sent her tulips to remind her of how great amother she is. Could he possibly done other things that Bella never thought of...hmmm. This was a great chapter and such a beautiful, well written story.

Reviewer: enthralled (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 16

Lovely...

Reviewer: tigeress (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 16

that was lovely. i love how sweet edward and chris are together. cant wait till the next chapter :)

love T

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 16

So beautiful. So, so incredibly beautiful. 

This chapter was everything and more. Funny, romantic, devastatingly emotional, and most of all, hopeful. When Bella awoke to find Edward desperately needing her, so much so that they had to leave the room to just finally BE, i knew then that the ending I'm so wishing for is becoming more and more vividly real.

And for this I am so grateful, because now I can breathe as I read this story. Oh, and cry. My God, how I cried with this. Bella's memory of being with an infant Chris, later to receive a bouquet of tulips, secretly from Edward, was a beautiful moment. Seriously, you couldn't have written a more picturesque setting with a more passionate embrace. 

I pray that you will return to posting on a more frequent basis. I love this story. I do. And I simply want more. 

Please. Give us more. 

 

So worth the wait. 

Reviewer: Jocasta (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

That's so damn sweet!  Stupid fluff made me cry!  :P  That was a good chapter.  Edward and his sneaky ways of being in her life without her realizing it.  He's good.  LOL! 

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 16

A little bit - or a lot - of fluff never hurt anybody. Fluff away. I thought it was lovely. Esme so needs someone to mother; all of her "kids" are only a few years younger than she is. But my favorite part was Edward interacting with Chris and Chris with Edward... beautiful. 

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 16

What a wonderful chapter....some may call it fluff, I think of it more like a peak into the hearts of these characters.

Please, more of the visit!  And can't wait till Carlisle starts really looking into Chris and Edward's connection.

Reviewer: Strawberry Dawn (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 16

This chapter was absolutely worth the wait! I can't wait to read more. The pictures are beautiful as well...I made the top one my desktop background. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.