Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 16

I have a new favorite story, this is amazing!!! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Shane (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow first chapter was good , great job.

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 8

OOOOO, PLOT TWIST!!!!!!

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 6

"That sneaky, silent vampire cleaned my house while I slept a room away."

Oh my gosh, I laughed so hard when I read this, I cried. You just have a common way with words that really makes the story come alive. I'm really enjoying this story :)

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh, how emotional! Chris is adorable, and I cannot wait to see where you are going to take this.

Reviewer: smyers0611 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Please please update with more chapters - I have been waiting to see what happens next.  I am completely obsessed with this story and cannot wait!

Reviewer: sillybellacullen (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

MORE!!!!

Reviewer: EmmBonn (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 10:29 AM · On: Chapter 16

Oh my gosh that field is so amazing! Thank you so much for adding those pictures. I loved the chapter before but being able to see the field made it so much more emotional. I love this story so much, Thank you!

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 16

This story has become one of my favorites so far, absolutely love it. Love Chris's spirit I literally laughed out loud at some of the chapters with the things he does or say, your writing is amazing. I'm so nervous and excited at the same time to see what's going to happen to Bella, will she remain human or will she be turned, I guess only you know... Cant wait to find out, keep your chapters coming because you have a devoted reader. :) Til next chapter...

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 16

Sooo sweeett!!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 16

awww!!!!! seriously!!! sooo cute!

Reviewer: Kalle (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 16

beautiful

Reviewer: schatzi (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 16

i love this story. i can't wait to see what will come next. the pics at the end of the chapter are to die for. tulips are my favorite flower too. i wish now i can plant my whole yard with them just to have my own field. thanks!

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 16

I'm so glad your back.  I really like your story and i love that the Cullens now get to play with little Chris when they all miss having kids so much.  It's nice.  thanks for updating!

ps those pictures are beautiful.  Thanks.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 16

Excellent chapter.  I love that Edward sent her flowers when she was having such a tough time when the baby was small.  That's an absolutely beautiful tulip field and it's such a perfect setting for time.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: shelbymay (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love it!!!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh this was so gorgeous and so worth the wait...  Such a sweet memory. 

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

omg! i just had to read this on fanfiction.net coz twilighted crashed, and im so in love with it! please update soon! i usually only read completed fics, and its killing me that this one isnt ;)

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 16

This chapter is just sweet with honey.

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 16

love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cullen-gal (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 16

a beautiful chapter..a beautiful story. this is how i wished new moon was. i love how edward and bella have changed and how they compliment each other. also, being a 26 year old mum of 2, i can relate to this older bella and this edward is haunting my dreams at the moment!

wonderful, thank you x

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 16

Oh God, I love that Edward was there, watching out for Bella while she was trying to soothe her hurting baby, and that he sent her flowers to reassure her.  Always there, looking out for them. Sigh.  So sweet.  And the pics were beautiful!

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 16

Wow...awesome chapter all around. It was great learning about something edward had to do with her past even though she had no idea. The flowers are beautiful and the quote at the end was so perfect. So was the reason chris was so quiet because edward was outside?? Or maybe Jasper? That would be pretty neat! I cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 16

this is a beautiful story. I am really enjoying it, can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: ravenwhitlock33 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story, but feel like someone is going to lose.  The longer she waits to turn vampire - the older she will be.  If she turns now, the options are lose her son - she won't do that or kidnap him from Josh and hope she doesn't kill him after she becomes vamp.

Sometimes hard decisions have to be made - If I was Bella, I would chose to stay human and grow old with Edward. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.