Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Nice Catch
Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, that's all I have to say..nicely done.  I am dieing to find out what made him come back and how long he's been watching her/them.  Can't wait for next update.

Reviewer: kARLOTITA09 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

how long has edward been watching them??

very nice chapter :D can't wait for the next one ! :D

Reviewer: BeyondDreams19 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

Nicely done, can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: jliane (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh my heavens, I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: riverspirit (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm enjoying this, and hope to read more.

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

This was brilliant.

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awww. I'm all teary. That was good. So sad and bittersweet, but good.

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 2

Until I read this chapter, I didn't see how your story warranted so many reviews. I see now. It's beautiful. Painfully, sweetly, jarringly, achingly beautiful. You know the phrase poetry in motion? Your prose is practically poetry love.

 

~Mia~

Reviewer: Samantha Whitlock (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm kind of in love with this story. There are so many 'Edward-never-came-back-Bella-marries-and-has-a-child' stories, but this one has grabbed my attention like nobody's business:D I was almost crying when he came out of the trees...fabulous story so far, great chapter, and I CANNOT wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: im your density (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 2

that was sooo sweet!! im starting to love this story! keep writing!!

Reviewer: tby789 (Anonymous) · Date: October 24, 2008 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is so great. The kind of reunion i always imagined. After awhile the anger would be gone and just the longing and "what if's" would be left.  I can't wait to see more. I love his reaction, so loving and sweet.

Reviewer: chewychan (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

Gah! *squee!* I love it!

Reviewer: KatieBelle (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am so hard in love with this story it's not even funny. It's so perfect, so realistic. Please keep going!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

That was beautiful.  I'm so glad that Edward wasn't strong enough to stay behind the tree.  And I'm glad that Bella was strong enough to hold up in front of her child until he was asleep. 

I can't imagine this is going to really have a happy forever ending, all things considered, but the love that a mother feels for a child just makes it impossible to regret the way things have turned out.  I don't know if I hope that Edward can have more contact with Chris or not, because it might hurt him even more than just watching him.

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 2

Please keep it up!

Fantastic so far!!!!

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow, he's really sweet, without being...um, too sweet.

Now he just has to grovel over hot coals, stop being an "Edward knows best" creep, and beg for forgiveness for the rest of his life, and they can be happy.

How can our favorite couple possibly screw this one up?

Hee.

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

I cried.. Yes I did.Please update soon

Reviewer: mamagrace (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

Beautiful! My heart is breaking, in a good way!  Can wait to see what comes next.

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG! This was amazing! You could feel Bella's heartache in her pleas to Edward, and then when he comes out and they run to each other..... perfect! I love that he's so moved when he talks about Chris, and he actually collapses to the ground. OMG such good stuff!

I can't wait to read more of this, please keep it coming! :)

~Cat~

Reviewer: bubbadoghouse (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh my lord....that was awesome!  I have been checking and I can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

So he finally showed himself.  Will he come back in to her life?  Will be he an idiot and run away again?  What will Chris think?  What will the neighbors think?  I'm loving this story and can't wait for the next chapter to come out.

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love this, you are doing a great job and I can't wait to see where you go from here.

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

wow, i have goosebumps reading this chapter!  such a great reunion,  i hope you don't keep us waiting long for more, lol.

 

Reviewer: starshinedown (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

So, yeah. I'm misty-eyed after reading that.

I like the movie-style running together moment. Very sweet.

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2008 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

ah, he came out!  can't wait for the next chappie!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.