Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: Lenzi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

awww! this is amazing, please keep going.

Reviewer: TheGodsCanDance (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aye. Okay. How do I say this without scaring the bejeezus out of you? I mean, I really don't want to resort to threats that I (in all sincerity) won't carry out but then the whole schmoozing of chocolate bunnies and loving bunches of flowers don't come naturally to me either.

Um, how about this.

Yes.

Please.

Continue.

On the pain of somebody's spleen possibly bursting. A somebody you will never meet and never know and never read about in medical journals but who will have been assaulted by their desperate spleen 'cos a REALLY cool first chapter wasn't updated on Twilightnet.

Does that sort of work? Yeah? Please? COOL!

Reviewer: 0nykz 3yez (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow... need I say more?... If your still reading your just fishing for compliments... okay, fine, it was AWESOME... I want more!, really, I want that monkey bar bit in Edward POV and Chris POV... coolnessness! UPDATE-ness

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is a great beginning! I think you should definitely continue with it, I'd love to read more. I LOVE that Edward was there to catch Chris. And him calling him "spider monkey" and the affect hearing that had on Bella, was great.

Good job! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: nicole37 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aww.. such a sweet story!

You should totally keep going....

I'd love to read more! ;-) 

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

OMG!! do continue!!

I wanna see what happens now that edward is back.. and where is jacob??

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like it so far. I think you should keep going...I can't wait to see how it all turns out.

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Yes! Please continue. It is a nice start to what could be a really good story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.