Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 16

Perfect chapter...  and beautiful pictures too.

~Sapphire

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 16

Your writing is such a gift!  Thanks for another chapter to my favorite story!

Reviewer: annabell (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

Yah!  I am so excited to see an update!!  The chapter was wonderful as usual - I love your story.

Reviewer: VioletMidnight (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 16

The imagery is amazingly beautiful in this chapter. I loved the tender, loving, and passionate moments in this chapter, they were lovely. I love CHris and the entire Cullen family in this story. When I got the e-mail that you had updated, it really just made my day and I've only really been able to sit still long enough to read it in the past hour. So yay! <3

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 16

Gorgeous pictures and amazingly sweet chapter. :o)

Reviewer: jengurl0413 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 16

So glad you are back!!!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

I am a crying mess!  I love your story!

Reviewer: edwardluva84 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 16

YAY!  i was so glad to see you updated!  I have to say that I just adore this story.  It's so unlike any of the other stories on here, not that I don't love them to.  I'm addicted to this website.  lol.  Anyway, I loved it.  Hope you can post again soon!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 16

I was SO excited to get this update notification!  I'm glad to see you're continuing on with the story, and I absolutely loved this chapter.  And of course, when I go and think you can't possibly make Chris and Edward any more adorable, you completely blow that assumption out of the water, lol!  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: defygravity0915 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story! I was bad at work all day catching up on the story instead of doing anything productive! I can't wait to see how it goes!

Reviewer: dhArma (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 16

aww im so glad you continued it,i was really imssing this story :) i cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 16

Okay, loved this chapter...I can just feel their emotions for one another. It's so sweet without all that angsty crap. Please update soon.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 16

I just found this story today and have spent all day reading all 16 chapters! It is amazing! You have captured all of the characters extremely well. I can't wait to read what becomes of Chris' gifts The concept of residual venom from James' attack on Bella being the possible cause for them is intrigueing! Can't wait for the next chapters! Keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

awe COOL!!!!!

Reviewer: Esme Renee (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow!  I'm really enjoying your story.  Thanks so much for writing it!  I'm looking forward to reading the next 8 Chapters that you have completed so far!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 16

:D This, was everything.

I LOVED it.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 16

The field of tulips are beautifull Edward is marvelous as usual I can''t wait to see where this is leading there is something building in the story with chris abilities.

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

This story is wonderful! You capture the love of Edward and Bella brilliantly!

Reviewer: amycullen23 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 16

This was really lovely. I'm glad you're writing again! Please keep it up.

I wrote it before, on the last chapter, but the way you captured the reunion with the Cullens was amazing. It brought tears to my eyes.

Reviewer: carajana (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 16

I was delighted when i spotted an update to this story.  It really cheered me up after a tough day at school.  (I am a teacher)

You really write well with lots of sentiment and you obviously care for the characters, you do a good job of making us care too.  Keep up the good work.  Can't wait for next update.  I totally love this story.

 

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm loving this so much, just spent the last couple of hours reading and am going to add it to my favourites.  I love this Edward!

Reviewer: msashlyjudd8 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 16

I freaking love this story. The flash back to the flowers made me cry. I need a tissue now. Great Job. Update soon.

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh, this chapter was just beautiful! I love this story and look forward to it all the time! So glad you updated!This chapter was fluff, but it was great fluff and now I'm all happy again! Thanks!

Reviewer: livin_it (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 16

i simply adore this story and really missed the updates. hope to get another one soon. i wish my kids had a family of cullens!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 16

I was so glad to see that you posted!!  I have missed this story so much:)  And what a beautiful chapter.  As always I can't wait for the next chapter!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.