Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was the sweetest reunion I have ever read. I was so afraid he was just going to stay hidden away, watching her from afar. I love how human he came across- crying, legs giving out. I so hope he'll stick around and somehow they will make it work this time around.

Reviewer: LivieLove (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was freakin' awesome...I am so excited to see where this story goes!

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh my gosh! This story is beautifully written. I loved Bella's conversation with herself at the end...well I guess it wasn't with herself was it? Please update your story soon!

Reviewer: elmathelas (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm so stunned by this.  It just leaves me wanting more.  There are so many problems with Edward coming back into her life now, but I'm nothing but curious and excited to see how you deal with it.

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ahhh keep going!!! :-D

This is such an original idea, I can't wait to see what happens. Please update soon. :o) 

Reviewer: HisCrookedHeartGoldenSmile (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this!!

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please, please keep going!  I love this direction you have chosen.  I will be waiting on pins and needles!

Reviewer: Lenzi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ive already reviewed this once today. But there is something about this story that I cant stop thinking about. You have completely caught my attention.

And Chris is adorable, I already love him. Great Job. Please continue!

Reviewer: maggiecullen (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awwwwwwwww...  Edward to the rescue.  Again.  Sigh.................

Reviewer: jesssicacullen09 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

i think you should keep going.

this is really good :D

Reviewer: elana (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes, go on.  Alice saw something?

Reviewer: IngenueFatale (Anonymous) · Date: October 20, 2008 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like this so far.  I think it's cute and want to see where you're going with it.  :o)

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Continue this is great. :)

Reviewer: lolasays (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a great story idea!! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLEASE keep going!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!  I am in love with Chris, but I also want to know why and how Edward was on the playground with the rest of the children.  Will he and Bella ever get back together?  Will they even see each other? 

 This is a fantastic story! 

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

YES! you must continue!  i can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ok....Awwwww for Edward catching the little guy. *warm fuzzies*

 NOW I want to know what Bella will do with this information. Will she seek Edward out? Pretend to go on as usual? Inquiring minds want to know!

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Continue!  If you have any sympathy for your fellow human beings at all, you will continue. ^_^  I usually avoid the 'Edward stayed away from Bella' stories, but this is very good.

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh I think you should continue!!  This has a LOT of promise!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice story. Keep it going. I want to see if Bella sees him again,

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

keep going, i love this story!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

ah, how cute that'd be.  please keep going!

Reviewer: mamagrace (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice!  Good story, good grammar, nice and clean.  Please keep going!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was so sad!  But it was sweet.  I have a 19 month old boy and the thought of any harm coming to him brings me to tears so this resonated with me. 

Reviewer: Lenzi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

awww! this is amazing, please keep going.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.