Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 13

WOW... THIS JUST GETS BETTER

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

AWWW... IT SEEMS LIKE THIS IS EDWARDS' TRUE PLACE TO BE. HE'S SO READY TO BE A FATHER. IT KINDA FEELS LIKE I'M ACTUALLY WATCHING THIS HAPPEN BEFORE ME. I LIKE YOUR WRITING

Reviewer: bigcap (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 16

Just found you, and I'm excited for more!  To be honest, I don't know how far you are going to take this story, but you'll need to do a Chris sequal if this one ends while he is still young.  Growing up with vampires for parents and probably wanting to become one someday...  :) Keep it coming!

 

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

WHAT?!!!! hE CAN READ MINDS TOO? OH WOW, THAT'S SO AWESOME!

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

I was glad to see a new chapter for this story because I was missing little Chris.  :)  I love the paragraph describing Edward pretty much worshiping Bella with his kisses.   The epiphany he had just after that made me smile, "Now, it feels like I'd be wrong to be anywhere else."  I actually loved the entire chapter but I really enjoyed Emmett and Esme's reaction the "conversation" between Edward and Chris and Bella's realization about the tulips.  When I read that she opened the window I was sure Edward would have to have been close by.  I wondered if there could have been a connection between he and Chris even then.  I can't wait to see how the rest of the visit goes.  :)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

i LOVE IT!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

oh WOW.. GREATEST REUNION EVER!!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

um, hell yeah! i can't wait to see where this is going!

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

i am so loving this!  thank you, and keep up thegood  worK!

Reviewer: ForeverLove (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

Are all the chapters going to be like this? I lovee it!!!! :)

Reviewer: ForeverLove (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it already!! I cant wait to read the rest! :)

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 16

wow - i just loved this chapter.  It reallys shows how edward could never really give her up!

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 16

I don't leave many reviews, but this has brought a few tears to my eyes, so just had to congratulate you on a wonderful chapter.

The families interactions with Chris are lovely, and i can't wait for more

Beautiful pictures too.

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 16

Just finished reading this latest chapter at lunch. Wow. Fluff or not, it was so sweet. I am SO enjoying this story and am thrilled that you've updated. Now I can't wait till you update it again!! No pressure but this is just another variation of life for Bella and Edward, my 2 favorite characters in the literary world. ;) bravo!!!

Joan

Reviewer: Tima83 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 16

wow the field was GORGEOUS!! And I can definitely see this chapter having a purpose! Kudos! Great story, and thanks for writing!

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 16

Finally! lol i'm so glad you got back to writing this story. Looking forward to seeing how it progresses!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 16

I'm so glad u upadted this story. I loved this chapter. I can't get over how beautiful the interaction is between Chris and rest of the Cullens.

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 16

Stunning!  I only just started reading your fic last night and it has totally consumed me - it is just perfect and makes me feel so warm and happy.  You are a beautiful writer and I am enjoying the romance.

Your Edward is so similar to Stephanie's and I am loving it.

Reviewer: Babette (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 16

This was so beautiful! Their love is so strong, and they are rebuliding with each other at such a wonderful pace. The memory was perfect, as were the pictures.

I can't help but wonder how long it will be until they are finally together, married, etc.

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 16

Such a beautiful chapter.  I always smile when I receive an update.

Chris is a very special boy and I love the way the Cullen family interact with him.

As always I look forward to your next chapter.

Reviewer: Kalea (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 16

I just found this story, and i've fallen in love! you've got wonderful storytelling abilities here, and i love this plot you've come up with! and while i'm nervous as heck to find out how it can all end happily ever after, i have complete faith in your abilities to give us that ending! can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Steph29 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 16

*sigh* Edward is just perfection!  Can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 16

Thanks for the pictures, they were perfect for this chapter!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 16

I cannot begin to tell you how happy it made my heart this morning to see this update notification in my mailbox.  This is one of my FAVORITE stories and I had just about given up.  I love love loved the update.  Thank you so much!!!  You brightened up a day that SO needed brightening! 

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

The pictures and the chapter were beautiful.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.