Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 17

I must apologize. I have missed this story so much that when I got an alert I was totally pleasantly surprised. I am happy that you are writing, again. I have no clue if your RL was super busy but know that I really missed your writing. The bond between Chris and all the Cullen's has grown so much. I love that this is an E/B story but his family is very important, too. I look forward to where you take us. Thank you for writing :-)

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

Intense, lovely begining...

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 17

Beautiful! I can't wait for Alice to arrive and be her uncontrolable self! THen the rest of the Cullens will have to come to town!

Great job! Keep up the good work! I hope you will update again soon!

Reviewer: StephTwilight (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 17

OMG!OMG!OMG!! i am in love with this story!!! So freakin good!!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

The tulips were perfect! They are my favorite flowers, too!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

This reminds me of a picture from Breaking Dawn (that did not make it to the film, by the way.) I am not sure when this chapter was written, but you didn't have that picuter, I am thinking!---- "I watched him work quietly for a moment. He was so beautiful and commanding as he stood in my kitchen, making me breakfast and throwing the most adorable smiles in my direction every once in a while. "

I am SO THRILLED that you have updated again!!!! Please keep up the good work. I have waited impatienly for more of this story. it is unique!

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 17

wow, I love when a story I'd given up waiting for updates on updates. Thanks enjoyed the chapter.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update. I really missed this story.

It was very interesting that Chris needed to be looking at Edward to read his thoughts and that there are some limitations to his power.

I absolutely adored Emmett and Chris' talk about finding the perfect person. It was so cute how Bella overheard by the door with Edward and the rest of the family listening in. I also liked how Edward comforted her in the study before Chris called for her.

I thought Edward handled Alice's temper tantrum about driving with them really well. Too bad that she can't resist intruding on them and getting her way.

Reviewer: Brumbear (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 17

I'm so happy you're back and continuing the story!

Edward was born to be a dad for Chris, he can undersatnd him on a level his real parents can't.

I wonder how long it will take before Bella and Chris move in with the Cullens.

Eagerly awaiting an update!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 17

Welcome back

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: November 28, 2011 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 17

Aww, about damn time, don't make us wait this long again!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh my God!! What a nice surprise - am so glad this story is back in active status. I need to go back and reread it again to refresh my memory. Santa does exist!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 17

I missed this story and was so excited to see this update! I loved all the interactions between Chris and the Cullens, especially the moment between Chris and Emmett. It seems that Edward is really starting to take a faather figure role with Chris and it sweet to see their relationship develop. Loved this and thanks for updating!

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 17

So glad to have an update, I love this story so much

 

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 17

I just about peed my pants when I saw that this story had been updated!  I'm so excited you're writing again!  I love your characterization of Edward in this story and the intimacy of him being involved in the little everyday goings-on with Bella and Chris.  I very much like how Edward is so aware of what Chris needs (i.e. a nap in the car etc.) so, so dear that man!  Thanks so much for writing! 

No reply necessary:)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 17

loving this story cant wait to see whagt happens next 

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 17

I'm so happy you updated! :) loved it! 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 17

OMG. 

Am I hallucinating?

I can't believe it.

YOU'RE BACK?

I haven't even read this update yet. I am too stunned to blink. 

As soon as I can re-read this story, I am going to post my review to this new chapter. 

I promise to be quick.

HOLY, SWEET BABY JESUS. 

Merry Christmas to me!!!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 17

Sigh...so happy right now to see this back in action. :)

Reviewer: Sattinson (Anonymous) · Date: November 27, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thank you so much!!!! Wonderful!

Reviewer: Charvie (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 17

YOUR BACKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  This is such a heart warming story, Its like hot chocolate before bed.....

Reviewer: sbf1966 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow. I'm speechless.

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story and just like Bella my favorite flower is the Tulip... specifically... yellow ones, but that picture is amazing... I would love to see that for real :)

Thanks,

Dijah

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 16

Well, it's been a year and a half since you've updatedd this story... PLEASE tell me you're going to continue, and please tell me it's going to be more than 20 chapters; I can't even imagine this story ending that soon, there's too many possibilities for their futures. You've brought tears to my eyes with this story, and I love Chris so much! He's an adorable little boy, and he's so lucky to have Bella for his mother. Seeing Edward in this light is amazing as well, he's so great with Chris, as well as the rest of the family. And the little gift you've given Chris, I can't wait to hear more about that one; poor Bella, two mind readers under the same roof, one is her own son and the other is her soulmate.

 

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!! It's been WAY too long!

Reviewer: JRG17 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 16


You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.