Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 16

I was so glad to see that you posted!!  I have missed this story so much:)  And what a beautiful chapter.  As always I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: cullen-gal (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

ooooo, i can tell i am gonna like this!!!! woooo!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

How canthey work out? Chris will discover Eddie dosen't age or that his mother doesn't! I want it to work for them!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 16

Again, I am so glad you continued this story. I loved it when I started reading it and added it to my favorites but this morning I was checking what was recently updated and your story was first! I was thrilled. I just printed it off so I can read it while I'm doing other things. : ) Thank you!!!

Joan

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it. I really enjoy reading this story.  It is just sooooo sweeeeet.

 

 

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm SOOOOO glad you decided to update and continue this story!!! I love it! I love your Edward and your Bella and her adorable little guy. I can't wait to see how this all turns out! Great characterization!

Joan

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 16

I was just wondering about this story the other day...very glad to see an update! And the flowers are beautiful. this made me smile. thank you.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

I spent all morning reading this.  I so love it!  I just adore Chris and his interactions with the Cullens.  It is amazing.  And the tulip field was beautiful.

Amazing story -- can't wait for more~

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 16

I am sitting here with tears in my eyes at a Panera, trying to keep from looking like a complete loon.  But the idea that Edward sent Bella those tulips--that he was outside her window, watching her struggle with motherhood, and that he knew she would credit his gesture to Josh--was so incredibly moving that I am little fighting getting more choked up as I think about it.  Wow, that was incredibly powerful.  And it made me recall that moment from earlier in your story when Bella believed he was there and went running out into the street and calling for him to come back to her.  That moment remains for me one of the most powerful in fan fiction.  Lovely.

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 16

That was a great chapter.  Thanks.

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

I was so happy to read this new chapter! I can't wait for the next one! I love this story!

Reviewer: HisAtLast223 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 16

i really like this story please dont leave us for to long again.

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 16

great chapter!

Reviewer: alexis52 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

great chapter

thanks keep updating soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: feathers_mmmm (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 16

oh my dear

this chapter was worth waiting for. I have no words, i actually am a little teary!! Damn you for making me teary...

Truly, this was beautiful. And those pics at the end??? You are gonna have to show me how to do that, great little trick!!

I know you have rl issues, but if this chapter shows nothing else it shows how amazing a writer youa re, and how you are never allowed to leave us for that long again

you rock sister!!

Alice

xoxo

Reviewer: samanthag (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story so much! Please update very soon!!! How many more chapters are you anticipating? Thank you!!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 16

Welcome back! That was sweet and lovely. Tulips are my favorite also.

Reviewer: twink423 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 16

That was so sweet, i love this story so much.... Edward was already there and sending those flowers when she needed it was so perfect and loving... i love where this story is going and can't wait to see if Edward will change her sooner and what will happen with Chris too... great update!

Reviewer: cb2brown (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter -- I have missed this story!!  Glad you are back.

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 16

Ohh. this made the wait worth every moment. Just hope u can move these guys forward a little faster!!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 16

You're back! :) I was so happy when I saw this alert in my inbox this morning! 

This chapter was beautiful, as usual.  I love how Chris feels so at home with the Cullens.  The little family moments you put in this story are just wonderful.  I could see this cute little boy running around playing football with Emmett and Jasper.  

The tulips...So, here's my question.  How often was Edward REALLY around after he left? I mean, to know all that he knows...I cried when she figured out he sent them.  *sigh*

Glad you're back, and good luck for when school starts (if it hasn't already!)

xoxo Lolli

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: shelly551 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am so glad this story is back, kept updating.From reading your reviews alot of people like this story, me too.Love it great job.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 16

Welcome back. Thanks for updating a really great chapter! I love the fluff. Feel free to overdose on the fluff. Chris and Edward are so adorable together and I love when they have an audience to appreciate it. Emmett was great with Chris too. The passion between Bella and Edward is electric. That kiss outside the room where Chris was sleeping was fantastic as was Bella's simple greeting to Edward at breakfast. The tulip field and accompanying flashback was so beautiful. I look forward to more chapters with Bella, Chris, Edward and the Cullens.

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 16

There is nothing wrong with lovely fluff... especially when it makes me all misty eyed. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.